Clair

Recherches récentes

Purely Pak – Whole Food Vitamin System

5.0
1 Review View All

Purely-Pak est une autre de nos innovations bénéfiques pour la santé et le premier complexe de vitamines au monde, réellement complet et vierge de toute vitamine synthétique et à base de pétrole.

Aliments entiers
Sans produits laitiers
Spectre complet

$47.99$99.99 or subscribe and get 5% off

Earn up to 100 Reward Points.

Achetez ce produit maintenant et gagnez jusqu'à 100 Points de récompense!

Chargé à l'énergie solaire
Étudié scientifiquement
Production limitée
Sans additifs chimiques ou synthétiques

Détails du produit

Purely-Pak est une autre de nos innovations bénéfiques pour la santé et le premier complexe de vitamines au monde, réellement complet et vierge de toute vitamine synthétique et à base de pétrole. Vous savez que seuls les aliments guérissent et que nous avons besoin de vitamines tous les jours, voilà pourquoi Purely-PAK est ce qu’il vous faut.

Comment prendre

Use a PurelyPak daily with or without meals-all at once or throughout the day. Add a pak to smoothies. For children use 1/2 pak daily- a 60 day supply. Great for the whole family.

Qu'est-ce qu'il y a à l'intérieur

Huile de palme rouge (Red Palm Oil)

L’huile de palme rouge est dotée de la concentration en vitamine E le plus élevée connue (70% de tocotriénols) et est également une source considérable de bêta-carotène entièrement naturel et sain. L’huile de palme rouge est la plus saine de toutes les huiles de cuisson et dispose d’une tolérance à la chaleur élevée pour empêcher l’oxydation. Elle fournit aussi des triglycérides à chaîne moyenne saines. Utilisez-la directement dans les smoothies pour tonifier votre santé cellulaire et cardiovasculaire en général.
BÉNÉFICIAIRE POUR:
Cheveux, peau et ongles (Hair, Skin & Nails)

Cynorrhodon (Rose Hips)

Nous utilisons le cynorrhodon issu de contrées réellement reculées où les fruits sont stimulés par la rudesse de la nature. Cela fait du fruit une source gorgée d’éléments nutritifs, y compris de vitamine C et de flavonoïdes.
BÉNÉFICIAIRE POUR:
Cheveux, peau et ongles (Hair, Skin & Nails)

Gelée royale (Royal Jelly)

Elle fournit une pléthore d’éléments nutritifs : acides aminés, acides hydroxy, collagène, albumine, riboflavine (B2), pyridoxine (B6), acide pantothénique (B5) et stéroïdes. C’est une source considérable de vitamines B, acides aminés, acides gras, stéroïdes et phospholipides, tous essentiels pour le métabolisme.
BÉNÉFICIAIRE POUR:
Anti-vieillissement (Age-Protecting)
Énergie (Energy)
Santé de l’homme (Men's Health)
Santé hormonale (Hormonal Health)

Vitamine E de graines de tournesol (Sunflower Seed Vitamin E)

Seules les sources de vitamine E sans OGM devraient être consommées, comme la vitamine E des graines de tournesol. Cette vitamine E, considérablement puissante, constitue un complexe complet. Elle est riche en isomères et en tocotriénols. Utilisez-la en gélule, en gouttes locales ou par voie sublinguale.

Huile de saumon sauvage (Wild Salmon Oil)

Complément alimentaire complet à base de saumon sockeye sauvage d'Alaska. Notre huile de saumon rouge sauvage est une excellente source de vitamine A (4 000 UI / cuillère à café) et de vitamine D (600 UI / cuillère à café). Il contient plus de 330 MG d'EPA et 300 MG de DHA, acides gras essentiels. L'huile de saumon sockeye sauvage est l'une des huiles de poisson les plus pures disponibles. Il teste systématiquement sans niveaux dangereux de contaminants.
BÉNÉFICIAIRE POUR:
Anti-vieillissement (Age-Protecting)
Cognition et santé cérébrale (Cognition & Brain Health)
Système digestif (Digestive System)

Purely Pak – Whole Food Vitamin System est une bonne source de

B complexe
Vitamine E
Vitamines liposolubles

Full Ingredient List

Grass-fed Argentinean beef liver – Wild Alaskan sockeye salmon oil – Torula yeast – Rice bran – Rice germ – Sunflower seed oil – Camu camu berries – Acerola cherry – Rhus coriaria powder – Rose hip powder – Cold-pressed Austrian pumpkin seed oil – Cold-pressed red palm oil – Wild rosemary extract – Wild high-mountain oregano

Commentaires

  1. I recommend it

    I’ve seen obvious results using it. I am ordering it again. Recommended.

    shikhah

Add Your Review Rate Purely Pak – Whole Food Vitamin System

Purely Pak – Whole Food Vitamin System

Purely-PAK is another of our health-giving innovations, the world’s first ever truly whole food vitamin complex, free of all synthetics and petrol-based vitamins.

Dairy Free
Full Spectrum
Whole Food

$47.99$99.99

Charged with Sun Energy
Limited Production
Scientifically Studied
Free of Chemical or Synthetic Additives

Product Details

Purely-PAK is another of our health-giving innovations, the world’s first ever truly whole food vitamin complex, free of all synthetics and petrol-based vitamins. You know only food heals, and you know that every day vitamins are needed, and that’s why you need Purely-PAK.

How to Take

Use a PurelyPak daily with or without meals-all at once or throughout the day. Add a pak to smoothies. For children use 1/2 pak daily- a 60 day supply. Great for the whole family.

What’s Inside

Red Palm Oil

Red palm oil has the highest concentration of vitamin E (70% tocotrienols) known plus its a top source of healthy, all-natural beta carotene. Red palm oil is the healthiest of all cooking oils, with a high heat tolerance to prevent oxidation. It also provides healthy medium-chain triglycerides. Use it raw in smoothies to support overall cellular and cardiovascular health.
Beneficial For:
Anti-Aging
Circulatory System
Hair, Skin & Nails

Rose Hips

True remote-source rose hips, where the hips are challenged by the harshness of nature. This makes the hips a denser source of nutrients, including vitamin C and flavonoids.
Beneficial For:
Hair, Skin & Nails
Immune System

Royal Jelly

Provides a host of nutrients, including amino acids, hydroxy acids, collagen, albumin, Riboflavin (B2), Pyridoxine (B6), pantothenic acid (B5), and naturally occurring steroids. A wonderful source of B vitamins, amino acids, fatty acids, steroids, and phospholipids, all of which are essential for nourishment.
Beneficial For:
Anti-Aging
Men's Health

Sunflower Seed Vit E

Only non-GMO sources of vitamin E should be consumed, like sunflowerseed oil vitamin E. This viamin E is highlhy powerful as a full-spectrum complex. It is a rich source of all the various isomers of vitamin E plus tocotrienols. Use it both as capsules and topically in dropper form and also as sublingual drops.
Beneficial For:
Circulatory System
Cognition & Brain Health
Immune System

Wild Salmon Oil

Whole food supplement made from non-distilled, cold-filtered oil from wild Alaskan sockeye salmon. Our wild sockeye salmon oil is an excellent source of Vitamin A (4,000IU/teaspoon) and Vitamin D (600 IU/teaspoon). It contains more than 330 MG of EPA and 300 MG of DHA, essential fatty acids. Wild sockeye salmon oil is one of the purest fish oils available. It consistently tests free from hazardous levels of contaminants.
Beneficial For:
Anti-Aging
Detox
Digestive System

Purely Pak – Whole Food Vitamin System is a good source of

B-Complex
Fat Soluble Vitamins
Vitamin E

Full Ingredient List

Grass-fed Argentinean beef liver – Wild Alaskan sockeye salmon oil – Torula yeast – Rice bran – Rice germ – Sunflower seed oil – Camu camu berries – Acerola cherry – Rhus coriaria powder – Rose hip powder – Cold-pressed Austrian pumpkin seed oil – Cold-pressed red palm oil – Wild rosemary extract – Wild high-mountain oregano

Reviews

Be the first to review!

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.