واضح

عمليات البحث الأخيرة

Garlex

هذا هو المنتج الوحيد الذي يحتوي على زيت الثوم الذي تم استخلاصه بالبرودة من الثوم الذي ينمو في المناطق الجبلية البعيدة في براري البحر الأبيض المتوسّط.

طيف كامل
كل الطعام
نباتي

$29.99 - أو اشترك واحصل على

Earn up to 30 نقاط مكافأة.

قم بشراء هذا المنتج الآن واكسب ما يصل إلى 30 نقاط مكافأة!

مستخلص بارد
مصدره جبال البحر الأبيض المتوسط
تم حصادها أخلاقيا
خالية من المواد الكيميائية أو الاصطناعية

تفاصيل المنتج

هذا هو المنتج الوحيد الذي يحتوي على زيت الثوم الذي تم استخلاصه بالبرودة من الثوم الذي ينمو في المناطق الجبلية البعيدة في براري البحر الأبيض المتوسّط. جميع خلاصات الثوم الأخرى التي ستجدها تم معالجتها كيميائياً. لكنك مع Garlex ستحصل على الخلاصة العضوية من الثوم. يمكنك إضافته إلى الطعام بعد الانتهاء من الطهي مثل الحساء أو بعد القلي. كما يمكن أيضاً إضافته على الجبنة.

كيفية اتخاذ

Take 5 drops under the tongue with juice or water.

ماذا يوجد في الداخل

زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز (Extra Virgin Olive Oil)

إن تناول زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز ذا الجودة العالية له فوائد لا حصر لها على صحّتك مثل الحفاظ على صحّة القلب والدورة الدموية. كما أنه يساعد على عملية الهضم وخاصّة إذا كانت جودته عالية، كما أنه يحفّز أيضاً من وظائف الكبد والمرارة. كما يعتبر زيت الزيتون ممتاز لنعومة البشرة والشعر، لذلك يتم استخدام زيت الزيتون في معظم المكمّلات الغذائية من North American Herb & Spice.
مفيد لـ:
الجهاز الهضمي (Digestive System)

الثوم (Garlic)

الثوم غني عن التعريف ويمكن الاستفادة منه بالعديد من الطرق: تناوله نيء أو استخدام المسحوق المطحون أو الزيوت المستخرجة منه أو تخميره. من النادر أن تجد الثوم المعصور بالتبريد ويتميّز بأنه نوع لطيف في الأكل ولكنّه قوي المفعول. استفيد من الثوم بكل طريقة ممكنة لتحصل على صحّة أفضل ولتحفّز من وظائف القلب والدورة والدموية والجهاز المناعي وباقي أجهزة الجسم.
مفيد لـ:
الجهاز الهضمي (Digestive System)

Garlex مصدر جيد لـ

أحماض أمينية
بوليفينول
مضادات الأكسدة

Full Ingredient List

Cold-pressed garlic oil, wild coriander oil, basil oil, wild oregano oil P73, ginger oil, wild fennel oil, extra virgin olive oil

المراجعات

كن الاول في المعاينة!

Add Your Review Rate Garlex

Garlex

This is the only cold-pressed garlic oil available, remote-source from the mountainous regions of the wild Mediterranean.

Full Spectrum
Vegan
Whole Food

$29.99

Cold-Extracted
Sourced from the Mediterranean Mountains
Ethically Harvested
Free of Chemical or Synthetic Additives

Product Details

This is the only cold-pressed garlic oil available, remote-source from the mountainous regions of the wild Mediterranean. All other garlic extracts are extensively processed. With Garlex, you get the truly whole food form. May be added to food at the end of cooking such as soup and stir-fry. May also be added over cheese.

How to Take

Take 5 drops under the tongue with juice or water.

What’s Inside

Extra Virgin Olive Oil

There are countless benefits from the regular intake of high-quality extra virgin olive oil, including major support for cardiovascular health. It also supports a healthy digestion and when of high quality, it supports healthy digestion, especially in regard to the liver and gallbladder. The oil is also excellent for skin and hair health. That's why it is the major carrirer oil for North American Herb & Spice supplements.
Beneficial For:
Digestive System
Kidney & Bladder Health

Garlic

There are many ways to benefit from garlic: raw, the whole food powder, extracted oils, and fermented. Cold-pressed garlic is rare and is a gentle but potent whole food form. Take advantage of it in every way for your better health and to support a healthy cardiovascular and immune system plus more.
Beneficial For:
Circulatory System
Digestive System
Immune System

Garlex is a good source of

Amino Acids
Antioxidants
Polyphenols

Full Ingredient List

Cold-pressed garlic oil, wild coriander oil, basil oil, wild oregano oil P73, ginger oil, wild fennel oil, extra virgin olive oil

Reviews

Be the first to review!

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.