واضح

عمليات البحث الأخيرة

Resp-Immune

Resp-Immune عبارة عن مزيج من بذور البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​السوداء بالإضافة إلى زيت الأوريجانو البري P-73 وخلاصة الرئة الشعب الهوائية ودعم الاحتقان. يتم تقطيعه من أجل الامتصاص الأمثل. كما يحتوي على العرعر البري لدعم المناعة والجهاز التنفسي. مع العسل الخام هي الطريقة التقليدية لدعم الجهاز المناعي والشعب الهوائية. كما أن طعمها رائع!

$24.99

Purchase this product now and earn 50 نقاط مكافأة!


Purchase this product now and earn 50 Reward Points!

تفاصيل المنتج

Resp-Immune عبارة عن مزيج من بذور البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​السوداء بالإضافة إلى زيت الأوريجانو البري P-73 وخلاصة الرئة الشعب الهوائية ودعم الاحتقان. يتم تقطيعه من أجل الامتصاص الأمثل. كما يحتوي على العرعر البري لدعم المناعة والجهاز التنفسي. مع العسل الخام هي الطريقة التقليدية لدعم الجهاز المناعي والشعب الهوائية. كما أن طعمها رائع!

كيفية اتخاذ

Take at least two dropperfuls daily. Makes a tasty addition to salad dressings and smoothies.


مزيد من المعلومات

لمزيد من المعلومات حول Resp-Immune:

Download Info Kit

ماذا يوجد في الداخل

زيت حبّة البركة (Black Seed Oil)

يدعم زيت حبّة البركة صحّة الجهاز الهضمي والجهاز المناعي والقلب والدورة الدموية. كما أنه يحافظ عل الصحّة العامة للكلى والهرمونات والبشرة بفضل احتوائه على فيتامين هـ والسيترول والسيترولين وأوميغا-3 وأوميغا-6 وأوميغا-9 الهامّة.
مفيد لـ:
الجهاز الهضمي (Digestive System)
الدورة الدموية (Circulatory System)
الشعر والبشرة والأظافر (Hair, Skin & Nails)
الكبد والمرارة (Liver & Gallbladder)
صحّة القلب (Heart Health)
ضبط مستوى السكّر في الدم (Blood Sugar Support)

العسل (Honey)

العسل الخام يعتبر من المصادر الطبيعية للماغنيسيوم والبوتاسيوم وفيتامين ب. الفائدة في العسل الخام أن الإنزيمات فيه غير متفكّكة. جميع أنواع العسل الذي تنتجه North American Herb & Spice يأتي من النحل الذي لا يتم إطعامه السكّر. نقدّم لك المكمّلات الغذائية التي تحتوي فقط على العسل الخام العضوي والحاصل على شهادات اعتماد.
مفيد لـ:
الجهاز الهضمي (Digestive System)
صحّة القلب (Heart Health)
طعم لذيذ (Delicious)

زيت العرعر (Juniper Oil)

عشبة العرعر هي عشبة حامضة الطعم وتحتوي على نسبة عالية من مواد الفلافونويد والبوليفينولات الطبيعية. كما أنها مضاد قوي للأكسدة وتسهّل من عملية الهضم عن طريق تحفير إفراز الإنزيمات التي تساعد على هضم وامتصاص البروتين والدهون والعناصر الغذائية الأخرى من الطعام. كما يعتبر العرعر مفيد لتقوية الجهاز المناعي ولتطهير الجسم من السموم.

زيت الأوريجانو (Oregano Oil)

بدون أي تعديل على جينات النباتات أو استخدام مبيدات الحشرات السامّة. الأوريجانو بي 73 الأصلي الذي ينمو طبيعياً في الجبال الشاهقة يتميّز بقوّة طاقته الضوئية القادمة من صخور الجبل والشمس. يحتوي على مادّة فلافونويد كيرسيتين بالإضافة إلى المعادن الأساسية الكالسيوم والماغنيسيوم.
مفيد لـ:
الجهاز المناعي (Immune System)
الحساسية (Allergies)
صحّة الرجل (Men's Health)
صحّة الطفل (Children's Health)
ضبط مستوى السكّر في الدم (Blood Sugar Support)
ضد الشيخوخة (Age-Protecting)

Full Ingredient List

Wild Mediterranean oregano oil, Black Seed Oil, Wild Mediterranean oregano essence, Wild juniper oil, and Raw honey

المراجعات

كن الاول في المعاينة!

Add Your Review Rate Resp-Immune

Resp-Immune

Sale!
$24.99
$21.24$33.98 or from $18.05$28.88 / month
Quantity

Earn up to 34 Reward Points.

Resp-Immune is a combination of Mediterranean black seed plus wild oregano P-73 oil & essence for bronchial lung, and congestions support. It is mycellized for optimal absorption. It also contains wild juniper for immune and respiratory support. With raw honey it is the traditional way to support the immune system and bronchial tract. It also tastes great!
Sale!
  • Image
    Vegan and Vegetarian
  • Product Details

    Resp-Immune is a combination of Mediterranean black seed plus wild oregano P-73 oil & essence for bronchial lung, and congestions support. It is mycellized for optimal absorption. It also contains wild juniper for immune and respiratory support. With raw honey it is the traditional way to support the immune system and bronchial tract. It also tastes great!

    How to Take
    Take at least two dropperfuls daily. Makes a tasty addition to salad dressings and smoothies.
    More Info

    For more information on Resp-Immune

    Download Info Kit

    What’s Inside

  • Black Seed

    Black Seed Oil Black Seed Oil

    Black Seed supports a healthy digestive system, immune system,  cardiac processes and sleep. It also supports the overall health of the kidneys, the hormone system, and the skin due to vitamin E, sterols, sterolins, and vital omega-3s, -6s, and -9s.
  • Honey

    Honey Honey

    Raw honey is a natural source of magnesium, potassium, and B vitamins. Because it is raw the enzymes are intact. All honeys produced by NAHS are from bees never fed sugar, the only certified, whole food raw honey supplements available.
  • Image

    Juniper Oil Juniper Oil

    Juniper is a potent bitter which is high in natural flavonoids and polyphenols.  It is also a powerful antioxidant and supports health digestion by stimulating digestive enzymes that help to break down and absorb protein, fats and nutrients from foods.  Juniper is also beneficial in supporting the immune system and natural detoxification.
  • Oregano

    Oregano Oregano

    No corruption by genetically modified plants or poisonous pesticides. Original wild, high-mountain P73 oregano with the power of photonic energy, of mountain rocks and sun. Contains the flavonoid quercitin as well as the key minerals calcium and magnesium
  • What's Inside

    Black Seed Oil

    Black Seed supports a healthy digestive system, immune system,  cardiac processes and sleep. It also supports the overall health of the kidneys, the hormone system, and the skin due to vitamin E, sterols, sterolins, and vital omega-3s, -6s, and -9s.
    Beneficial For:
    Blood Sugar Support
    Circulatory System
    Digestive System
    Hair, Skin & Nails
    Heart Health
    Stress, Mood & Sleep

    Honey

    Raw honey is a natural source of magnesium, potassium, and B vitamins. Because it is raw the enzymes are intact. All honeys produced by NAHS are from bees never fed sugar, the only certified, whole food raw honey supplements available.
    Beneficial For:
    Delicious
    Digestive System
    Heart Health

    Juniper Oil

    Juniper is a potent bitter which is high in natural flavonoids and polyphenols.  It is also a powerful antioxidant and supports health digestion by stimulating digestive enzymes that help to break down and absorb protein, fats and nutrients from foods.  Juniper is also beneficial in supporting the immune system and natural detoxification.
    Beneficial For:
    Pain & Inflammation
    Respiratory System

    Oregano

    No corruption by genetically modified plants or poisonous pesticides. Original wild, high-mountain P73 oregano with the power of photonic energy, of mountain rocks and sun. Contains the flavonoid quercitin as well as the key minerals calcium and magnesium
    Beneficial For:
    Antioxidant Support
    Age-Protecting
    Allergies
    Blood Sugar Support
    Children's Health
    Immune System
    Men's Health
    Natural Sprays & Cleaners
    Pets

    Full Ingredient List

    Wild Mediterranean oregano oil, Black Seed Oil, Wild Mediterranean oregano essence, Wild juniper oil, and Raw honey

    Reviews

    [woocommerce_product_upsells]