واضح

عمليات البحث الأخيرة

Purely-Zinc Plus

Purely-Zinc Plus مع مسحوق بذور اليقطين النمساوي من ستيريا هو المكمل الغذائي الوحيد المتاح من الزنك. غني بالزنك الأيوني وهو أيضًا مصدر ممتاز للمغنيسيوم والمنغنيز والنحاس والحديد والفوسفور. يوفر Purely-Zinc Plus في حصة واحدة 40٪ من الاحتياجات اليومية للرجال و 52٪ للنساء. احصل على الزنك بالطريقة التي استخدمها جسمك.

غني بالمغذيات

$12.99 - $28.04

Earn up to 28 نقاط مكافأة.

قم بشراء هذا المنتج الآن واكسب ما يصل إلى 28 نقاط مكافأة!

غني بالفيتامينات

تفاصيل المنتج

Purely-Zinc Plus مع مسحوق بذور اليقطين النمساوي من ستيريا هو المكمل الغذائي الوحيد المتاح من الزنك. غني بالزنك الأيوني وهو أيضًا مصدر ممتاز للمغنيسيوم والمنغنيز والنحاس والحديد والفوسفور. كما أنه مصدر كثيف لفيتامينات ب ، وخاصة النياسين ، ب 6 ، الثيامين ، بالإضافة إلى فيتامين سي ، يوفر Purely-Zinc Plus في حصة واحدة 40٪ من الاحتياج اليومي للرجال و 52٪ للنساء. احصل على الزنك بالطريقة التي استخدمها جسمك.

كيفية اتخاذ

Take at least two tablespoons daily in juice, milk or smoothies. Mix in hot or cold cereal, soup, and entrees. Add to most any recipe to increase nutritional value. Great in yogurt and desserts. Can be added to fortify baking recipes.

ماذا يوجد في الداخل

فاكه الكامو كامو (Camu Camu Berries)

يتم قطف وجمع فاكهة الكامو كامو البرّية بعناية وباليد 100% من ضفاف نهر الأمازون. تعتبر فاكهة الكامو كامو من أغنى المصادر بفيتامين سي حيث تحتوي على 50 ضعف التركيز الموجود في البرتقال. وبالإضافة إلى أنه مصدر غذائي طبيعي وعضوي لفيتامين سي، فإنه غني أيضاً بالفلافونويد الحيوي والذي يساعد الجسم على الاستفادة من فيتامين سي.
مفيد لـ:
الجهاز التنفّسي (Respiratory System)
الجهاز المناعي (Immune System)
صحّة الطفل (Children's Health)

لب اليقطين النمساوي (Styrian Austrian Pumpkinseed Powder)

نخالة الأرز (Rice Bran)

Purely-Zinc Plus مصدر جيد لـ

فيتامين ب
فيتامين سي

Full Ingredient List

Pumpkinseed powder, Rice bran, and Wild camu camu

المراجعات

كن الاول في المعاينة!

Add Your Review Rate Purely-Zinc Plus

You can now shop in Spanish, French, and Arabic!

Purely-Zinc Plus

Purely-Zinc Plus with Styrian Austrian pumpkin seed powder is the only zinc whole food supplement available. Rich in ionic zinc it is also an excellent source of magnesium, manganese, copper, iron and phosphorous. Purely-Zinc Plus provides in one serving 40% of the daily need for men and 52% for women. Get your Zinc the way your body was made to use it.

SELECT A SIZE THEN CLICK ADD TO CART
Nutrient-Rich

$12.99$28.04

Earn up to 28 Reward Points.

Purchase this product now and earn up to 28 Reward Points!

Vitamin-Rich

Product Details

Purely-Zinc Plus with Styrian Austrian pumpkin seed powder is the only zinc whole food supplement available. Rich in ionic zinc it is also an excellent source of magnesium, manganese, copper, iron and phosphorous. As well, it is a dense source of  source of B vitamins, especially niacin, B6, thiamine, plus vitamin C. Purely-Zinc Plus provides in one serving 40% of the daily need for men and 52% for women. Get your Zinc the way your body was made to use it.

How to Take

Take at least two tablespoons daily in juice, milk or smoothies. Mix in hot or cold cereal, soup, and entrees. Add to most any recipe to increase nutritional value. Great in yogurt and desserts. Can be added to fortify baking recipes.

What’s Inside

Camu Camu Berries

Only 100% wild, handpicked camu camu berries are used, gathered from along the banks of the Amazon River. An exceptionally rich source of vitamin C with up to 50 times higher density than oranges, our camu camu is a naturally buffered, whole food source of vitamin C and also is rich in bioflavonoids, which aid in vitamin C's bioavailability.
Beneficial For:
Children's Health
Immune System
Respiratory System

Styrian Austrian Pumpkinseed Powder

Rice Bran

Purely-Zinc Plus is a good source of

Vitamin B
Vitamin C

Full Ingredient List

Pumpkinseed powder, Rice bran, and Wild camu camu

Reviews

Be the first to review!

Add Your Review Rate Purely-Zinc Plus
NAHS NewsletterReceive 5% off your next order when you subscribe!