Clair

Recherches récentes

Fenatrol

Incroyablement puissant, il s’agit du véritable fenouil issu des zones montagneuses reculées de la région source, l’Anatolie. Consommez-le pour renforcer la réponse intestinale et hormonale féminine.

Aliments entiers
Riche en phytochimie
Végétalien

$39.99 or subscribe and get 5% off

Earn up to 40 Reward Points.

Achetez ce produit maintenant et gagnez jusqu'à 40 Points de récompense!

Chargé à l'énergie solaire
Extraction de vapeur pure
Provenant des montagnes méditerranéennes
Cueilli à la main par les villageois

Détails du produit

Incroyablement puissant, il s’agit du véritable fenouil issu des zones montagneuses reculées de la région source, l’Anatolie. Consommez-le pour renforcer la réponse intestinale et hormonale féminine. C’est l’huile de graines de fenouil aromatique la plus puissante. Sa consommation apaise considérablement l’estomac et l’intestin, contribuant à réduire l’irritabilité et la formation des gas.

Comment prendre

Take five drops under the tongue in juice or water as needed.

Qu'est-ce qu'il y a à l'intérieur

Huile d’olive vierge extra (Extra Virgin Olive Oil)

La consommation régulière d’huile d’olive vierge extra de haute qualité comporte de nombreux bénéfices, tels que la stimulation de la santé cardiovasculaire. Elle favorise également la digestion, notamment le fonctionnement du foie et de la vésicule biliaire. L’huile est également excellente pour la peau et la santé des cheveux. C’est la raison pour laquelle c’est la principale huile de support des compléments de North American Herb & Spice.
BÉNÉFICIAIRE POUR:
Système digestif (Digestive System)

Fenouil (Fennel)

Le fenouil est un complexe puissant pour la santé digestive en général. Il est également reconnu pour ses propriétés hautement bénéfiques pour la santé hormonale, notamment l’équilibre des œstrogènes et les seins. Ses vertus thérapeutiques se trouvent à la fois dans l’épice entière moulue et l’extraction d’huile. Utilisez-la pour renforcer la digestion, lutter contre les irritations et la spasticité et réduire les gaz excessifs et les crampes.
BÉNÉFICIAIRE POUR:
Santé des reins et de la vessie (Kidney & Bladder Health)
Santé hormonale (Hormonal Health)
Système digestif (Digestive System)

Fenatrol est une bonne source de

Des composés phénoliques
Les terpènes
Stérols végétaux

Full Ingredient List

Oil of edible fennel, extra virgin olive oil

Commentaires

Soyez le premier à laisser un avis!

Add Your Review Rate Fenatrol

Fenatrol

Highly potent, this is the true remote-source, mountain-grown fennel from the genetic source: Anatolia. Use it to support a healthy whole intestinal response and also a healthy female hormonal response.

Phytochemical-Rich
Vegan
Whole Food

$39.99

Charged with Sun Energy
Pure Stream Extracted
Sourced from the Mediterranean Mountains
Hand Picked by Villagers

Product Details

Highly potent, this is the true remote-source, mountain-grown fennel from the genetic source: Anatolia. Use it to support a healthy whole intestinal response and also a healthy female hormonal response. This is the most potent, aromatic fennel seed oil available. In a major way its intake supports a natural calming of the stomach and intestinal function, also helping in the easing of irritability and gas build-up.

How to Take

Take five drops under the tongue in juice or water as needed.

What’s Inside

Extra Virgin Olive Oil

There are countless benefits from the regular intake of high-quality extra virgin olive oil, including major support for cardiovascular health. It also supports a healthy digestion and when of high quality, it supports healthy digestion, especially in regard to the liver and gallbladder. The oil is also excellent for skin and hair health. That's why it is the major carrirer oil for North American Herb & Spice supplements.
Beneficial For:
Digestive System
Kidney & Bladder Health

Fennel

Fennel is a powerful complex for supporting overall digestive health. It is also known for its potency for hormonal health, especially for balancing estrogen as well as for supporting breast health. It is health-giving both as the ground, whole spice and also the extracted spice oil. Use it to support a healthy digestive response for irritation and spasticicity and also for supporting against excessive gas and intestinal cramping.
Beneficial For:
Digestive System
Immune System
Kidney & Bladder Health

Fenatrol is a good source of

Phenolic Compounds
Plant Sterols
Terpenes

Full Ingredient List

Oil of edible fennel, extra virgin olive oil

Reviews

Be the first to review!

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.