واضح

عمليات البحث الأخيرة

OregaUltra

OregaUltra هو المنتج الوحيد الذي يحتوي على نبات الأوريجانو 100% طبيعي الذي ينمو فقط في البحر الأبيض المتوسّط والذي يحتوي على مادة الكافاكول بنسبة عالية تصل إلى 84%. فهو مكمّل غذائي نادر وممتاز خالي من مادة الكافاكول الصناعية والتي تعتبر من الملوثات.

تعرف على المزيد حول قوة P73 هنا
عضوي
كل الطعام
من البرية

$59.99 - أو اشترك واحصل على

Earn up to 60 نقاط مكافأة.

قم بشراء هذا المنتج الآن واكسب ما يصل إلى 60 نقاط مكافأة!

مشحونة بالطاقة الشمسية
مصدره جبال البحر الأبيض المتوسط
قطف اليد من قبل القرويين
تم حصادها أخلاقيا

تفاصيل المنتج

OregaUltra هو المنتج الوحيد الذي يحتوي على نبات الأوريجانو 100% طبيعي الذي ينمو فقط في البحر الأبيض المتوسّط والذي يحتوي على مادة الكافاكول بنسبة عالية تصل إلى 84%. فهو مكمّل غذائي نادر وممتاز خالي من مادة الكافاكول الصناعية والتي تعتبر من الملوثات. هذا هو المنتج الأقوى الذي يحتوي على زيت الأوريجانو. إن احتواءه على مادّة الكافاكول الطبيعية هام جداً في تدعيم قوّة مضادات الأكسدة لمحاربة الالتهابات الضارّة ولتحفيز الجهاز المناعي. استفيد من المفعول القوي للمكمّل الغذائي OregaUltra في الحالات الصعبة ولتحصل على صحّة أفضل.

كيفية اتخاذ

Take two drops daily. Rub topically to support skin health.* Apply on joints and muscles. Due to heat sensation, keep away from genitals, eyes and children.


مزيد من المعلومات

لمزيد من المعلومات حول OregaUltra:

Download PDF

ماذا يوجد في الداخل

زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز (Extra Virgin Olive Oil)

إن تناول زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز ذا الجودة العالية له فوائد لا حصر لها على صحّتك مثل الحفاظ على صحّة القلب والدورة الدموية. كما أنه يساعد على عملية الهضم وخاصّة إذا كانت جودته عالية، كما أنه يحفّز أيضاً من وظائف الكبد والمرارة. كما يعتبر زيت الزيتون ممتاز لنعومة البشرة والشعر، لذلك يتم استخدام زيت الزيتون في معظم المكمّلات الغذائية من North American Herb & Spice.
مفيد لـ:
الجهاز الهضمي (Digestive System)

زيت الأوريجانو (Oregano Oil)

بدون أي تعديل على جينات النباتات أو استخدام مبيدات الحشرات السامّة. الأوريجانو بي 73 الأصلي الذي ينمو طبيعياً في الجبال الشاهقة يتميّز بقوّة طاقته الضوئية القادمة من صخور الجبل والشمس. يحتوي على مادّة فلافونويد كيرسيتين بالإضافة إلى المعادن الأساسية الكالسيوم والماغنيسيوم.
مفيد لـ:
الجهاز المناعي (Immune System)
الحساسية (Allergies)
صحّة الرجل (Men's Health)
صحّة الطفل (Children's Health)
ضبط مستوى السكّر في الدم (Blood Sugar Support)
ضد الشيخوخة (Age-Protecting)

OregaUltra مصدر جيد لـ

تربين
مركبات فينوليه
مضادات الأكسدة

Full Ingredient List

Extra virgin olive oil

Wild, organic 84% carvacrol oregano oil

المراجعات

كن الاول في المعاينة!

Add Your Review Rate OregaUltra

OregaUltra

OregaUltra is the world’s only truly wild, 100% Mediterranean mountain high-cavacrol oregano, at 84%. It’s a rare, premium supplement, free of synthetic carvacrol, which taints so many others.

Organic
Whole Food
Wild-Sourced

$59.99

Charged with Sun Energy
Sourced from the Mediterranean Mountains
Hand Picked by Villagers
Ethically Harvested

Product Details

OregaUltra is the world’s only truly wild, 100% Mediterranean mountain high-cavacrol oregano, at 84%. It’s a rare, premium supplement, free of synthetic carvacrol, which taints so many others. This is the most potent wild oregano oil supplement available. High carvacrol levels are crucial for added support as a healthy antioxidant response and also to support a healthy inflammation and immune response. Take advantage of the ultra-potent OregaUltra for the most difficult situations and for your better health.

How to Take

Take two drops daily. Rub topically to support skin health.* Apply on joints and muscles. Due to heat sensation, keep away from genitals, eyes and children.


More Info

For more information on OregaUltra:

Download PDF

What’s Inside

Extra Virgin Olive Oil

There are countless benefits from the regular intake of high-quality extra virgin olive oil, including major support for cardiovascular health. It also supports a healthy digestion and when of high quality, it supports healthy digestion, especially in regard to the liver and gallbladder. The oil is also excellent for skin and hair health. That's why it is the major carrirer oil for North American Herb & Spice supplements.
Beneficial For:
Digestive System
Kidney & Bladder Health

Wild Oregano Oil

No corruption by genetically modified plants or poisonous pesticides. Original wild, high-mountain P73 oregano with the power of photonic energy, of mountain rocks and sun. Contains the flavonoid quercitin as well as the key minerals calcium and magnesium
Beneficial For:
Allergies
Anti-Aging
Children's Health
Immune System

OregaUltra is a good source of

Antioxidants
Phenolic Compounds
Terpenes

Full Ingredient List

Extra virgin olive oil

Wild, organic 84% carvacrol oregano oil

Reviews

Be the first to review!

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.