واضح

عمليات البحث الأخيرة

Super Strength Oreganol P73 Gelcaps

4.7
6 Reviews View All

كانت شركة North American Herb & Spice هي أوّل شركة قامت بتقديم زيت الأوريجانو القابل للأكل في سوق أمريكا الشمالية والذي ساهم في تحسين صحّة عدد كبير من الأفراد. يتم جمع عشبة الأوريجانو بعناية من الجبال النقيّة التي لم تتعرّض للتلوّث. لا يوجد أي بديل موجود لمنتج Oreganol P73، لأنه هو المنتج الوحيد الذي يحتوي على زيت الأوريجانو العضوي والطبيعي الأصلي والذي يتم إنتاجه عن طريق التقطير بالبخار. بالتالي يعتبر زيت Oreganol P73 مناسب للاستخدام اليومي لأنه يحتوي على جميع العناصر الغذائية ودون أي معالجة كيميائية. انخفاض نسبة مادّة الثيمول في منتجنا هو دليل على جودته العالية وأمانه الكامل. قوّة Oreganol P73 الطبيعية هي 50 ملج لكل حصّة لكامل وزن الجسم. SuperStrength له نفس الخصائص ولكنه يختلف عن القوّة الطبيعية لمنتج Oreganol P73 هو أن النسبة بين زيت الزيتون وزيت الأوريجانو مختلفة كثيراً، لذلك فإن له ثلاثة أضعاف القوّة. كبسولات Oreganol P73 الهلامية مناسبة للأشخاص النباتيين وسهلة التناول حيث تم تغليف الكبسولة بمادة التبيوكة النشوية النباتية. هذا هو المنتج الوحيد لزيت الأوريجانو الذي يمكن تناوله عن طريق الفم ومتاح في علب تحتوي على 60 أو 120 كبسولة.

تعرف على المزيد حول قوة P73 هنا
طيف كامل
غنية بالكيماويات النباتية
من البرية

$34.79 - $43.49 - أو اشترك واحصل على

Earn up to 43 نقاط مكافأة.

قم بشراء هذا المنتج الآن واكسب ما يصل إلى 43 نقاط مكافأة!

بخار نقي مستخرج
دراسة علمية
مشحونة بالطاقة الشمسية
قطف اليد من قبل القرويين

تفاصيل المنتج

كانت شركة North American Herb & Spice هي أوّل شركة قامت بتقديم زيت الأوريجانو القابل للأكل في سوق أمريكا الشمالية والذي ساهم في تحسين صحّة عدد كبير من الأفراد. يتم جمع عشبة الأوريجانو بعناية من الجبال النقيّة التي لم تتعرّض للتلوّث. لا يوجد أي بديل موجود لمنتج Oreganol P73، لأنه هو المنتج الوحيد الذي يحتوي على زيت الأوريجانو العضوي والطبيعي الأصلي والذي يتم إنتاجه عن طريق التقطير بالبخار. بالتالي يعتبر زيت Oreganol P73 مناسب للاستخدام اليومي لأنه يحتوي على جميع العناصر الغذائية ودون أي معالجة كيميائية. كمنتج طبيعي فإنه نسبة مادّة كارفاكرول تختلف ما بين 65% إلى 85% ويحتوي خليط أعشاب الأوريجانو على توازن من أكثر من 30 نوع مختلف من المواد الكيميائية النباتية. انخفاض نسبة مادّة الثيمول في منتجنا هو دليل على جودته العالية وأمانه الكامل. قوّة Oreganol P73 الطبيعية هي 50 ملج لكل حصّة لكامل وزن الجسم. SuperStrength له نفس الخصائص ولكنه يختلف عن القوّة الطبيعية لمنتج Oreganol P73 هو أن النسبة بين زيت الزيتون وزيت الأوريجانو مختلفة كثيراً، لذلك فإن له ثلاثة أضعاف القوّة. كبسولات Oreganol P73 الهلامية مناسبة للأشخاص النباتيين وسهلة التناول حيث تم تغليف الكبسولة بمادة التبيوكة النشوية النباتية. هذا هو المنتج الوحيد لزيت الأوريجانو الذي يمكن تناوله عن طريق الفم ومتاح في علب تحتوي على 60 أو 120 كبسولة.

كيفية اتخاذ

Take one capsule daily with meals or juice.


مزيد من المعلومات

لمزيد من المعلومات حول Super Strength Oreganol P73 Gelcaps:

Oreganol P73 regular strength is 140 mg per serving of total weight. SuperStrength is the same. However, the difference between super strength and regular strength is that the ratio of olive oil to oregano oil is considerably different, by nearly 3-fold. That’s why it is SuperStrength. Available in 60 or 120 tapioca vegetable gelatin capsules.

Download PDF

ماذا يوجد في الداخل

زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز (Extra Virgin Olive Oil)

إن تناول زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز ذا الجودة العالية له فوائد لا حصر لها على صحّتك مثل الحفاظ على صحّة القلب والدورة الدموية. كما أنه يساعد على عملية الهضم وخاصّة إذا كانت جودته عالية، كما أنه يحفّز أيضاً من وظائف الكبد والمرارة. كما يعتبر زيت الزيتون ممتاز لنعومة البشرة والشعر، لذلك يتم استخدام زيت الزيتون في معظم المكمّلات الغذائية من North American Herb & Spice.
مفيد لـ:
الجهاز الهضمي (Digestive System)

زيت الأوريجانو (Oregano Oil)

بدون أي تعديل على جينات النباتات أو استخدام مبيدات الحشرات السامّة. الأوريجانو بي 73 الأصلي الذي ينمو طبيعياً في الجبال الشاهقة يتميّز بقوّة طاقته الضوئية القادمة من صخور الجبل والشمس. يحتوي على مادّة فلافونويد كيرسيتين بالإضافة إلى المعادن الأساسية الكالسيوم والماغنيسيوم.
مفيد لـ:
الجهاز المناعي (Immune System)
الحساسية (Allergies)
صحّة الرجل (Men's Health)
صحّة الطفل (Children's Health)
ضبط مستوى السكّر في الدم (Blood Sugar Support)
ضد الشيخوخة (Age-Protecting)

Super Strength Oreganol P73 Gelcaps مصدر جيد لـ

تربين
مركبات فينوليه
مضادات الأكسدة

Full Ingredient List

Wild Mediterranean oregano oil P73, organic extra virgin olive oil

المراجعات

  1. The Oreganol especially this preparation has been helpful to all our family as an immune booster and extremely helpful for respiratory infections – we swallow the soft gels and sometimes chew the soft gels to release the oreganol oil liquid to our throat . We found it extremely helpful for relief cough and sore throats. The liquid preparation may also be suited to the throat for more severe throat infections. It may sting at first but relief follows. This preparation is highly recommended .

    BGY

  2. These are perfect to support the body in the healing process.

    maggie

  3. This product and everything I’ve bought from NAHS is of excellent quality.

    Sugar Daddy

  4. Would never be without it.

    Lauren M

  5. My fiancフゥ wanted me to try this for my allergies. The jury is still out.

    John

  6. Very pleased with product

    Carla

Add Your Review Rate Super Strength Oreganol P73 Gelcaps

Super Strength Oreganol P73 Gelcaps

4.7
6 Reviews View All

North American Herb & Spice was the first company to introduce edible oil of oregano to the North American market which led to the health improvement of countless numbers of people. It is handpicked in pristine, and unpolluted remote mountains. There is no substitute for Oreganol P73, the original, truly wild, organic, oregano oil that is produced by old-fashioned steam distillation. Our P73 daily use formula is the only, truly unprocessed, full-spectrum wild oregano oil available. The low thymol content in our oil is a sign of quality and a higher safety profile. Oreganol P73 regular strength is 50 mg per serving of total weight. SuperStrength is the same. However, the difference between super strength and regular strength is that the ratio of olive oil to oregano oil is considerably different, by nearly 3-fold. Our Oreganol P73 Vegan Friendly Gelcaps are in an easy-to-take tapioca vegetable gelatin gelcap. It is truly a one of a kind gelcap that is ideal for those who take the oil internally and is available in 60 or 120 capsules.

Full Spectrum
Phytochemical-Rich
Wild-Sourced

$33.99$42.49 or subscribe and get 5% off

Earn up to 42 Reward Points.

Purchase this product now and earn up to 42 Reward Points!

Charged with Sun Energy
Pure Steam Extracted
Scientifically Studied
Hand Picked by Villagers

Product Details

North American Herb & Spice was the first company to introduce edible oil of oregano to the North American market which led to the health improvement of countless numbers of people. It is handpicked in pristine, and unpolluted remote mountains. There is no substitute for Oreganol P73, the original, truly wild, organic, oregano oil that is produced by old-fashioned steam distillation. Our P73 daily use formula is the only, truly unprocessed, full-spectrum wild oregano oil available. As a natural product our carvacrol levels vary from 65% to 84% while our blended oregano species creates a synergistic balance of over 30 phytochemicals. The low thymol content in our oil is a sign of quality and a higher safety profile. Oreganol P73 regular strength is 50 mg per serving of total weight. SuperStrength is the same. However, the difference between super strength and regular strength is that the ratio of olive oil to oregano oil is considerably different, by nearly 3-fold. Our Oreganol P73 Vegan Friendly Gelcaps are in an easy-to-take tapioca vegetable gelatin gelcap. It is truly a one of a kind gelcap that is ideal for those who take the oil internally and is available in 60 or 120 capsules.

How to Take

Take one capsule daily with meals or juice.


More Info

For more information on Super Strength Oreganol P73 Gelcaps:

Oreganol P73 regular strength is 140 mg per serving of total weight. SuperStrength is the same. However, the difference between super strength and regular strength is that the ratio of olive oil to oregano oil is considerably different, by nearly 3-fold. That’s why it is SuperStrength. Available in 60 or 120 tapioca vegetable gelatin capsules.

Download PDF

What’s Inside

Extra Virgin Olive Oil

There are countless benefits from the regular intake of high-quality extra virgin olive oil, including major support for cardiovascular health. It also supports a healthy digestion and when of high quality, it supports healthy digestion, especially in regard to the liver and gallbladder. The oil is also excellent for skin and hair health. That's why it is the major carrirer oil for North American Herb & Spice supplements.
Beneficial For:
Digestive System

Oregano

No corruption by genetically modified plants or poisonous pesticides. Original wild, high-mountain P73 oregano with the power of photonic energy, of mountain rocks and sun. Contains the flavonoid quercitin as well as the key minerals calcium and magnesium
Beneficial For:
Age-Protecting
Allergies
Blood Sugar Support
Children's Health
Immune System
Men's Health

Super Strength Oreganol P73 Gelcaps is a good source of

Antioxidants
Phenolic Compounds
Terpenes

Full Ingredient List

Wild Mediterranean oregano oil P73, organic extra virgin olive oil

Reviews

  1. The Oreganol especially this preparation has been helpful to all our family as an immune booster and extremely helpful for respiratory infections – we swallow the soft gels and sometimes chew the soft gels to release the oreganol oil liquid to our throat . We found it extremely helpful for relief cough and sore throats. The liquid preparation may also be suited to the throat for more severe throat infections. It may sting at first but relief follows. This preparation is highly recommended .

    BGY

  2. These are perfect to support the body in the healing process.

    maggie

  3. This product and everything I’ve bought from NAHS is of excellent quality.

    Sugar Daddy

  4. Would never be without it.

    Lauren M

  5. My fiancフゥ wanted me to try this for my allergies. The jury is still out.

    John

  6. Very pleased with product

    Carla

Add Your Review Rate Super Strength Oreganol P73 Gelcaps
NAHS NewsletterReceive 5% off your next order when you subscribe!