واضح

عمليات البحث الأخيرة

Power Pull

يحتوي Power-Pull على الفوائد الصحيّة لزيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز الذي تم عصره بالتبريد وزيت حبوب القنب العضوية والتي لها تأثير ممتاز على اللثة والأسنان. يساعد زيت الزيتون على الحفاظ على صحّة اللثة والأسنان وتطهير الفم. كما تم تقوية مفعوله بإضافة زيوت القرنفل والأوريجانو والقصعين والنعناع الطبيعية. استعمل Power-Pull في روتينك اليومي للحفاظ على صحّة الأسنان ولتطهير جسمك من السموم.

$9.99 - أو اشترك واحصل على

Purchase this product now and earn 10 نقاط مكافأة!

اختر خطة اشتراك:



Purchase this product now and earn 10 Reward Points!

تفاصيل المنتج

يحتوي Power-Pull على الفوائد الصحيّة لزيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز الذي تم عصره بالتبريد وزيت حبوب القنب العضوية والتي لها تأثير ممتاز على اللثة والأسنان. يساعد زيت الزيتون على الحفاظ على صحّة اللثة والأسنان وتطهير الفم. كما تم تقوية مفعوله بإضافة زيوت القرنفل والأوريجانو والقصعين والنعناع الطبيعية. استعمل Power-Pull في روتينك اليومي للحفاظ على صحّة الأسنان ولتطهير جسمك من السموم.

كيفية اتخاذ

Use one or more teaspoons in the mouth as an oil pulling care system. Ideally swish around the moutn and through the teeth for at least 20 minutes, then spit out Power-Pull in a  receptacle. For optimal results use daily.

ماذا يوجد في الداخل

زيت حبّة البركة (Black Seed Oil)

يدعم زيت حبّة البركة صحّة الجهاز الهضمي والجهاز المناعي والقلب والدورة الدموية. كما أنه يحافظ عل الصحّة العامة للكلى والهرمونات والبشرة بفضل احتوائه على فيتامين هـ والسيترول والسيترولين وأوميغا-3 وأوميغا-6 وأوميغا-9 الهامّة.
مفيد لـ:
الجهاز الهضمي (Digestive System)
الدورة الدموية (Circulatory System)
الشعر والبشرة والأظافر (Hair, Skin & Nails)
الكبد والمرارة (Liver & Gallbladder)
صحّة القلب (Heart Health)
ضبط مستوى السكّر في الدم (Blood Sugar Support)

القنب (Hemp)

من أفضل مصادر مادّة بيتا كاريوفيلين التي تعمل على تنشيط مستقبلات الكانابينويد من النوع سي بي 2. منشّط لمستقبلات سي بي 2 ومقوّي لمادّة بي 73. يتم استخراج الخلاصة باستخدام غاز ثاني أكسيد الكربون للحفاظ على جميع المكوّنات الرئيسية والتي تتضمّن مجموعة كاملة من كانابينويد ومواد التيربينات القويّة والهامة ومادّة بيتا كاريوفيلين. كل هذه المواد تدعم الصحّة والعافية العامة للجسم من خلال زيادة مستوى مادّة كاريوفيلين الطبيعية في الجسم والتي تعمل على تحفيز جميع وظائف الجسم.
مفيد لـ:
الآلام والالتهابات (Pain & Inflammation)
التفكير والصحّة العقلية (Cognition & Brain Health)
التوتّر العصبي والمزاج والنوم (Stress, Mood & Sleep)

زيت الأوريجانو (Oregano Oil)

بدون أي تعديل على جينات النباتات أو استخدام مبيدات الحشرات السامّة. الأوريجانو بي 73 الأصلي الذي ينمو طبيعياً في الجبال الشاهقة يتميّز بقوّة طاقته الضوئية القادمة من صخور الجبل والشمس. يحتوي على مادّة فلافونويد كيرسيتين بالإضافة إلى المعادن الأساسية الكالسيوم والماغنيسيوم.
مفيد لـ:
الجهاز المناعي (Immune System)
الحساسية (Allergies)
صحّة الرجل (Men's Health)
صحّة الطفل (Children's Health)
ضبط مستوى السكّر في الدم (Blood Sugar Support)
ضد الشيخوخة (Age-Protecting)

Full Ingredient List

100% cold-pressed extra virgin black nigella seed oil (Nigella sativa), organic hemp seed oil, and fortified with clove bud oil, wild oregano oil and sage and mint oil

 

 

المراجعات

كن الاول في المعاينة!

Add Your Review Rate Power Pull

Power Pull

Power-Pull is the power of cold-pressed extra virgin black seed oil, and organic hemp seed oil for supporting gum and teeth health. Oil pulling helps support healthy gum,. teeth, and oral cleansing response. Fortified with clove bud oil, wild oregano, and sage and mint oils, use Power-Pull as part of your daily dental  health and body cleansing program.

 

$9.99 or subscribe and get 5% off

Purchase this product now and earn 10 Reward Points!

Choose a subscription plan:



Purchase this product now and earn 10 Reward Points!

Product Details

Power-Pull is the power of cold-pressed extra virgin black seed oil, and organic hemp seed oil for supporting gum and teeth health. Oil pulling helps support healthy gum,. teeth, and oral cleansing response. Fortified with clove bud oil, wild oregano, and sage and mint oils, use Power-Pull as part of your daily dental  health and body cleansing program.

How to Take

Use one or more teaspoons in the mouth as an oil pulling care system. Ideally swish around the moutn and through the teeth for at least 20 minutes, then spit out Power-Pull in a  receptacle. For optimal results use daily.

What’s Inside

Black Seed Oil

Black Seed supports a healthy digestive system, immune system, and cardiac processes. It also supports the overall health of the kidneys, the hormone system, and the skin due to vitamin E, sterols, sterolins, and vital omega-3s, -6s, and -9s.
Beneficial For:
Blood Sugar Support
Circulatory System
Digestive System
Hair, Skin & Nails
Heart Health
Liver & Gallbladder

Hemp

Top source of CB2 receptor activator beta caryophyllene. CB2 Receptor activator and P73 Fortified. The CO2 extract captures all the key ingredients, including the full spectrum of canabanoids and the all-important, super-potent terpene, beta caryophyllene. Supports healthy overall wellness through increased naturally-occuring Beta caryophyllene, a potent support for all body functions.
Beneficial For:
Cognition & Brain Health
Pain & Inflammation
Stress, Mood & Sleep

Oregano Oil

No corruption by genetically modified plants or poisonous pesticides. Original wild, high-mountain P73 oregano with the power of photonic energy, of mountain rocks and sun. Contains the flavonoid quercitin as well as the key minerals calcium and magnesium
Beneficial For:
Age-Protecting
Allergies
Blood Sugar Support
Children's Health
Immune System
Men's Health

Full Ingredient List

100% cold-pressed extra virgin black nigella seed oil (Nigella sativa), organic hemp seed oil, and fortified with clove bud oil, wild oregano oil and sage and mint oil

 

 

Reviews

Be the first to review!

Add Your Review Rate Power Pull
NAHS NewsletterReceive 5% off your next order when you subscribe!