Clair

Recherches récentes

BoneActiv Capsules

Renforcez votre densité osseuse et la santé de vos articulations avec cette formule d’épice sauvage, fondée sur des études scientifiques. L’origan sauvage, combiné au romarin et sauge sauvages, et à des os naturels de bovins nourris au pâturage en Nouvelle Zélande, est un concentré de puissance. Rien n’apporte plus de force que cette combinaison, et il n’est pas nécessaire de prendre une dose élevée de calcium et de vitamin D synthétique. Profitez-en pour une meilleure santé.

D'origine sauvage
Écru
Spectre complet

$34.99 or subscribe and get 5% off

Earn up to 35 Reward Points.

Achetez ce produit maintenant et gagnez jusqu'à 35 Points de récompense!

Étudié scientifiquement
Provenant des montagnes méditerranéennes
Cueilli à la main par les villageois
Récolté éthique

Détails du produit

Renforcez votre densité osseuse et la santé de vos articulations avec cette formule d’épice sauvage, fondée sur des études scientifiques. L’origan sauvage, combiné au romarin et sauge sauvages, et à des os naturels de bovins nourris au pâturage en Nouvelle Zélande, est un concentré de puissance. Rien n’apporte plus de force que cette combinaison, et il n’est pas nécessaire de prendre une dose élevée de calcium et de vitamin D synthétique. Profitez-en pour une meilleure santé.

Comment prendre

Take two capsules daily. Open and add to smoothies. Taking with vinegar or citrus juice aids in absorption.


Plus d'informations

Pour plus d'informations sur BoneActiv Capsules:

Download PDF

Qu'est-ce qu'il y a à l'intérieur

CCMH (MCHC)

Le CCMH est un extrait d’os naturel, produit, dans le cas présent, à partir d’os de bovins nourris au pâturage en Nouvelle Zélande, qui stimule une densité osseuse saine. Il est associé à des épices sauvages naturelles dans les gélules BoneActiv. Par ailleurs, utilisez le CCMH pour une meilleure santé physique et endurance à l'exercice en augmentant la force et la densité de la masse osseuse. Il est important d’éviter les os bruts en provenance de parc d’engraissement, fréquemment utilisés dans les compléments de CCMH.
BÉNÉFICIAIRE POUR:
Douleur et inflammation (Pain & Inflammation)
Os et articulations (Bones & Joints)

Huile d’origan (Oregano Oil)

Aucun corruption par des plantes génétiquement modifiées ou des pesticides toxiques. Il s’agit d’origan P73 sauvage des hautes montagnes, gorgé d’énergie photonique issue des rochers de montagne et du soleil. L’huile contient un flavonoïde, la quercétine, et des minéraux clefs, comme le calcium et le magnésium,
BÉNÉFICIAIRE POUR:
Allergies (Allergies)
Anti-vieillissement (Age-Protecting)
Régulation de la glycémie (Blood Sugar Support)
Santé de l’enfant (Children's Health)
Santé de l’homme (Men's Health)
Système immunitaire (Immune System)

Sauge (Sage)

Cette plante puissante est connue depuis longtemps, et des études ont démontré pourquoi. La sauge sauvage contient une variété d’huiles essentielles, de flavonoïdes (apigénine, diosmine, lutéoline) et d’acides phénoliques, y compris l’acide rosmarinique. La sauge sauvage est naturellement riche en calcium, en phosphore et en magnésium. Les grecs et les romaines l’encensaient pour ses nombreuses vertus thérapeutiques. Les romains lui accordaient une telle valeur qu’ils organisaient des cérémonies sacrées pour la cueillir.
BÉNÉFICIAIRE POUR:
Cheveux, peau et ongles (Hair, Skin & Nails)

BoneActiv Capsules est une bonne source de

Antioxydants
Des composés phénoliques
Polyphénols

Full Ingredient List

Raw hydroxyapatite (MCHC) powder, wild, high-moutain oregano (herb), wild sage (herb), wild rosemary (herb)

Commentaires

Soyez le premier à laisser un avis!

Add Your Review Rate BoneActiv Capsules

BoneActiv Capsules

Support your bone density and joint health with this wild spice formula based on scientific studies. Wild oregano, combined with wild rosemary sage plus raw New Zealand grass-fed bone, gives you real power. Nothing is as potent as this combination, and there is no need to take high-dose calcium plus synthetic vitamin D. Take advantage of it for better health.

Full Spectrum
Raw
Wild-Sourced

$34.99 or subscribe and get 5% off

Earn up to 35 Reward Points.

Purchase this product now and earn up to 35 Reward Points!

Scientifically Studied
Sourced from the Mediterranean Mountains
Hand Picked by Villagers
Ethically Harvested

Product Details

Support your bone density and joint health with this wild spice formula based on scientific studies. Wild oregano, combined with wild rosemary sage and raw New Zealand grass-fed bone, gives you real power. Nothing is as potent as this combination, and there is no need to take high-dose calcium plus synthetic vitamin D. Take advantage of it for better health.

How to Take

Take two capsules daily. Open and add to smoothies. Taking with vinegar or citrus juice aids in absorption.


More Info

For more information on BoneActiv Capsules:

Download PDF

What’s Inside

MCHC

MCHC is raw bone from, in this case, healthy, grass-fed New Zealand bone, which is for supporting a healthy bone density response. When combined with raw, wild spices, as in BoneActiv capsules. Use MCHC also to support a healthy physical and exercise response by increasing the strength and density of the bone mass. With raw bone it is crucial to avoid feedlot sources, which is the case with most MCHC supplements.
Beneficial For:
Bones & Joints
Pain & Inflammation

Oregano Oil

No corruption by genetically modified plants or poisonous pesticides. Original wild, high-mountain P73 oregano with the power of photonic energy, of mountain rocks and sun. Contains the flavonoid quercitin as well as the key minerals calcium and magnesium
Beneficial For:
Age-Protecting
Allergies
Blood Sugar Support
Children's Health
Immune System
Men's Health

Sage

This powerful plant has a long history of use, and research has shown why. Wild sage contains a variety of volatile oils, flavonoids (apigenin, diosmetin, and luteolin), and phenolic acids, including the valuable rosmarinic acid. Wild sage is a natural source of calcium, phosphorous, and magnesium. Historically, the Greeks and Romans prized it for its many healing properties. The Romans valued sage so highly that they held sacred ceremonies for gathering it.
Beneficial For:
Hair, Skin & Nails

BoneActiv Capsules is a good source of

Antioxidants
Phenolic Compounds
Polyphenols

Full Ingredient List

Raw hydroxyapatite (MCHC) powder, wild, high-moutain oregano (herb), wild sage (herb), wild rosemary (herb)

Reviews

Be the first to review!

Add Your Review Rate BoneActiv Capsules
NAHS NewsletterReceive 5% off your next order when you subscribe!