واضح

عمليات البحث الأخيرة

Turmeric Power Plus Gelcaps

كبسولات مليئة بخلاصة الكركم العضوي والطبيعي والمتكامل العناصر الغذائية وتم خلطه مع الزنجبيل وإكليل الجبل الأوريجانو للحصول على الفاعلية الكاملة. استفيد من هذه الكبسولات للحفاظ على صحّة المفاصل ومنع الالتهابات الضارّة.

طيف كامل
عضوي
نباتي

$29.99 - $54.99 - أو اشترك واحصل على

Earn up to 55 نقاط مكافأة.

قم بشراء هذا المنتج الآن واكسب ما يصل إلى 55 نقاط مكافأة!

الايورفيدا
مستخلص بارد
مشحونة بالطاقة الشمسية
قطف اليد من قبل القرويين

تفاصيل المنتج

كبسولات مليئة بخلاصة الكركم العضوي والطبيعي والمتكامل العناصر الغذائية وتم خلطه مع الزنجبيل وإكليل الجبل الأوريجانو للحصول على الفاعلية الكاملة. استفيد من هذه الكبسولات للحفاظ على صحّة المفاصل وصحّة المخ ومنع الالتهابات الضارّة. كما أن خلاصة الكركم النقي والآمن يساعد على الحفاظ على صحّة البشرة والديناميكية العامة للجسم مثل المرونة. استفيد من الفوائد الصحّية للكركم الخالص والذي لا يوجد أي خلاصة كركم في السوق مثله. Turmeric Power ستعطيك خلاصة الكركم المتكاملة لحماية جسمك من الالتهابات وتحسين صحّة المفاصل والعضلات.

كيفية اتخاذ

Take two capsules daily with or without meals.


مزيد من المعلومات

لمزيد من المعلومات حول Turmeric Power Plus Gelcaps:

Download PDF

ماذا يوجد في الداخل

الزنجبيل (Ginger)

الزنجبيل العضوي يتميّز باحتوائه على مواد الفلافونويد القويّة وهي المسؤولة عن الفوائد المتعدّدة للزنجبيل على الصحّة. حيث أنه مفيد للمعدة والأمعاء والمفاصل. نقوم باستخراج الزنجبيل بطريقة خاصة يطلق عليها اسم فوق الحرجة والتي ينتج منها خلاصة عضوية خالية من الكحول ومن أي مواد كيميائية أخرى.
مفيد لـ:
الجهاز الهضمي (Digestive System)

زيت الأوريجانو (Oregano Oil)

بدون أي تعديل على جينات النباتات أو استخدام مبيدات الحشرات السامّة. الأوريجانو بي 73 الأصلي الذي ينمو طبيعياً في الجبال الشاهقة يتميّز بقوّة طاقته الضوئية القادمة من صخور الجبل والشمس. يحتوي على مادّة فلافونويد كيرسيتين بالإضافة إلى المعادن الأساسية الكالسيوم والماغنيسيوم.
مفيد لـ:
الجهاز المناعي (Immune System)
الحساسية (Allergies)
صحّة الرجل (Men's Health)
صحّة الطفل (Children's Health)
ضبط مستوى السكّر في الدم (Blood Sugar Support)
ضد الشيخوخة (Age-Protecting)

الكركم (Turmeric)

يتم إنتاجه فقط من العشبة التي تنمو طبيعياً في البراري دون أي مزارع أو أسمدة أو مبيدات حشرية أو مبيدات الأعشاب. يحتوي الكركم على مادّة التورميرون والسكريات المعقدّة التي تقوّي مناعة الجسم.
مفيد لـ:
الآلام والالتهابات (Pain & Inflammation)
الشعر والبشرة والأظافر (Hair, Skin & Nails)
العظام والمفاصل (Bones & Joints)
الكبد والمرارة (Liver & Gallbladder)
صحّة الكلى والمثانة البولية (Kidney & Bladder Health)

Turmeric Power Plus Gelcaps مصدر جيد لـ

تربين
مركبات فينوليه
مضادات الأكسدة

Full Ingredient List

Organic extra virgin olive oil, CO2-extracted wild, organic turmeric, wild, organic oregano oil, wild organic turmeric extract, organic ginger oleoresin, wild, organic rosemary oil, mycellized wild, organic oregano oil

المراجعات

كن الاول في المعاينة!

Add Your Review Rate Turmeric Power Plus Gelcaps

Turmeric Power Plus Gelcaps

A powerhouse in a gelcap our full-spectrum, wild-source, whole food turmeric extract is synergized with ginger, rosemary, and oregano. Use it to support the healthy joint and inflammation response you need.

Full Spectrum
Organic
Vegan

$29.99$54.99

Aryuvedic
Charged with Sun Energy
Cold-Extracted
Hand Picked by Villagers

Product Details

A powerhouse in a gelcap our full-spectrum, wild-source, whole food turmeric extract is synergized with ginger, rosemary, and oregano. Use it to support the healthy joint and inflammation and cognitive health response you need. Also helps maintain a healthy skin and overall body dynamics, including healthy flexibility, the cleanest, purest whole food turmeric extract available. Take advantage of its powers, where it becomes obvious that there is no other turmeric supplement or extract that can compare. That’s why Turmeric Power-Plus is your turmeric full-spectrum extract of choice to support a supremely health inflammation, muscle, and joint response.

How to Take

Take two capsules daily with or without meals.


More Info

For more information on Turmeric Power Plus Gelcaps:

Download PDF

What’s Inside

Ginger

The naturally occurring and potent ginger flavonoids are responsible for ginger's powerful health benefits for the stomach, intestines and joint system. Our ginger is supercritically extracted and thus is free of alcohol and any other chemicals.
Beneficial For:
Bones & Joints
Detox
Digestive System

Turmeric

Made exclusively from the wild-growing spice thriving without farming or cultivation, free of all pesticides and herbicides. Source of turmerones and polysaccharides, boosing immunity.
Beneficial For:
Circulatory System
Hair, Skin & Nails
Kidney & Bladder Health
Liver & Gallbladder

Wild Oregano Oil

No corruption by genetically modified plants or poisonous pesticides. Original wild, high-mountain P73 oregano with the power of photonic energy, of mountain rocks and sun. Contains the flavonoid quercitin as well as the key minerals calcium and magnesium
Beneficial For:
Allergies
Anti-Aging
Children's Health
Immune System

Turmeric Power Plus Gelcaps is a good source of

Antioxidants
Phenolic Compounds
Terpenes

Full Ingredient List

Organic extra virgin olive oil, CO2-extracted wild, organic turmeric, wild, organic oregano oil, wild organic turmeric extract, organic ginger oleoresin, wild, organic rosemary oil, mycellized wild, organic oregano oil

Reviews

Be the first to review!

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.