واضح

عمليات البحث الأخيرة

Collagen Power-Plus

إن تركيبة الكولاجين Collagen Power-Plus تعتبر من أقوى المكمّلات الغذائية التي تحتوي على الكولاجين المتحلّل النشط. فهذه التركيبة فريدة من نوعها لأن الكولاجين هنا تم تحسينه من خلال إضافة الإنزيمات الهاضمة للبروتينات القوية المفعول: البروميلين والبابين. كما أنه يحتوي على الشيليجات من أعلى جبال الهيمالايا كمصدر للمعادن. الكولاجين في هذه الكبسولات له فاعلية أقوى من أن نوع آخر لأننا نستخدم الأبقار البرازيلية التي تتغذّي بشكل طبيعي من البراري بالإضافة إلى مركّز هيدروكسيباتيت الكالسيوم (MCHC) النيوزيلندية. ولإكمال فاعلية هذه التركيبة، أضفنا عشبة الكامو كامو العضوية والتي تعتبر من أغنى المصادر النباتية بفيتامين سي بالإضافة إلى إكليل الجبل والزنجبيل. هذه التركيبة ستساعد على الحفاظ على صحّة المفاصل والجلد والأظافر وتحتوي على عناصر هامّة ليحافظ الجسم على صحّته وجماله. لذلك فإن منتج Collagen Power-Plus هو التركيبة الأكثر تكاملاً وفاعلية للكولاجين النشط والتي ستجدها في السوق. مناسب للاستعمال اليومي.

خالية من الكائنات المعدلة وراثيًا
طيف كامل
كل الطعام

$26.39 - أو اشترك واحصل على

Earn up to 26 نقاط مكافأة.

قم بشراء هذا المنتج الآن واكسب ما يصل إلى 26 نقاط مكافأة!

دراسة علمية
مستخلص بارد
تم حصادها أخلاقيا
خالية من المواد الكيميائية أو الاصطناعية

تفاصيل المنتج

إن تركيبة الكولاجين Collagen Power-Plus تعتبر من أقوى المكمّلات الغذائية التي تحتوي على الكولاجين المتحلّل النشط. فهذه التركيبة فريدة من نوعها لأن الكولاجين هنا تم تحسينه من خلال إضافة الإنزيمات الهاضمة للبروتينات القوية المفعول: البروميلين والبابين. كما أنه يحتوي على الشيليجات من أعلى جبال الهيمالايا كمصدر للمعادن. الكولاجين في هذه الكبسولات له فاعلية أقوى من أن نوع آخر لأننا نستخدم الأبقار البرازيلية التي تتغذّي بشكل طبيعي من البراري بالإضافة إلى مركّز هيدروكسيباتيت الكالسيوم (MCHC) النيوزيلندية. ولإكمال فاعلية هذه التركيبة، أضفنا عشبة الكامو كامو العضوية والتي تعتبر من أغنى المصادر النباتية بفيتامين سي بالإضافة إلى إكليل الجبل والزنجبيل. هذه التركيبة ستساعد على الحفاظ على صحّة المفاصل والجلد والأظافر وتحتوي على عناصر هامّة ليحافظ الجسم على صحّته وجماله. لذلك فإن منتج Collagen Power-Plus هو التركيبة الأكثر تكاملاً وفاعلية للكولاجين النشط والتي ستجدها في السوق. مناسب للاستعمال اليومي.

كيفية اتخاذ

Take three capsules daily. Increase as needed.


مزيد من المعلومات

لمزيد من المعلومات حول Collagen Power-Plus:

By the mid-twenties, the body begins losing its ability to repair connective tissue, including bones, tendons, ligaments, cartilage, skin, hair and nails. Even the red blood cells and nerve cells have connective tissue which needs replenishing. As well, there is a significant loss in synovial fluids, needed to lubricate the joints. The joint lining breaks down, which is disastrous and may lead to joint replacement. Because of its rich amount of amino acids, collagen helps repair the body’s connective tissue framework. That framework is responsible for a person’s physical appearance, as well as the efficiency in function of the joints, muscles, skin, and blood cells. It promotes beauty, too. The amino acids in collagen, alanine, glycine, and proline are crucial for building and rebuilding all skin cells. If the skin is aging and sagging, it has lost its collagen framework. The loss of collagen from the skin is a serious issue. It must be replaced for optimal skin health support as well as hair and nails support

Download PDF

ماذا يوجد في الداخل

بروميلين (Bromelain)

بروميلين هو إنزيم نباتي طبيعي يتم إنتاجه من جذوع الأناناس. ومن فوائده أنه يدعم صحّة الجهاز الهضمي ويساعد العضلات على الاسترخاء بعد التمارين الرياضية.

فاكه الكامو كامو (Camu Camu Berries)

يتم قطف وجمع فاكهة الكامو كامو البرّية بعناية وباليد 100% من ضفاف نهر الأمازون. تعتبر فاكهة الكامو كامو من أغنى المصادر بفيتامين سي حيث تحتوي على 50 ضعف التركيز الموجود في البرتقال. وبالإضافة إلى أنه مصدر غذائي طبيعي وعضوي لفيتامين سي، فإنه غني أيضاً بالفلافونويد الحيوي والذي يساعد الجسم على الاستفادة من فيتامين سي.
مفيد لـ:
الجهاز التنفّسي (Respiratory System)
الجهاز المناعي (Immune System)
صحّة الطفل (Children's Health)

الكولاجين (Collagen)

تساعد مادّة الكولاجين على الحفاظ على صحّة المفاصل والبشرة والشعر وتزداد حاجة الجسم للكولاجين مع التقدّم في العمر. يتم تصنيع مادّة الكولاجين عن طريق دمج إنزيمات الفواكه الهاضمة للبروتين: البروميلين والبابالين بالإضافة إلى المعادن العضوية مثل السيلاجيت. إن إضافة الكركم والزنجبيل لأي مكمّل غذائي يحتوي على الكولاجين سيزيد أيضاً من مفعوله. تناول منتجات الكولاجين لتساعد مفاصلك على الحفاظ على صحّتها.
مفيد لـ:
الشعر والبشرة والأظافر (Hair, Skin & Nails)
العظام والمفاصل (Bones & Joints)

الزنجبيل (Ginger)

الزنجبيل العضوي يتميّز باحتوائه على مواد الفلافونويد القويّة وهي المسؤولة عن الفوائد المتعدّدة للزنجبيل على الصحّة. حيث أنه مفيد للمعدة والأمعاء والمفاصل. نقوم باستخراج الزنجبيل بطريقة خاصة يطلق عليها اسم فوق الحرجة والتي ينتج منها خلاصة عضوية خالية من الكحول ومن أي مواد كيميائية أخرى.
مفيد لـ:
الجهاز الهضمي (Digestive System)

مركّز هيدروكسيباتيت الكالسيوم البحري (MCHC)

مركّز هيدروكسيباتيت الكالسيوم البحري (MCHC) هو عبارة عن مستخلص عظم نيوزلندي عضوي يتغذى على الحشائش والذي يساعد على تقويّة العظام ومنع هشاشتها. عند خلطه مع البهارات العضوية والطبيعية الأخرى كما في كبسولات BoneActiv. استخدم MCHC للحفاظ أيضاً على الصحّة العامة للجسم وللمساعدة على التمارين الرياضية، حيث أنه يعمل على زيادة قوّة وكثافة العظام. يجب تجنّب مصادر هذه العظام التي يتم تغذيتها بالتسمين والتي يمكنك العثور عليها في معظم المنتجات التي تحتوي على MCHC.
مفيد لـ:
الآلام والالتهابات (Pain & Inflammation)
العظام والمفاصل (Bones & Joints)

إكليل الجبل (Rosemary)

إكليل الجبل أو الروزماري هو مضاد قوي للأكسدة بالإضافة على أنه يحسّن من وظائف الغدّة الكظرية. يرجع استخدام إكليل الجبل إلى أكثر من 5,000 عاماً قبل الميلاد، حيث كان يستخدمه الإغريق والرومان القدماء في الطهي وكعشبة طبيّة. كما أن إكليل الجبل يحتوي طبيعياً على تركيز عالي من البوتاسيوم والماغنيسيوم وحمض الروزماريك.
مفيد لـ:
التفكير والصحّة العقلية (Cognition & Brain Health)
الشعر والبشرة والأظافر (Hair, Skin & Nails)

الشيليجات (Shilajit)

يتم تكوّن الشيليجات عن طريق التحلّل البطيء للنباتات التي تنمو في جبال الهيمالايا. لذلك قد يستغرق الحصول على الشيليجات عدد من القرون وبالتالي فهي غنية بالعناصر الغذائية النادرة مثل حمض الفوليك. تعتبر هذه النبتة دواء قوي لتحسين الصحّة العامة والعافية للجسم وبالأخص لتحفيز وظائف الغدّة الكظرية.

Collagen Power-Plus مصدر جيد لـ

أحماض أمينية
فيتامين سي
معادن نادرة

Full Ingredient List

Brazilian grass-fed beef collagen, Microcrystalline hydroxapatite (MCHC, High potency bromalein enzyme, High potency popain enzyme, Wild camu camu powder, Shilajit powder,

Rosemary herb powder and Ginger root powder

المراجعات

كن الاول في المعاينة!

Add Your Review Rate Collagen Power-Plus

Collagen Power-Plus

The Collagen Power-Plus formula is the most actively potent hydrolyzed collagen supplement known. It is unique, because the collagen is enhanced by the addition of the powerful, protein-digesting enzymes bromelain and papain plus high-mountain shilajit from the Himalayan mountain as a mineral source. The most potent of all collagen capsules available, we use bovine from grass-fed Brazilian herds, MCHC New Zealand raw bovine bone. Completing the formula is wild camu camu, the highest natural plant source of vitamin C, rosemary and ginger. This combination supports a healthy joint, skin and nails and is an essential supplement for the maintenance of overall health and beauty which is why Collagen Power-Plus is unique—the most complete, synergistic, and effective collagen formula available. Perfect for Daily Use™

Full Spectrum
GMO Free
Whole Food

$29.99 or subscribe and get 5% off

Earn up to 30 Reward Points.

Purchase this product now and earn up to 60 Reward Points!

Cold-Extracted
Scientifically Studied
Ethically Harvested
Free of Chemical or Synthetic Additives

Product Details

The Collagen Power-Plus formula is the most actively potent hydrolyzed collagen supplement known. It is unique, because the collagen is enhanced by the addition of the powerful, protein-digesting enzymes bromelain and papain plus high-mountain shilajit from the Himalayan mountain as a mineral source. The most potent of all collagen capsules available, we use bovine from grass-fed Brazilian herds, MCHC New Zealand raw bovine bone. Completing the formula is wild camu camu, the highest natural plant source of vitamin C, rosemary and ginger. This combination supports a healthy joint, skin and nails and is an essential supplement for the maintenance of overall health and beauty which is why Collagen Power-Plus is unique—the most complete, synergistic, and effective collagen formula available. Perfect for Daily Use™

How to Take

Take three capsules daily. Increase as needed.


More Info

For more information on Collagen Power-Plus:

By the mid-twenties, the body begins losing its ability to repair connective tissue, including bones, tendons, ligaments, cartilage, skin, hair and nails. Even the red blood cells and nerve cells have connective tissue which needs replenishing. As well, there is a significant loss in synovial fluids, needed to lubricate the joints. The joint lining breaks down, which is disastrous and may lead to joint replacement. Because of its rich amount of amino acids, collagen helps repair the body’s connective tissue framework. That framework is responsible for a person’s physical appearance, as well as the efficiency in function of the joints, muscles, skin, and blood cells. It promotes beauty, too. The amino acids in collagen, alanine, glycine, and proline are crucial for building and rebuilding all skin cells. If the skin is aging and sagging, it has lost its collagen framework. The loss of collagen from the skin is a serious issue. It must be replaced for optimal skin health support as well as hair and nails support

Download PDF

What’s Inside

Bromelain

Bromelain is a natural plant enzyme made from the stem of the pineapple.  It supports healthy digestion and the recovery of muscles after working out.

Camu Camu Berries

Only 100% wild, handpicked camu camu berries are used, gathered from along the banks of the Amazon River. An exceptionally rich source of vitamin C with up to 50 times higher density than oranges, our camu camu is a naturally buffered, whole food source of vitamin C and also is rich in bioflavonoids, which aid in vitamin C's bioavailability.
Beneficial For:
Children's Health
Immune System
Respiratory System

Collagen

Collagen helps support a healthy joint, skin, and hair response, and with aging the need for additional collagen increases. Collagen is synergized through the addition of protein-digestiing fruit enzymes, bromelain and papain, along with a whole food mineral source such as silajit. Adding turmeric and ginger to any collagen supplement also facilitates its potency. Use collagen for supporting a healthy reparative response for the joints.
Beneficial For:
Bones & Joints
Hair, Skin & Nails

Ginger

The naturally occurring and potent ginger flavonoids are responsible for ginger's powerful health benefits for the stomach, intestines and joint system. Our ginger is supercritically extracted and thus is free of alcohol and any other chemicals.
Beneficial For:
Digestive System

MCHC

MCHC is raw bone from, in this case, healthy, grass-fed New Zealand bone, which is for supporting a healthy bone density response. When combined with raw, wild spices, as in BoneActiv capsules. Use MCHC also to support a healthy physical and exercise response by increasing the strength and density of the bone mass. With raw bone it is crucial to avoid feedlot sources, which is the case with most MCHC supplements.
Beneficial For:
Bones & Joints
Pain & Inflammation

Rosemary

Rosemary is a potent antioxidant, plus it strengthens the adrenal glands. Use of rosemary dates back to 5,000 B.C., when it was used as a culinary and medicinal herb by the ancient Greeks and Romans. Rosemary is naturally high in magnesium, potassium, and rosmarinic acid.
Beneficial For:
Cognition & Brain Health
Hair, Skin & Nails

Shilajit

Shilajit is the result of the slow decomposition of plants that grow in the Himalayas. It can take centuries for shilajit to form and thus it is rich in trace nutrients such as fulvic acid. As an ingredient it provides powerful support for overall health and well-being, especially for the adrenals.

Collagen Power-Plus is a good source of

Amino Acids
Trace Minerals
Vitamin C

Full Ingredient List

Brazilian grass-fed beef collagen, Microcrystalline hydroxapatite (MCHC, High potency bromalein enzyme, High potency popain enzyme, Wild camu camu powder, Shilajit powder,

Rosemary herb powder and Ginger root powder

Reviews

Be the first to review!

Add Your Review Rate Collagen Power-Plus
NAHS NewsletterReceive 5% off your next order when you subscribe!