واضح

عمليات البحث الأخيرة

معايير جودة لا مثيل لها.

تؤمن North American Herb and Spice بأن الغذاء من المكوّنات العضوية الخام هو الأساس للحفاظ على الصحّة المثالية.

أسّست جودي كاي غراي، الحاصلة على درجة الماجستير في التغذية، هذه الشركة لتقديم منتجات فريدة من نوعها من مكوّنات طبيعية وبمفعول قوي. تذهب North American Herb and Spice إلى الجبال البعيدة في حوض البحر الأبيض المتوسّط وأودية غابات الأمازون لتبحث عن أجود أنواع الفواكه والأعشاب والتوابل في العالم. مبدأنا في التصنيع هو انتقاء التوابل من البراري الطبيعية بأيدينا، لتكون النتيجة النهائية هي أنقى وأقوى مستخلصات التوابل المصنوعة من أفضل المكوّنات التي لم تتعرّض للمبيدات الحشرية أو المواد الكيميائية أو المذيبات.

قصّتنا

تتميّز جميع المكملات الغذائية التي نقدّمها بأنها تحتوي على طاقة الطبيعة. لذلك ستحصل على المفعول الأقصى: مكوّنات عضوية وشاملة جميع العناصر الغذائية بدون أي تعديل على الجينات. فكل ما خلقه الله في الطبيعة – هو المصدر الأساسي للشفاء بإذنه. هذا ما يجعلنا مميّزين عن غيرنا – مكوّنات مشحونة بطاقة الشمس الطبيعية وتنمو في البراري في تربة خام لم يتدخّل فيها الإنسان. وبعد أبحاث موسّعة نقوم بخلط هذه المكوّنات لنقدّم المفعول والتفاعل مع الطبيعة التي تحتاجها لتحافظ على الصحّة المثالية.

Ms Judy standing in the forest

جودي غراي

North American Herb & Spice تختلف عن جميع المنافسين في مجال المكوّنات الطبيعية لأنها شركة تمتلكها امرأة فقط. جودي غراي هي مؤسّسة ومالكة الشركة وحاصلة على ماجستير العلوم والتغذية ومتخصّصة في التركيبات العلاجية الطبيعية وتعتبر من أكثر المناصرين للممارسات الطبيّة التقليدية والمستدامة. لذلك أسّست شركة North American Herb and Spice ليتمكّن جميع الناس بكل مصداقية من الاستفادة من العلاج الطبيعي والعلاج بالأعشاب البريّة.

Scientific research building

أبحاثنا العلمية

أجرينا بنفسنا في North American Herb & Spice عدد من الدراسات البارزة عن القوّة العلاجية لزيت أوريجانو بي 73 البرّي. وأدّت هذه الدراسة بفضل الله إلى فتح الطريق لاستكشاف فائدة المفعول التطهيري لزيت أوريجانو البرّي ليكون بديل للمضادات الحيوية.

canyon in the wilderness

مصادرنا من البراري

نبذل قصارى جهدنا لنضمن لك أعلى جودة وأنقى الأدوية الطبيعية: من الجبال العالية حول البحر المتوسّط وغابات الأمازون في البيرو والبراري في أقصى شمال كندا وغابات سيبيريا البعيدة ومناطق أخرى أبعد من ذلك.

NAHS partners picking ingredients in the field

شركاؤنا

عملنا على الشراكة مع أناس من جميع أنحاء العالم وبالأخص في البراري البعيدة لمساعدتنا على البحث وانتقاء أجود الأدوية الطبيعية المعروفة. إن تعاوننا مع هؤلاء الأفراد البسطاء هذا يدعم سكّان القرى الطبيعية وبنيتها التحتية وفي نفس الوقت المحافظة على المواد الخام العالية الجودة.

National Tiger Sanctuary tiger laying in the grass

نردّ الجميل

نردّ الجميل بالضعف عن طريق دعم المجتمعات المحليّة بالتبرّعات وبناء المدارس وحفر الآباء وأيضاً من خلال توفير المكمّلات الطبيعية ذات المفعول القوي إلى كل شخص من يحتاج إليها.

اقرأ المزيد على بلوق

أبحاثنا

لأن جميع منتجاتنا عضوية خالصة ومن الأعشاب الطبيعية، فهي تعتبر آمنة وصحيّة لجميع الناس من كل الأعمار. يمكنك تناول كل ما تحتاجه لتحسين صحّتك وجودة معيشتك. حافظ على صحّتك مع المكمّلات الغذائية العشبية والعضوية والطبيعية.

خصائص زيت الأريجانوم المضادّة للفطريات لعلاج عدوى المُبْيَضَّةُ البَيضاء
اقرأ الدراسة
تأثير التركيبة الجديدة من الزيوت الأساسية على استقلاب الجلوكوز والأنسولين في تجربة على الفئران المصابة بداء السكّري وارتفاع ضغط الدم: دراسة استطلاعية
اقرأ الدراسة

A Standard for Quality Second to None.

North American Herb and Spice believes nourishment from raw whole foods is the key to maintaining optimal health.

Founded in 1999 by Judy Kay Gray, MS to develop unique products from naturally powerful ingredients. From the remote mountains of the Mediterranean to the valleys of the Amazon rainforest, North American Herb and Spice sources the finest fruits, herbs, and spices in the world. Wild handpicked spices are the cornerstone of our products. The end result is the purest, most powerful spice extracts made from the best pesticide-free, chemical-free, and solvent-free ingredients.

Our Story

We capture the power of nature in all our supplements. You get it to the max: full-spectrum and whole food with the genetic imprint that only nature provides. It’s the divine intelligence—the ultimate source of healing. That’s what makes us unique—sun-charged ingredients growing on raw wild earth, untouched by humans. Then, based on extensive research we combine these ingredients to create the synergy and potency you need for optimal health.

Ms Judy standing in the forest

Ms. Judy Gray

North American Herb and Spice is unique in the industry as an entirely woman owned business. Founder and owner, Ms. Judy Gray achieved a Masters of Science and Nutrition. She is a master formulator and strong advocate of traditional, sustainable practices. She founded North American Herb and Spice to provide everyone with unprecedented access to truly natural, wild plant remedies.

Scientific research building

Our Scientific Research

At NAHS we have conducted a number of land-mark studies on the therapeutic powers of wild oregano oil P73. These studies led the way for a renewed interest in wild oregano oil's antiseptic powers as an alternative to antibiotics.

canyon in the wilderness

Our Wilderness Sources

We go to the extreme to assure you the highest quality and purest natural medicines available: from the high Mediterranean mountains, Peruvian Amazon, far north of wild Canada, the remote Siberian forests, and far more.

NAHS partners picking ingredients in the field

Our Partners

We partner with people all over the globe who help us find and pick the finest natural medicines known, mostly from the wild. By partnering with the regular people we support the natural village and community infrastructure to maintain the availability of our high-quality raw materials.

National Tiger Sanctuary tiger laying in the grass

Giving Back

We do give back in a big way, supporting native communities with donations, building schools and opening wells, and also through sending our highly effective natural supplements for those in need.

read more on our blog

Our Research

Since all our products are whole food- and herbal-based they are safe and healthy for all ages. Take whatever you need as long as you need to improve your quality of life. So, take control of your health with the finest whole food and wild, herbal supplements available.

Antifungal activities of origanum oil against Candida albicans
Read Study
Effects of a novel formulation of essential oils on glucose-insulin metabolism in diabetic and hypertensive rats: a pilot study
Read Study