واضح

عمليات البحث الأخيرة

OregaBiotic

هذا المكمّل الغذائي يحتوي على تركيبة معقدّة تم تصميمها لدعم الجهاز المناعي في الجسم ولتعزيز صحّة الجهاز الهضمي.

تعرف على المزيد حول قوة P73 هنا
طيف كامل
غنية بالكيماويات النباتية
من البرية

$59.99 - أو اشترك واحصل على

Earn up to 60 نقاط مكافأة.

قم بشراء هذا المنتج الآن واكسب ما يصل إلى 60 نقاط مكافأة!

مشحونة بالطاقة الشمسية
مصدره جبال البحر الأبيض المتوسط
قطف اليد من قبل القرويين
تم حصادها أخلاقيا

تفاصيل المنتج

تم إنتاج OregaBiotic بشكل خاص بحيث يحتوي على العديد من زيوت الأعشاب الطبيعية المختلفة والتي يمكن للجسم امتصاصها ببطء. هذا المكمّل الغذائي يحتوي على تركيبة معقدّة تم تصميمها لدعم الجهاز المناعي في الجسم ولتعزيز صحّة الجهاز الهضمي. كما أن له فاعلية لمساعدة الجسم على فقدان الوزن. يمكن لجميع مناطق الجسم الاستفادة من هذا المكمّل الغذائي حيث يتم امتصاصه حتّى من القولون، لأن زيوت الأعشاب تم وضعها على قاعدة من شمع خلية النحل. لهذه الأعشاب العديد من الفوائد الصحيّة ويمكن لمنتج OrergaBiotic إثبات هذه الفوائد.

كيفية اتخاذ

Take two capsules daily with meals or as often as necessary.


مزيد من المعلومات

لمزيد من المعلومات حول OregaBiotic:

Download PDF

ماذا يوجد في الداخل

ورق الغار (Bay Leaf)

ورق الغار البرّي هو عشب طبيعي ذا مفعول قوي وبالأخص الزيت المستخرج منه. فهو المكوّن الرئيسي في المكمّلات الغذائية التي تدعم الجهاز المناعي والصحّة العامة. يمكنك أن تجد ورق الغار في منتجات OregaBiotic و Fung-E-Clenz. تساعد أيضاً خلاصة ورق الغار على دعم وظائف الكبد والأمعاء وتزيد من إنتاج الإنزيمات الوقائية والجلوتاثيون بيروكسيد والعصارة الصفراء لتساعد على عملية الهضم الصحيّة.
مفيد لـ:
الشعر والبشرة والأظافر (Hair, Skin & Nails)

زيت حبّة البركة (Black Seed Oil)

يدعم زيت حبّة البركة صحّة الجهاز الهضمي والجهاز المناعي والقلب والدورة الدموية. كما أنه يحافظ عل الصحّة العامة للكلى والهرمونات والبشرة بفضل احتوائه على فيتامين هـ والسيترول والسيترولين وأوميغا-3 وأوميغا-6 وأوميغا-9 الهامّة.
مفيد لـ:
الجهاز الهضمي (Digestive System)
الدورة الدموية (Circulatory System)
الشعر والبشرة والأظافر (Hair, Skin & Nails)
الكبد والمرارة (Liver & Gallbladder)
صحّة القلب (Heart Health)
ضبط مستوى السكّر في الدم (Blood Sugar Support)

الكمون (Cumin)

يعتبر بهار الكمّون وزيت الكمون الطبيعي العضوي ذا مفعول قوي للحفاظ على الصحّة العامة. فالكمون غني بالمعادن النادرة مثل البزموت والذهب والإيريديوم والبلاتين والتي تحفّز خلايا الجسم على العمل بشكل صحيح. حيث تحسّن من وظائف البنكرياس والكبد وبالتالي تدعم قدرة الجسم على تنظيم مستوى السكّر في الدم. يتم استخدام زيت الكمّون لمحاربة الجراثيم وله قدرة مميّزة ضد الفطريات. كما يساعد الكمّون على تحفيز وظائف المخ والجهاز العصبي لأنه يزيد من القدرة العقلية ويحدّ من انخفاضها.
مفيد لـ:
الجهاز الهضمي (Digestive System)
فقدان الوزن (Weight Loss)

الحلبة (Fenugreek)

تقدّم الحلبة العديد من الفوائد الصحيّة الهامة ويتم استخدامها لدعم الصحّة العامّة للمرأة، حيث يعمل على تحفيز الوظائف خلال الحيض وإنتاج الحليب للرضاعة ووظائف المبيض. وبالتالي تعتبر الحلبة مكوّن هام في المنتج الخاص بصحّة المرأة Acti-fem. كما أنه يحافظ على صحّة البشرة ويساعد على تسهيل عملية الهضم. لذلك يعتبر من المكوّنات الرئيسية في المكمّل الغذائي Gastronex.
مفيد لـ:
الجهاز الهضمي (Digestive System)
صحّة الهرمونات (Hormonal Health)
ضبط مستوى السكّر في الدم (Blood Sugar Support)

زيت الأوريجانو (Oregano Oil)

بدون أي تعديل على جينات النباتات أو استخدام مبيدات الحشرات السامّة. الأوريجانو بي 73 الأصلي الذي ينمو طبيعياً في الجبال الشاهقة يتميّز بقوّة طاقته الضوئية القادمة من صخور الجبل والشمس. يحتوي على مادّة فلافونويد كيرسيتين بالإضافة إلى المعادن الأساسية الكالسيوم والماغنيسيوم.
مفيد لـ:
الجهاز المناعي (Immune System)
الحساسية (Allergies)
صحّة الرجل (Men's Health)
صحّة الطفل (Children's Health)
ضبط مستوى السكّر في الدم (Blood Sugar Support)
ضد الشيخوخة (Age-Protecting)

القصعين (Sage)

هذه النبتة القويّة لها تاريخ حافل من الاستخدامات وأثبتت الدراسات الحديثة السبب في ذلك. تحتوي نبتة القصعين البريّة على الزيوت المتطايرة والفلافونويد (أبجينين وديوسميتين ولوتولين) والأحماض الفينولية بالإضافة إلى حمض الروزماريك ذا الفوائد الصحيّة القيّمة. كما تعتبر نبتة القصعين البريّة مصدر ممتاز للكالسيوم والفسفور والماغنيسيوم. كان يقدّمه الإغريق والرومان قديماً للملوك بفضل خصائصه العلاجية. حتّى أن الرومان اهتموا بنبتة القصعين بشكل كبير وكانوا يقيمون احتفالات مقدّسة لجمعها.
مفيد لـ:
الشعر والبشرة والأظافر (Hair, Skin & Nails)

OregaBiotic مصدر جيد لـ

تربين
مركبات فينوليه
مضادات الأكسدة

Full Ingredient List

Wild oregano oil (P73)

Cumin oil

Wild sage oil

Wild bay leaf oil

Extra virgin olive oil

Black seed oil

Beeswax

المراجعات

كن الاول في المعاينة!

Add Your Review Rate OregaBiotic

OregaBiotic

This highly sophisticated supplement is powerfully designed to support overall immune and digestive health.

Full Spectrum
Phytochemical-Rich
Wild-Sourced

$59.99

Charged with Sun Energy
Sourced from the Mediterranean Mountains
Hand Picked by Villagers
Ethically Harvested

Product Details

OregaBiotic is a highly specialized, slow release form of multiple spice oil complex. This highly sophisticated supplement is powerfully designed to support overall immune and digestive health.¬†This potent formula also supports a healthy weight loss response. It releases all the way down through the entire colon, as the spice oils are emulsified in organic beeswax. It’s wild plants that are most ideal, and OrergaBiotic proves that.

How to Take

Take two capsules daily with meals or as often as necessary.


More Info

For more information on OregaBiotic:

Download PDF

What’s Inside

Bay Leaf

Wild bay leaf is a natural medicine, particularly the extracted oil. A potent germacide it is a key component of the health- and immune-supporting supplements, OregaBiotic and Fung-E-Clenz. Bay leaf extract also helps support a healthy liver and intestinal function, boosting the production of the protective enzyme, glutathione peroxidase.

Black Seed Oil

Black Seed supports a healthy digestive system, immune system, and cardiac processes. It also supports the overall health of the kidneys, the hormone system, and the skin due to vitamin E, sterols, sterolins, and vital omega-3s, -6s, and -9s.
Beneficial For:
Children's Health
Digestive System
Hair, Skin & Nails
Heart Health
Liver & Gallbladder

Cumin

Both cumin spice oil and the ground whole spice are highly potent for supporting overall health. Cumin is rich in rare trace minerals, like bismuth, gold, iridium, and platinum, which support a healthy overall cellular response. This includes a healthy pancreatic and liver response and thus healthy support for the blood sugar mechanism. Oil of cumin is a germicide and also has signfiicant anti-mold and anti-fungal properties. Cumin also supports the health of the brain and nervous system, acting as a preventive against cognitive decline.
Beneficial For:
Diabetes
Digestive System
Weight Loss

Fenugreek

Offering a number of key health properties fenugreek is used mainly to support overall female health, including healthy menstrual function, breast milk production, and healthy ovarian function. It is, thus, an important ingredient of the female support formula, Acti-fem. It also helps support healthy skin function, while aiding overall healthy digestion, which is why it is a key ingredient of Gastronex.
Beneficial For:
Blood Sugar Support
Digestive System
Hormonal Health

Sage

This powerful plant has a long history of use, and research has shown why. Wild sage contains a variety of volatile oils, flavonoids (apigenin, diosmetin, and luteolin), and phenolic acids, including the valuable rosmarinic acid. Wild sage is a natural source of calcium, phosphorous, and magnesium. Historically, the Greeks and Romans prized it for its many healing properties. The Romans valued sage so highly that they held sacred ceremonies for gathering it.
Beneficial For:
Anti-Aging
Hair, Skin & Nails
Immune System

Wild Oregano Oil

No corruption by genetically modified plants or poisonous pesticides. Original wild, high-mountain P73 oregano with the power of photonic energy, of mountain rocks and sun. Contains the flavonoid quercitin as well as the key minerals calcium and magnesium
Beneficial For:
Allergies
Anti-Aging
Children's Health
Immune System

OregaBiotic is a good source of

Antioxidants
Phenolic Compounds
Terpenes

Full Ingredient List

Wild oregano oil (P73)

Cumin oil

Wild sage oil

Wild bay leaf oil

Extra virgin olive oil

Black seed oil

Beeswax

Reviews

Be the first to review!

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.