Clair

Recherches récentes

Royal Oil

Pour favoriser la santé surrénale, rien n’est plus puissant que la gelée royale pure et brute. L’huile royale est un concentré de gelée royale complète, doté des pouvoirs synergiques de l’huile de romarin sauvage et de l’huile de graines de courge styrienne. Cette variété de gelée royale est idéale pour les enfants ou les personnes à digestion difficile car elle est délicieuse et facile à consommer.

Aliments entiers
Écru
Spectre complet

$34.99 or subscribe and get 5% off

Earn up to 35 Reward Points.

Achetez ce produit maintenant et gagnez jusqu'à 35 Points de récompense!

Étudié scientifiquement
Extraction à froid
Provenant des montagnes méditerranéennes
Sans additifs chimiques ou synthétiques

Détails du produit

Pour favoriser la santé surrénale, rien n’est plus puissant que la gelée royale pure et brute. L’huile royale est un concentré de gelée royale complète, doté des pouvoirs synergiques de l’huile de romarin sauvage et de l’huile de graines de courge styrienne. Cette variété de gelée royale est idéale pour les enfants ou les personnes à digestion difficile car elle est délicieuse et facile à consommer.

Comment prendre

Take 1/2 teaspoon as often as needed under the tongue. Always use a clean spoon to avoid contamination. Stir before use.

Qu'est-ce qu'il y a à l'intérieur

Caroubier (Carob)

Les meilleurs caroubiers poussent dans les zones montagneuses de la région méditerranéenne. Ils sont lyophilisés ou bouillis pour en extraire un concentré délicieux de type mélasse, hautement nutritif, processus utilisé depuis des siècles. Grâce à ses sucres de type malt qui favorisent une réponse probiotique saine, ils ont également un effet laxatif, fiable, naturel et sûr. C’est le meilleur succédané du chocolat, doté d’un indice ORAC à 800 unités par cuillerée à soupe. Par ailleurs, la poudre de caroube est saine, grâce à son taux élevé en vitamines et minéraux, et est une alternative idéale pour les amateurs de chocolat (on la trouve dans ChagaChunks).
BÉNÉFICIAIRE POUR:
Aliments complets (Whole Food)
Délicieux (Delicious)
Système digestif (Digestive System)

Huile de pépin de courge styrienne (Styrian Austrian Pumpkin Seed Oil)

Ces courges poussent uniquement sur les collines de Styrie, dans le centre-sud de l’Autriche. L’extrait pressé à froid contient de la niacine, des acides gras essentiels, de la chlorophylle, du potassium, des phytostérols et de la vitamine E. Son contenu riche en phytostérols renforce la santé du cœur.
BÉNÉFICIAIRE POUR:
Aliments complets (Whole Food)
Cheveux, peau et ongles (Hair, Skin & Nails)
Santé de l’homme (Men's Health)
Système digestif (Digestive System)

Gelée royale (Royal Jelly)

Elle fournit une pléthore d’éléments nutritifs : acides aminés, acides hydroxy, collagène, albumine, riboflavine (B2), pyridoxine (B6), acide pantothénique (B5) et stéroïdes. C’est une source considérable de vitamines B, acides aminés, acides gras, stéroïdes et phospholipides, tous essentiels pour le métabolisme.
BÉNÉFICIAIRE POUR:
Anti-vieillissement (Age-Protecting)
Énergie (Energy)
Santé de l’homme (Men's Health)
Santé hormonale (Hormonal Health)

Royal Oil est une bonne source de

B complexe
Oligo-éléments
Stérols végétaux

Full Ingredient List

Undiluted, fresh royal jelly

Cold-pressed pumpkin seed oil

Carob molasses

Multi-spice blend (cinnamon, oregano, clove)

Commentaires

Soyez le premier à laisser un avis!

Add Your Review Rate Royal Oil

Royal Oil

To support adrenal health there is nothing more powerful than pure, raw royal jelly. Royal Oil is whole food royal jelly-plus, containing the synergistic powers of wild oil of rosemary plus raw, whole food Styrian pumpkinseed oil. This is the ideal type of royal jelly for children or those with digestive challenges, as it has a delicious taste and is easy to consume.

Full Spectrum
Raw
Whole Food

$34.99

Cold-Extracted
Scientifically Studied
Sourced from the Mediterranean Mountains
Free of Chemical or Synthetic Additives

Product Details

To support adrenal health there is nothing more powerful than pure, raw royal jelly. Royal Oil is whole food royal jelly-plus, containing the synergistic powers of wild oil of rosemary plus raw, whole food Styrian pumpkinseed oil. This is the ideal type of royal jelly for children or those with digestive challenges, as it has a delicious taste and is easy to consume.

How to Take

Take 1/2 teaspoon as often as needed under the tongue. Always use a clean spoon to avoid contamination. Stir before use.

What’s Inside

Carob

The best carob grows wild in the mountainous areas of the Mediterranean. It is either dried into a powder or can be boiled to make a delicious, highly nutritious molasses-like concentrate, a centuries-old process. With its malt-like sugars aiding in a healthy probiotic response it als acts as a dependable, natural, and safe laxative. It's the best chocolate replacement with nearly as high an ORAC at some 800 units per tablespoon. Carob powder is healthy, too, being high in vitamins and minerals and is an ideal option for those sensative to chocolate (as found in ChagaChunks).
Beneficial For:
Detox
Digestive System
Whole Food

Pumpkin Seed Oil

Grows only on the hills of south central Austria (Styria). Cold-pressed extract contains niacin, essential fatty acids, chlorophyll, potassium, phytosterols, and vitamin E. Rich contente of phytosterols, important for heart health.
Beneficial For:
Digestive System
Hair, Skin & Nails
Whole Food

Royal Jelly

Provides a host of nutrients, including amino acids, hydroxy acids, collagen, albumin, Riboflavin (B2), Pyridoxine (B6), pantothenic acid (B5), and naturally occurring steroids. A wonderful source of B vitamins, amino acids, fatty acids, steroids, and phospholipids, all of which are essential for nourishment.
Beneficial For:
Anti-Aging
Men's Health

Royal Oil is a good source of

B Complex
Plant Sterols
Trace Minerals

Full Ingredient List

Undiluted, fresh royal jelly

Cold-pressed pumpkin seed oil

Carob molasses

Multi-spice blend (cinnamon, oregano, clove)

Reviews

Be the first to review!

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.