واضح

عمليات البحث الأخيرة

PolarPower Oil

PolarPower هو المنتج الوحيد في العالم الذي يحتوي على زيت السمك العضوي الغير معالج الذي يتم استخراجه رؤوس سمك السالمون الأحمر. هذا ما يأكله الدببة البريّة، لذلك فإنه مفيد لك ولصحّتك: غني بأوميغا 3 بالإضافة فيتامينات هـ و د الطبيعية.

طيف كامل
كل الطعام
من البرية

$39.99 - أو اشترك واحصل على

Purchase this product now and earn 40 نقاط مكافأة!

اختر خطة اشتراك:



Purchase this product now and earn 40 Reward Points!

إنتاج محدود
بخار نقي مستخرج
تم حصادها أخلاقيا

تفاصيل المنتج

PolarPower هو المنتج الوحيد في العالم الذي يحتوي على زيت السمك العضوي الغير معالج الذي يتم استخراجه رؤوس سمك السالمون الأحمر. هذا ما يأكله الدببة البريّة، لذلك فإنه مفيد لك ولصحّتك: غني بأوميغا 3 بالإضافة فيتامينات هـ و د الطبيعية. وفي الحقيقة يعتبر منتج PolarPower المصدر الأفضل لفيتامين أ و د الطبيعيين، ولن تجد أي مكمّل غذائي يحتوي على زيت سمك فيه هذه التركيبة كلها من الفيتامينات. كما أنه مصدر غني لمضادات الأكسدة مثل مادّة أستازانتين. استخدم منتج PolarPower لتحصل على العناصر الغذائية اليومية التي تحتاجها لتحافظ على الصحّة العامة للجسم وتنظيم الهرمونات وتنشيط وظائف القلب والدورة الدموية بالإضافة إلى تحسين صحّة الأغشية المخاطية. ستحتاج إلى طعام عضوي (وليس صناعي) لتحصل على فيتامين أ العضوي ليتمكّن الجسم من إنتاج وإفراز المضادات الحيوية الطبيعية IgA وهو الغلوبولين المناعي الذي يحمي أنسجة الجسم من هجمات الجراثيم الضارّة.

كيفية اتخاذ

Take one teaspoon daily. May be mixed with smoothies, food, and drinks.


مزيد من المعلومات

لمزيد من المعلومات حول PolarPower Oil:

Download PDF

ماذا يوجد في الداخل

إكليل الجبل (Rosemary)

إكليل الجبل أو الروزماري هو مضاد قوي للأكسدة بالإضافة على أنه يحسّن من وظائف الغدّة الكظرية. يرجع استخدام إكليل الجبل إلى أكثر من 5,000 عاماً قبل الميلاد، حيث كان يستخدمه الإغريق والرومان القدماء في الطهي وكعشبة طبيّة. كما أن إكليل الجبل يحتوي طبيعياً على تركيز عالي من البوتاسيوم والماغنيسيوم وحمض الروزماريك.
مفيد لـ:
التفكير والصحّة العقلية (Cognition & Brain Health)
الشعر والبشرة والأظافر (Hair, Skin & Nails)

زيت السلمون الأحمر (Wild Salmon Oil)

مكمل غذائي كامل مصنوع من سمك السلمون البري في ألاسكا. يعتبر زيت السلمون البري الخاص بنا مصدرًا ممتازًا لفيتامين أ (4000 وحدة دولية / ملعقة صغيرة) وفيتامين د (600 وحدة دولية / ملعقة صغيرة). يحتوي على أكثر من 330 ملجم من EPA و 300 ملجم من الأحماض الدهنية الأساسية. يعتبر زيت السلمون البري من أنقى زيوت السمك المتاحة. تختبر باستمرار خلوها من المستويات الخطرة من الملوثات.
مفيد لـ:
التفكير والصحّة العقلية (Cognition & Brain Health)
الجهاز الهضمي (Digestive System)
ضد الشيخوخة (Age-Protecting)

PolarPower Oil مصدر جيد لـ

أوميغا 3
فيتامين أ ود
مضادات الأكسدة

Full Ingredient List

Alaskan wild sockeye salmon, wild rosemary extract

المراجعات

كن الاول في المعاينة!

Add Your Review Rate PolarPower Oil

Due to increased volume of inquiries as a result of the current health crisis, shipping & support times may be delayed. We appreciate your patience.

PolarPower Oil

PolarPower is the world’s only truly unrefined whole food fish oil made from wild sockeye salmon heads. This is what the grizzlies eat, so you know it is good for you: omega 3s plus naturally occurring vitamins A & D.

Full Spectrum
Whole Food
Wild-Sourced

$39.99 or subscribe and get 5% off

Choose a subscription plan:



Limited Production
Pure Stream Extracted
Ethically Harvested

Product Details

PolarPower is the world’s only truly unrefined whole food fish oil made from wild sockeye salmon heads. This is what the grizzlies eat, so you know it is good for you: omega 3s plus naturally occurring vitamins A & D. In fact, PolarPower is the superior source of naturally occurring vitamis A & D, rarely seen together in any other fish oil supplement. It is a also a dense source of the potent antioxidant, astaxanthin. Use PolarPower to support your daily nutritional needs and to also to support a healthy whole body hormonal system, cardiovascular system, and heart health, along with supporting the health of all the mucous membranes throughout the body. You need whole food (not synthetic) vitamin A to make secretory IgA, and that’s the immunoglobulin that protects the tissue linings from attack.

How to Take

Take one teaspoon daily. May be mixed with smoothies, food, and drinks.


More Info

For more information on PolarPower Oil:

Download PDF

What’s Inside

Wild Salmon Oil

Whole food supplement made from non-distilled, cold-filtered oil from wild Alaskan sockeye salmon. Our wild sockeye salmon oil is an excellent source of Vitamin A (4,000IU/teaspoon) and Vitamin D (600 IU/teaspoon). It contains more than 330 MG of EPA and 300 MG of DHA, essential fatty acids. Wild sockeye salmon oil is one of the purest fish oils available. It consistently tests free from hazardous levels of contaminants.
Beneficial For:
Anti-Aging
Cognition & Brain Health
Digestive System

PolarPower Oil is a good source of

Antioxidants
Omega 3s
Vitamin A and D

Full Ingredient List

Camu camu berries, Acerola cherry, Rhus coriaria powder, rose hip powder

Reviews

Be the first to review!

Add Your Review Rate PolarPower Oil
NAHS NewsletterReceive 5% off your next order when you subscribe!