واضح

عمليات البحث الأخيرة

نحن ملتزمون بطرق التصنيع الأكثر صحّة.

طريقة التصنيع

التزامنا هو تصنيع المكمّلات الغذائية والتركيبات العضوية الصحّية والقويّة المفعول والعلاجية والتي أثبتت الأبحاث العلمية فاعليتها وإعطاؤك النتائج التي ستستفيد منها كل يوم.

أهم شيء في العملية هو المصدر والأصل. فالمصدر وحده هو الدليل على الجودة. لذلك نقوم بانتقاء المكوّنات من أكثر المناطق النائية والنادرة والبريّة في العالم – سيبيريا وشمال كندا والأمازون في البيرو وقمم الجبال حول البحر الأبيض المتوسّط.

01

القطف والحصاد

لدينا فرق متخصّصة في قطف المكوّنات بعناية لعمل العلاجات الطبيعية التي تحتاجها. في بعض الأحيان تتطلّب مرحلة القطف بعض العمل المُتعب والخطير. مثل تسلّق الجبال في حوض البحر المتوسّط أو البيرو ومكافحة الحشرات وأشعّة الشمس الحارقة في منطقة الغابات الشمالية في كندا.

02

التحضير والاستخراج

في North American Herb & Spice نسعى دائماً للحصول على الخلاصة الخام من النباتات الطبيعية النادر استخدامها فقط. لن نستخدم أبداً الخلاصات الصناعية والتي تحتوي على المذيبات الضارّة وبالتالي يتم فقدان العديد من المكوّنات الطبيعية. جميع الخلاصات لدينا مصنوعة فوراً بعد حصادها وقبل نقلها من منطقة قطفها، متى أمكننا ذلك.

03

التركيب والتفاعل مع الطبيعة

بعد أن نحصل على المواد الخام ذات المفعول القوي، يقوم المتخصّصون في التركيبات ببدء تصميم المكمّلات الغذائية بحيث تحتوي على التفاعل المثالي للطاقة الطبيعية. المتخصّصون في هذه الأماكن البعيدة لديهم خبرة في عمل التركيبات الصحية وإجراء الأبحاث لتصنيع التركيبات الأفضل من حيث المفعول والقدرة العلاجية والعضوية والمتكاملة.

04

التصنيع والتعبئة

يتم تصنيع جميع منتجاتنا عن طريق فريقنا المتخصّص في المنشآت الخاصّة بـNorth American Herb & Spice لنضمن أعلى جودة ممكنة لمكمّلاتنا الغذائية المعروفة على مستوى العالم. يتم تعبئة المنتجات السائلة مباشرة في منشآت North American Herb & Spice تحت إشراف خبراء الجودة.

05

مباشرة إليك

المرحلة الأخيرة في عملية التصنيع هي توصيل الجودة التي لا مثيل لها للمكمّلات الخام والغير معدّلة صناعية لك لتحافظ على أفضل صحّة ممكنة لجسمك.

نتخطّى جميع التوقعات

لا تقوم أي شركة بمثل ما نقوم به في North American Herb and Spice، لا تقوم الشركات بحصد النباتات البريّة باليد وتحافظ على عضويتها وتكاملها. لكنّنا ملتزمون بالطرق التقليدية من جمع ومعالجة المكوّنات البريّة. ليس هذا فقط، ولكنّا نرد الجميل للمجتمع وقمنا بتحسين معيشة الأفراد جوهرياً في مختلف مناطق العالم.

جودي

تم تأسيس شركتنا من قبل أخصائية التغذية جودي غراي والتي قامت بتكوين أوّل شركة في العالم متخصّصة في الأدوية العضوية من النباتات والأعشاب البريّة والطبيعية. فلن يهدأ لها بال حتّى توفّر لكم المكمّلات الغذائية الأعلى الجودة بدون أي مواد مُضافة أو صناعية.

بيت وبئر

40

ساعدنا في بناء وحفر

مجتمع

250

ساعدنا في تطوير حياة

مدارس

4

بنينا

We Are Committed to the Healthiest Processes.

Our Process

We are dedicated to creating the most health-giving, powerful, and therapeutic supplements and whole food complexes possible, proven by science and the results you get, every day.

It truly is all about the origin. That alone determines the quality. That’s why we harvest from only the most remote, rarified, wilderness areas of the world—Siberia, northern Canada, the Peruvian Amazon, and the mountain-tops of the Mediterranean.

01

Handpicking & Harvesting

We have teams of pickers in remote areas, who carefully pick the needed natural remedies, in some cases requiring extensive and even dangerous work. Like scaling the mountains in the Mediterranean or Peru, fighting off insects and intense sunlight in the far northern Canadian boreal forest shield.

02

Preparation & Extraction

At NAH&S, we are always striving to create raw extracts even for wild plants that are rarely used. Standardized extracts are never used, which contain harsh solvents and much of the synergistic components are lost. All of our extracts are made fresh and on-site whenever possible.

03

Formulation & Synergy

Once we secure the powerful raw materials, then, our master formulators set to work designing supplements with the ultimate synergistic powers. Our on-site specialists know the correct formulations and research behind making most potent, therapeutic whole food and full-spectrum complexes available.

04

Manufacturing & Bottling

All of our product manufacturing is done in-house by our North American Herb & Spice team, ensuring the highest quality products possible for our world-renowned dietary supplements. All our liquid supplements are bottled directly at NAHS on-site under the watch of our quality control experts.

05

Straight To You

The last step in our process is delivering exceptional quality and truly raw, unprocessed whole food supplements for you to achieve the highest level of health possible.

Going Above and Beyond

No one does what we do at North American Herb and Spice, which is to hand harvest wild plants and preserve them in their whole and complete form. We adhere to traditional methods of gathering and processing wild ingredients, all the while giving back to the community and materially improving the lives of people across the globe.

Ms. Judy

Our company was founded by nutritionist Judy K. Gray, M.S., who created the world’s first truly whole food, wild plant-based herbal medicine company. It is her commitment to ensure you get the finest quality supplements available, free of all additives and synthetics.

Helped Create

20

Wells

Donated

$2000000

in Product

Built

4

Schools