واضح

عمليات البحث الأخيرة

Royal Oil

إذا أردت تحفيز وظائف الغدّة الكظرية والحفاظ على صحّتها، فلا يوجد هناك شيء أقوى من غذاء الملكات الطبيعي والخام. Royal Oil هو منتج عضوي يحتوي على الغذاء الملكي بالإضافة إلى الفوائد الصحيّة القوية لزيت إكليل الجبل وزيت لب اليقطين النمساوي الطبيعي. هذا هو النوع الأمثل من الغذاء الملكي المناسب للأطفال أو اللذين يعانون من مشاكل في الجهاز الهضمي. فله طعم لذيذ ومن السهل تناوله.

صاف
طيف كامل
كل الطعام

$34.99 - أو اشترك واحصل على

Earn up to 35 نقاط مكافأة.

قم بشراء هذا المنتج الآن واكسب ما يصل إلى 35 نقاط مكافأة!

دراسة علمية
مستخلص بارد
مصدره جبال البحر الأبيض المتوسط
خالية من المواد الكيميائية أو الاصطناعية

تفاصيل المنتج

إذا أردت تحفيز وظائف الغدّة الكظرية والحفاظ على صحّتها، فلا يوجد هناك شيء أقوى من غذاء الملكات الطبيعي والخام. Royal Oil هو منتج عضوي يحتوي على الغذاء الملكي بالإضافة إلى الفوائد الصحيّة القوية لزيت إكليل الجبل وزيت لب اليقطين النمساوي الطبيعي. هذا هو النوع الأمثل من الغذاء الملكي المناسب للأطفال أو اللذين يعانون من مشاكل في الجهاز الهضمي. فله طعم لذيذ ومن السهل تناوله.

كيفية اتخاذ

Take 1/2 teaspoon as often as needed under the tongue. Always use a clean spoon to avoid contamination. Stir before use.

ماذا يوجد في الداخل

الخرّوب (Carob)

أفضل نباتات الخرّوب هي التي تنمو طبيعياً في المناطق الجبلية في منطقة حوض البحر الأبيض المتوسّط. فيتم إمّا تجفيفه على شكل مسحوق أو يتم غليه في الماء لعمل عصير مركّز مثل دبس السكّر لذيذ وغني بالمواد الغذائية وهذه العملية معروفة منذ قرون عديدة. يحتوي على السكريات التي تشبه الشعير التي لها وظيفة مثل البروبيوتيك أو المعزّزات الحيوية في الجسم. كما أنه مليّن طبيعي وآمن وفعّال. يعتبر البديل الأفضل للشكولاتة حيث أن القدرة على امتصاص الأكسيجين الجذرية تصل إلى 800 وحدة في الملعقة الكبيرة الواحدة. مسحوق الخرّوب مفيداً جداً صحياً لأنه غني بالفيتامينات والمعادن والخيار الأمثل كبديل للشوكولاتة (يمكنك العثور عليه في منتج ChagaChunks).
مفيد لـ:
الجهاز الهضمي (Digestive System)
طعم لذيذ (Delicious)
مكوّنات عضوية (Whole Food)

زيت اليقطين النمساوي (Styrian Austrian Pumpkin Seed Oil)

ينمو فقط في التلال في جنوب وسط النمسا (ستيريا). يتم عصر اليقطين بالبرودة ليحتوي على النياسين والأحماض الدهنية الأساسية والكلوروفيل والبوتاسيوم والفيتوستيرول وفيتامين هـ. إن احتواء هذا الزيت على الفيتوستيرول يجعله هام جداً في تحسين صحّة القلب.
مفيد لـ:
الجهاز الهضمي (Digestive System)
الشعر والبشرة والأظافر (Hair, Skin & Nails)
صحّة الرجل (Men's Health)
مكوّنات عضوية (Whole Food)

الغذاء الملكي (Royal Jelly)

يعتبر الغذاء الملكي من أهم المصادر للأحماض الأمينية وأحماض الهيدروكسي والكولاجين والألبومين والريبوفلافين (فيتامين ب 2) والبيريدوكسين (فيتامين ب 6) وحمض البانتوثنيك (فيتامين ب 5) والستيرويدات الطبيعية. بالإضافة إلى أنه يحتوي على تركيز عالي من فيتامينات ب والأحماض الأمينية والأحماض الدهنية والستيرويدات والشحوم الفسفورية وكل هذه المواد تعتبر أساسية للتغذية السليمة.
مفيد لـ:
الطاقة (Energy)
صحّة الرجل (Men's Health)
صحّة الهرمونات (Hormonal Health)
ضد الشيخوخة (Age-Protecting)

Royal Oil مصدر جيد لـ

ستيرول النبات
مجمع ب
معادن نادرة

Full Ingredient List

Undiluted, fresh royal jelly

Cold-pressed pumpkin seed oil

Carob molasses

Multi-spice blend (cinnamon, oregano, clove)

المراجعات

كن الاول في المعاينة!

Add Your Review Rate Royal Oil

Royal Oil

To support adrenal health there is nothing more powerful than pure, raw royal jelly. Royal Oil is whole food royal jelly-plus, containing the synergistic powers of wild oil of rosemary plus raw, whole food Styrian pumpkinseed oil. This is the ideal type of royal jelly for children or those with digestive challenges, as it has a delicious taste and is easy to consume.

Full Spectrum
Raw
Whole Food

$34.99

Cold-Extracted
Scientifically Studied
Sourced from the Mediterranean Mountains
Free of Chemical or Synthetic Additives

Product Details

To support adrenal health there is nothing more powerful than pure, raw royal jelly. Royal Oil is whole food royal jelly-plus, containing the synergistic powers of wild oil of rosemary plus raw, whole food Styrian pumpkinseed oil. This is the ideal type of royal jelly for children or those with digestive challenges, as it has a delicious taste and is easy to consume.

How to Take

Take 1/2 teaspoon as often as needed under the tongue. Always use a clean spoon to avoid contamination. Stir before use.

What’s Inside

Carob

The best carob grows wild in the mountainous areas of the Mediterranean. It is either dried into a powder or can be boiled to make a delicious, highly nutritious molasses-like concentrate, a centuries-old process. With its malt-like sugars aiding in a healthy probiotic response it als acts as a dependable, natural, and safe laxative. It's the best chocolate replacement with nearly as high an ORAC at some 800 units per tablespoon. Carob powder is healthy, too, being high in vitamins and minerals and is an ideal option for those sensative to chocolate (as found in ChagaChunks).
Beneficial For:
Detox
Digestive System
Whole Food

Pumpkin Seed Oil

Grows only on the hills of south central Austria (Styria). Cold-pressed extract contains niacin, essential fatty acids, chlorophyll, potassium, phytosterols, and vitamin E. Rich contente of phytosterols, important for heart health.
Beneficial For:
Digestive System
Hair, Skin & Nails
Whole Food

Royal Jelly

Provides a host of nutrients, including amino acids, hydroxy acids, collagen, albumin, Riboflavin (B2), Pyridoxine (B6), pantothenic acid (B5), and naturally occurring steroids. A wonderful source of B vitamins, amino acids, fatty acids, steroids, and phospholipids, all of which are essential for nourishment.
Beneficial For:
Anti-Aging
Men's Health

Royal Oil is a good source of

B Complex
Plant Sterols
Trace Minerals

Full Ingredient List

Undiluted, fresh royal jelly

Cold-pressed pumpkin seed oil

Carob molasses

Multi-spice blend (cinnamon, oregano, clove)

Reviews

Be the first to review!

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.