واضح

عمليات البحث الأخيرة

Black Seed Oil Gelcaps

5.0
4 Reviews View All

تم تقوية مفعول كبسولات زيت حبّة البركة بإضافة زيت الشمّر والكمون العضوي. هذه التركيبة هي الأفضل ل تعزيز وظائف الكبد والجهاز الهضمي والمرارة بالإضافة إلى قدرته على تقوية مناعة الأمعاء ضد الجراثيم.

صاف
كل الطعام
من البرية

$29.74 - أو اشترك واحصل على

Earn up to 30 نقاط مكافأة.

قم بشراء هذا المنتج الآن واكسب ما يصل إلى 30 نقاط مكافأة!

مشحونة بالطاقة الشمسية
مصدره جبال البحر الأبيض المتوسط
خالية من المواد الكيميائية أو الاصطناعية

تفاصيل المنتج

تجمع كبسولات زيت حبّة البركة ما بين قوّة مفعول زيت حبّة البركة من تركيا ومن البحر الأبيض المتوسّط بعد أن تم عصر الحبوب بالتبريد مع مفعول زيوت حبوب الشمّر والكمون العضوية. هذه التركيبة لها فاعلية ممتازة في تعزيز وظائف الجهاز الهضمي وتقوية الجهاز المناعي للجسم ضد الطفيليات. استعمل هذه الكبسولات أيضاً لدعم صحّة الكبد والمرارة.

كيفية اتخاذ

Take two capsules daily with meals.


مزيد من المعلومات

لمزيد من المعلومات حول Black Seed Oil Gelcaps:

Download PDF

ماذا يوجد في الداخل

زيت حبّة البركة (Black Seed Oil)

يدعم زيت حبّة البركة صحّة الجهاز الهضمي والجهاز المناعي والقلب والدورة الدموية. كما أنه يحافظ عل الصحّة العامة للكلى والهرمونات والبشرة بفضل احتوائه على فيتامين هـ والسيترول والسيترولين وأوميغا-3 وأوميغا-6 وأوميغا-9 الهامّة.
مفيد لـ:
الجهاز الهضمي (Digestive System)
الدورة الدموية (Circulatory System)
الشعر والبشرة والأظافر (Hair, Skin & Nails)
الكبد والمرارة (Liver & Gallbladder)
صحّة القلب (Heart Health)
ضبط مستوى السكّر في الدم (Blood Sugar Support)

الشَّمَر (Fennel)

الشَّمَر هو عشب قويّ المفعول لتحسين وظائف الجهاز الهضمي بشكل عام. فهو معروف بفاعليته لتعزيز صحّة الهرمونات في الجسم وخاصّة أنه يساعد على توازن هورمون الأستروجين ويحافظ على صحّة الثدي للمرأة. له فوائد صحيّة سواء تم استخدامه مطحوناً أو عشبة كاملة وأيضاً عند استخدام الزيت المستخرج منه. يمكنك الاستفادة منه لمساعدة الجهاز الهضمي للتخلّص من آلام التشنّجات والتهيجات وللحد من إخراج الغازات والتقلّصّات المعوية.
مفيد لـ:
الجهاز الهضمي (Digestive System)
صحّة الكلى والمثانة البولية (Kidney & Bladder Health)
صحّة الهرمونات (Hormonal Health)

زيت الأوريجانو (Oregano Oil)

بدون أي تعديل على جينات النباتات أو استخدام مبيدات الحشرات السامّة. الأوريجانو بي 73 الأصلي الذي ينمو طبيعياً في الجبال الشاهقة يتميّز بقوّة طاقته الضوئية القادمة من صخور الجبل والشمس. يحتوي على مادّة فلافونويد كيرسيتين بالإضافة إلى المعادن الأساسية الكالسيوم والماغنيسيوم.
مفيد لـ:
الجهاز المناعي (Immune System)
الحساسية (Allergies)
صحّة الرجل (Men's Health)
صحّة الطفل (Children's Health)
ضبط مستوى السكّر في الدم (Blood Sugar Support)
ضد الشيخوخة (Age-Protecting)

إكليل الجبل (Rosemary)

إكليل الجبل أو الروزماري هو مضاد قوي للأكسدة بالإضافة على أنه يحسّن من وظائف الغدّة الكظرية. يرجع استخدام إكليل الجبل إلى أكثر من 5,000 عاماً قبل الميلاد، حيث كان يستخدمه الإغريق والرومان القدماء في الطهي وكعشبة طبيّة. كما أن إكليل الجبل يحتوي طبيعياً على تركيز عالي من البوتاسيوم والماغنيسيوم وحمض الروزماريك.
مفيد لـ:
التفكير والصحّة العقلية (Cognition & Brain Health)
الشعر والبشرة والأظافر (Hair, Skin & Nails)

Black Seed Oil Gelcaps مصدر جيد لـ

ستيرول النبات
معادن نادرة

Full Ingredient List

Extra virgin black seed oil, cumin oil, fennel oil, wild, organic rosemary oil, wild, organic oregano oil

المراجعات

  1. I’ve only been taking this for about 5 days, but I definitely noticed a gut change. I recently had to be put on very strong antibiotics and my probiotics weren’t working as usual… This straightened everything right up. Hoping to see long term changes for my hypothyroidism and Hashimoto’s.

  2. I have A-fib and find that it supports the regular medication I take. No more increased and painful heart beating. Used to take this product in liquid form but can’t stand the smell or taste. So much easier to take in pill form. And no more guessing if I took the right quantity. Very happy with this product.

    Elke R. Melconian

  3. Very happy with product

    Anna E. Becker-Miller

  4. Black seed oil has many benefits.

    Del

Add Your Review Rate Black Seed Oil Gelcaps

Oil of Black Seed Gelcaps

Our black seed oil capsules with the added potency of fennel and cumin oils are ideal to support a healthy liver, digestive, gallbladder, and intestinal immune function.

Raw
Whole Food
Wild-Sourced

$34.99

Charged with Sun Energy
Sourced from the Mediterranean Mountains
Free of Chemical or Synthetic Additives

Product Details

Our Oil of Black Seed Capsules combine the powers of cold-pressed Turkish-source Mediterranean black seed oil plus Mediterranean-source fennel and cumin seed oils. This creates a major powerhouse for supporting a healthy overall digestive response as well as supporting the body’s natural anti-parasitic response. Use these capsules also to support liver and gallbladder health.

How to Take

Take two capsules daily with meals.


More Info

For more information on Oil of Black Seed Gelcaps:

Download PDF

What’s Inside

Black Seed Oil

Black Seed supports a healthy digestive system, immune system, and cardiac processes. It also supports the overall health of the kidneys, the hormone system, and the skin due to vitamin E, sterols, sterolins, and vital omega-3s, -6s, and -9s.
Beneficial For:
Children's Health
Digestive System
Hair, Skin & Nails
Heart Health
Liver & Gallbladder

Fennel

Fennel is a powerful complex for supporting overall digestive health. It is also known for its potency for hormonal health, especially for balancing estrogen as well as for supporting breast health. It is health-giving both as the ground, whole spice and also the extracted spice oil. Use it to support a healthy digestive response for irritation and spasticicity and also for supporting against excessive gas and intestinal cramping.
Beneficial For:
Digestive System
Immune System
Kidney & Bladder Health

Rosemary

Rosemary is a potent antioxidant, plus it strengthens the adrenal glands. Use of rosemary dates back to 5,000 B.C., when it was used as a culinary and medicinal herb by the ancient Greeks and Romans. Rosemary is naturally high in magnesium, potassium, and rosmarinic acid.
Beneficial For:
Bones & Joints
Cognition & Brain Health
Hair, Skin & Nails

Wild Oregano Oil

No corruption by genetically modified plants or poisonous pesticides. Original wild, high-mountain P73 oregano with the power of photonic energy, of mountain rocks and sun. Contains the flavonoid quercitin as well as the key minerals calcium and magnesium
Beneficial For:
Allergies
Anti-Aging
Children's Health
Immune System

Oil of Black Seed Gelcaps is a good source of

Plant Sterols
Trace Minerals

Full Ingredient List

Extra virgin black seed oil, cumin oil, fennel oil, wild, organic rosemary oil, wild, organic oregano oil

Reviews

Be the first to review!

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.