واضح

عمليات البحث الأخيرة

Total Body Purge

هذه هي الطريقة الغذائية الطبيعية الكاملة لدعم الاستجابة الصحية لهرمون الغدد الصماء والغدة الدرقية. يساعد مزيج التيروزين بالإضافة إلى عشب البحر الأطلسي الجسم على زيادة إنتاج هرمون الغدة الدرقية بطريقة طبيعية.

خالية من الكائنات المعدلة وراثيًا
صاف
من البرية

$59.99 - أو اشترك واحصل على

Earn up to 60 نقاط مكافأة.

قم بشراء هذا المنتج الآن واكسب ما يصل إلى 60 نقاط مكافأة!

مشحونة بالطاقة الشمسية
مصدره البرية الكندية
مصدره جبال البحر الأبيض المتوسط
قطف اليد من قبل القرويين

تفاصيل المنتج

لا يوجد أي منتج في العالم مثل منتج Total Body Purge. يوجد في جسمنا كميّة كبيرة من السموم ولذلك نحتاج إلى شيء قوي المفعول لمساعدة جسمنا على التخلّص من هذه السموم وتطهير نفسه. مع خلاصة النباتات الخضراء الطبيعية والعضوية من الغابات الشمالية بالإضافة إلى تركيبة زيوت الأعشاب وزيت حبّة البركة، ستحصل على المفعول الذي تحتاجه، لأنه لا توجد قوّة أكبر من قوّى الطبيعة. تعتبر هذه التركيبة من أكثر التركيبات تعقيداً وأكثرها فائدة صحّية مقارنة بتركيبات تطهير الجسم المتاحة في السوق. تذكّر دائماً أن النباتات الخام لها فاعلية أكبر من النباتات التي يتم معالجتها بالحرارة.

كيفية اتخاذ

Take one ounce with breakfast for twelve days. May add to food or juice. Milk reactions, such as bloating, fullness, or slight headache, are normal and will disappear with continued use. Shake well before using. Taste and consistency may vary. Does not interfere with daily activities. For ideal results take daily for one month.

ماذا يوجد في الداخل

زيت حبّة البركة (Black Seed Oil)

يدعم زيت حبّة البركة صحّة الجهاز الهضمي والجهاز المناعي والقلب والدورة الدموية. كما أنه يحافظ عل الصحّة العامة للكلى والهرمونات والبشرة بفضل احتوائه على فيتامين هـ والسيترول والسيترولين وأوميغا-3 وأوميغا-6 وأوميغا-9 الهامّة.
مفيد لـ:
الجهاز الهضمي (Digestive System)
الدورة الدموية (Circulatory System)
الشعر والبشرة والأظافر (Hair, Skin & Nails)
الكبد والمرارة (Liver & Gallbladder)
صحّة القلب (Heart Health)
ضبط مستوى السكّر في الدم (Blood Sugar Support)

الأرقطيون (Burdock)

لا توجد أي مادّة طبيعية في العالم تساعد الجسم على التخلّص من السموم أكثر من خلاصة نبات لسان الثور البرّي، حيث يتم استخدام الأوراق في هذا المنتج. خلاصة الأرقطيون البرّي والطبيعي غني بالعناصر الغذائية ويحتوي على نسبة عالية من مواد الفلافونويد ويمكنك العثور عليها في منتجات GreensFlush و Total Body Purge.
مفيد لـ:
إزالة السموم (Detox)
الشعر والبشرة والأظافر (Hair, Skin & Nails)

التوت البرّي (Cranberry)

جميع أنواع التوت البرّي مفيدة للصحّة لكن المصادر الطبيعية البريّة لها مفعول أقوى بكثير من أي نوع للحفاظ على صحّة الكلى والمثانة البولية. من الأنواع التي تنمو في الطبيعية هي التوت البرّي الأمريكي وعنب الثور. هذه الأنواع البريّة غنيّة جداً بالمواد النباتية الكيميائية المفيدة كثيراً للصحّة ومن فوائدها أنها تحفّز وظائف المخ وصحّة اللثة والكلى والمثانة البولية وبالأخص مشاكل المثانة التي تظهر مع الكبر في العمر.
مفيد لـ:
صحّة الكلى والمثانة البولية (Kidney & Bladder Health)

الهندباء (Dandelion)

نجمع جذور وأوراق الهندباء البريّة والعضوية بعناية من المناطق النائية في الغابات البريّة البعيدة في الشمال. تحتوي أوراق الهندباء البرّي على مصدر طبيعي للريبوفلافين والنياسين والبوتاسيوم. وبالنسبة للجذور فإنها غنيّة بمواد شمعية ذات خصائص مميّزة مثل الطَرَخْشَقون والذي يحفّز من وظائف الكبد والمرارة.
مفيد لـ:
إزالة السموم (Detox)
الجهاز الهضمي (Digestive System)
مكوّنات عضوية (Whole Food)

النبات القرّاص (Nettles)

نبات القرّاص أو الحرّاق البري مليء بالفوائد العديدة حيث أنه يحتوي على الكثير من العناصر الغذائية القيّمة. كما أن نبات القراص يعتبر مصدر قوي للفيتامينات والمعادن ويحتوي أيضاً عل الفلافونويد والمواد القابضة للأنسجة. بالتالي فإنه يعمل على تحسين صحّة الجسم العامّة في استجابته للحساسية وعدم التوازن في الجهاز المناعي. يمكنك العثور على خلاصة نبات القراص في منتجات GreensFlush وTotal Body Purge.
مفيد لـ:
إزالة السموم (Detox)
الحساسية (Allergies)
الشعر والبشرة والأظافر (Hair, Skin & Nails)

Total Body Purge مصدر جيد لـ

بوليفينول
ستيرول النبات
مضادات الأكسدة

Full Ingredient List

Cold-pressed black seed oil, wild raw high bush cranberry extract, wild raw dandeloin leaf/root extract, wild, raw burdock leaf extract, wild raw nettles extract, wild raw fireweed/clintonian extract, wild sage oil, wild rosemary oil, wild oregano oil, cumin oil, fennel oil, cilantro oil, cold-pressed organic extra virgin olive oil, raw apple cider vinegar

المراجعات

كن الاول في المعاينة!

Add Your Review Rate Total Body Purge

Total Body Purge

Out of Stock
$59.99
$50.98 or $43.33 / month
Quantity

Earn up to 51 Reward Points.

Total Body Purge is a unique blend of certified wild spice oils, extracts of raw wild greens, and wild high-bush cranberries. This unique raw whole body formula supports the body's healthy detoxification process.
Out of Stock
  • Sun Energy
    Charged with Sun Energy
  • Hand Picked
    Hand Picked by Villagers
  • Canadian
    Sourced from the Canadian Wilderness
  • Mediterranean
    Sourced from the Mediterranean Mountains
  • Product Details

    There is nothing in this world like Total Body Purge. The toxins which accumulate in the body are great, and we need great power to support a healthy cleansing response. With its wild, raw, far-northern greens extracts plus spice oil complexes and black seed oil, it gives you the potency you need when you need it—all through the wild powers of nature. Highly sophisticated, this is the most therapeutic of all herbal or natural cleansing complexes available. Always remember, raw is more potent than heat-treated.

    How to Take
    Take one ounce with breakfast for twelve days. May add to food or juice. Milk reactions, such as bloating, fullness, or slight headache, are normal and will disappear with continued use. Shake well before using. Taste and consistency may vary. Does not interfere with daily activities. For ideal results take daily for one month.
    More Info

    For more information on Total Body Purge

    What’s Inside

  • Black Seed

    Black Seed Oil Black Seed Oil

    Black Seed supports a healthy digestive system, immune system,  cardiac processes and sleep. It also supports the overall health of the kidneys, the hormone system, and the skin due to vitamin E, sterols, sterolins, and vital omega-3s, -6s, and -9s.
  • Burdoc

    Burdock Burdock

    There is nothing in this world more potent for whole body detox than extracts of wild burdock, in this case, the leaves. Raw, wild burdock extract is rich in nutrients and high in flavonoids and is a component of GreensFlush and Total Body Purge.
  • Cranberries

    Cranberry Cranberry

    While all cranberry is healthy wild sources are far more potent for supporting a healthy kidney and bladder response than any other. Wild sources include high bush cranberry and lingoberry. These are wild types which are exceptionally dense in health-promoting phytochemicals, including those which support a healthy cognitive, gum tissue, and kidney/bladder response, including a healthy response for age-related bladder support.
  • Cumin seeds

    Dandelion Dandelion

    Wild dandelion roots and leaves are:
    • handpicked from the remote, wild northern forests.
    • a natural source of riboflavin, niacin, and potassium.
    • rich in special waxes, including taraxacum, which supports a healthy liver and gallbladder
  • Nettles

    Nettles Nettles

    Wild nettles are a powerhouse, filled with highly invaluable nutrients. Nettles are a dense source of vitamins and minerals, while also containing flavonoids and astringents. The flavonoids and astringents support a healthy whole body response for allergies and immune system imbalances. Wild nettles extract is found in GreensFlush and Total Body Purge.
  • What's Inside

    Black Seed Oil

    Black Seed supports a healthy digestive system, immune system,  cardiac processes and sleep. It also supports the overall health of the kidneys, the hormone system, and the skin due to vitamin E, sterols, sterolins, and vital omega-3s, -6s, and -9s.
    Beneficial For:
    Blood Sugar Support
    Circulatory System
    Digestive System
    Hair, Skin & Nails
    Heart Health
    Stress, Mood & Sleep

    Burdock

    There is nothing in this world more potent for whole body detox than extracts of wild burdock, in this case, the leaves. Raw, wild burdock extract is rich in nutrients and high in flavonoids and is a component of GreensFlush and Total Body Purge.
    Beneficial For:
    Detox
    Hair, Skin & Nails

    Cranberry

    While all cranberry is healthy wild sources are far more potent for supporting a healthy kidney and bladder response than any other. Wild sources include high bush cranberry and lingoberry. These are wild types which are exceptionally dense in health-promoting phytochemicals, including those which support a healthy cognitive, gum tissue, and kidney/bladder response, including a healthy response for age-related bladder support.
    Beneficial For:
    Kidney & Bladder Health

    Dandelion

    Wild dandelion roots and leaves are:
    • handpicked from the remote, wild northern forests.
    • a natural source of riboflavin, niacin, and potassium.
    • rich in special waxes, including taraxacum, which supports a healthy liver and gallbladder
    Beneficial For:
    Detox
    Digestive System
    Whole Food

    Nettles

    Wild nettles are a powerhouse, filled with highly invaluable nutrients. Nettles are a dense source of vitamins and minerals, while also containing flavonoids and astringents. The flavonoids and astringents support a healthy whole body response for allergies and immune system imbalances. Wild nettles extract is found in GreensFlush and Total Body Purge.
    Beneficial For:
    Allergies
    Detox
    Hair, Skin & Nails

    Total Body Purge is a good source of

    Antioxidants
    Plant Sterols
    Polyphenols

    Full Ingredient List

    Cold-pressed black seed oil, wild raw high bush cranberry extract, wild raw dandeloin leaf/root extract, wild, raw burdock leaf extract, wild raw nettles extract, wild raw fireweed/clintonian extract, wild sage oil, wild rosemary oil, wild oregano oil, cumin oil, fennel oil, cilantro oil, cold-pressed organic extra virgin olive oil, raw apple cider vinegar

    Reviews

    [woocommerce_product_upsells]