Clair

Recherches récentes

ScalpClenz Black Seed Oil-Enhanced Conditioner

5.0
1 Review View All

L’après-shampooing à l’huile de nigelle ScalpClenz est le meilleur après-shampooing thérapeutique qui soit. Dépourvu de produits synthétiques et chimiques, utilisez cette formule exceptionnelle pour renforcer la santé de vos cheveux et du cuir chevelu, y compris pour apaiser les problèmes de cuir chevelu et fortifier les racines. L’huile de nigelle est utilisée depuis longtemps pour revitaliser la santé des cheveux et du cuir chevelu. Laissez reposer l’après-shampooing quelques instants sur les cheveux.

$21.83 or subscribe and get 5% off

Purchase this product now and earn 22 Reward Points!

Choose a subscription plan:



Purchase this product now and earn 22 Reward Points!

Détails du produit

 

L’après-shampooing à l’huile de nigelle ScalpClenz est le meilleur après-shampooing thérapeutique qui soit. Dépourvu de produits synthétiques et chimiques, utilisez cette formule exceptionnelle pour renforcer la santé de vos cheveux et du cuir chevelu, y compris pour apaiser les problèmes de cuir chevelu et fortifier les racines. L’huile de nigelle est utilisée depuis longtemps pour revitaliser la santé des cheveux et du cuir chevelu. Laissez reposer l’après-shampooing quelques instants sur les cheveux.

Comment prendre

Use as conditioner and for hairstyling. Apply as much as needed to refresh and renew hair and scalp. Totally chemical free.

Qu'est-ce qu'il y a à l'intérieur

Huile de nigelle (Black Seed Oil)

La nigelle stimule la santé du système digestif, du système immunitaire et des processus cardiaques. Elle renforce également la santé globale des reins, du système hormonal et de la peau grâce à sa vitamine E, stérols, stérolines et ses indispensables oméga-3, 6 et 9
BÉNÉFICIAIRE POUR:
Cheveux, peau et ongles (Hair, Skin & Nails)
Foie et vésicule biliaire (Liver & Gallbladder)
Régulation de la glycémie (Blood Sugar Support)
Santé du cœur (Heart Health)
Système circulatoire (Circulatory System)
Système digestif (Digestive System)

Full Ingredient List

Purified water, black seed oil, apples, strawberries, oranges, clove, ginger, pineapple, cranberries, blueberries, geranium, raspberries, blackberries, celery, boysenberries, orchid, coconut, papaya, marigold, hazel nut, pine needles, oak bark, chamomile, nutmeg, calendula, jasmine, lemons, parsley, thyme, eucalyptus, cherry bark, passion flower, cinnamon, fennel oil, wild bay leaf, wild rosemary oil, sesame oil, Oreganol P73, essence of rose, essence of rosemary, lavender oil, olive oil

Commentaires

  1. Natural and effective

    I love love this conditioner. I have curly dry hair and it made my hair soft and nurtured. Definitely buy again.

    shikhah

Add Your Review Rate ScalpClenz Black Seed Oil-Enhanced Conditioner

ScalpClenz Black Seed Oil-Enhanced Conditioner

ScalpClenz Black Seed Oil-Enhanced Conditioner is the finest therapeutic hair conditioner available. Free of all synthetics and chemicals use this exceptional formula to support the health of your hair and scalp, including for all scalp conditions and also hair root support. Oil of black seed has long been used to vitalize the health of the hair and scalp; leave a certain amount of the conditioner in the air when using.

$23.99

Out of stock

Product Details

ScalpClenz Black Seed Oil-Enhanced Conditioner is the finest therapeutic hair conditioner available. Free of all synthetics and chemicals use this exceptional formula to support the health of your hair and scalp, including for all scalp conditions and also hair root support. Oil of black seed has long been used to vitalize the health of the hair and scalp; leave a certain amount of the conditioner in the air when using.

How to Take

Use as conditioner and for hairstyling. Apply as much as needed to refresh and renew hair and scalp. Totally chemical free.

What’s Inside

Black Seed Oil

Black Seed supports a healthy digestive system, immune system, and cardiac processes. It also supports the overall health of the kidneys, the hormone system, and the skin due to vitamin E, sterols, sterolins, and vital omega-3s, -6s, and -9s.
Beneficial For:
Children's Health
Digestive System
Hair, Skin & Nails
Heart Health
Liver & Gallbladder

Full Ingredient List

Purified water, black seed oil, apples, strawberries, oranges, clove, ginger, pineapple, cranberries, blueberries, geranium, raspberries, blackberries, celery, boysenberries, orchid, coconut, papaya, marigold, hazel nut, pine needles, oak bark, chamomile, nutmeg, calendula, jasmine, lemons, parsley, thyme, eucalyptus, cherry bark, passion flower, cinnamon, fennel oil, wild bay leaf, wild rosemary oil, sesame oil, Oreganol P73, essence of rose, essence of rosemary, lavender oil, olive oil

Reviews

Be the first to review!

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.