Clair

Recherches récentes

Royal Power

Offrez à votre corps le soutien dont il a besoin pour combattre sainement le stress et favoriser la réponse hormonale globale.

Aliments entiers
Écru
Spectre complet

$39.99 or subscribe and get 5% off

Earn up to 40 Reward Points.

Achetez ce produit maintenant et gagnez jusqu'à 40 Points de récompense!

Étudié scientifiquement
Extraction à froid
Provenant des montagnes méditerranéennes
Sans additifs chimiques ou synthétiques

Détails du produit

Royal Power vous aide à construire la puissance interne de votre système surrénale et du système hormonal en général, grâce à la synergie de la gelée royale pure, du romarin et de la sauge sauvages. Offrez à votre corps le soutien dont il a besoin pour combattre sainement le stress et favoriser la réponse hormonale globale.

Comment prendre

Take two capsules with breakfast or as needed.

Qu'est-ce qu'il y a à l'intérieur

Gelée royale (Royal Jelly)

Elle fournit une pléthore d’éléments nutritifs : acides aminés, acides hydroxy, collagène, albumine, riboflavine (B2), pyridoxine (B6), acide pantothénique (B5) et stéroïdes. C’est une source considérable de vitamines B, acides aminés, acides gras, stéroïdes et phospholipides, tous essentiels pour le métabolisme.
BÉNÉFICIAIRE POUR:
Anti-vieillissement (Age-Protecting)
Énergie (Energy)
Santé de l’homme (Men's Health)
Santé hormonale (Hormonal Health)

Sauge (Sage)

Cette plante puissante est connue depuis longtemps, et des études ont démontré pourquoi. La sauge sauvage contient une variété d’huiles essentielles, de flavonoïdes (apigénine, diosmine, lutéoline) et d’acides phénoliques, y compris l’acide rosmarinique. La sauge sauvage est naturellement riche en calcium, en phosphore et en magnésium. Les grecs et les romaines l’encensaient pour ses nombreuses vertus thérapeutiques. Les romains lui accordaient une telle valeur qu’ils organisaient des cérémonies sacrées pour la cueillir.
BÉNÉFICIAIRE POUR:
Cheveux, peau et ongles (Hair, Skin & Nails)

Royal Power est une bonne source de

B complexe
Les enzymes
Vitamine C

Full Ingredient List

Wild rosemary

Wild sage

Royal jelly

Camu camu

Commentaires

Soyez le premier à laisser un avis!

Add Your Review Rate Royal Power

Royal Power

Give your body the support it needs for a healthy way to combat stress and support a whole body hormone response.

Full Spectrum
Raw
Whole Food

$39.99

Cold-Extracted
Scientifically Studied
Sourced from the Mediterranean Mountains
Free of Chemical or Synthetic Additives

Product Details

Royal Power helps you build the internal power of your adrenal system and the hormone system in general through the potency of raw royal jelly plus wild rosemary and sage. Give your body the support it needs for a healthy way to combat stress and support a whole body hormone response.

How to Take

Take two capsules with breakfast or as needed.

What’s Inside

Royal Jelly

Provides a host of nutrients, including amino acids, hydroxy acids, collagen, albumin, Riboflavin (B2), Pyridoxine (B6), pantothenic acid (B5), and naturally occurring steroids. A wonderful source of B vitamins, amino acids, fatty acids, steroids, and phospholipids, all of which are essential for nourishment.
Beneficial For:
Anti-Aging
Men's Health

Sage

This powerful plant has a long history of use, and research has shown why. Wild sage contains a variety of volatile oils, flavonoids (apigenin, diosmetin, and luteolin), and phenolic acids, including the valuable rosmarinic acid. Wild sage is a natural source of calcium, phosphorous, and magnesium. Historically, the Greeks and Romans prized it for its many healing properties. The Romans valued sage so highly that they held sacred ceremonies for gathering it.
Beneficial For:
Anti-Aging
Hair, Skin & Nails
Immune System

Royal Power is a good source of

B Complex
Enzymes
Vitamin C

Full Ingredient List

Wild rosemary

Wild sage

Royal jelly

Camu camu

Reviews

Be the first to review!

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.