Clair

Recherches récentes

Thyroset

5.0
3 Reviews View All

C’est une façon naturelle et complète de favoriser la réponse des hormones thyroïdiennes et endocrines. L’association de la tyrosine et de l’algue atlantique aide le corps à booster naturellement la production d’hormones thyroïdiennes.

D'origine sauvage
Écru
Sans OGM

$29.99 or subscribe and get 5% off

Earn up to 30 Reward Points.

Achetez ce produit maintenant et gagnez jusqu'à 30 Points de récompense!

Chargé à l'énergie solaire
Séchées au soleil
Cueilli à la main par les villageois
Récolté éthique

Détails du produit

La santé du cœur et de la circulation concerne tout le monde. Il ne s’agit pas uniquement de nourrir le cœur et d’éviter certaines substances comme le sucre raffiné, les huiles végétales traitées et les cigarettes. Il convient également de stimuler les glandes responsables de la santé du cœur, telles que la thyroïde. Pour renforcer la thyroïde, Thyroset est ce qu’il vous faut. Enrichi en romarin sauvage et origan, les ingrédients actifs clés de Thyroset sont la tyrosine, un acide aminé, et les algues atlantiques récoltées dans les régions les plus reculées. Pour encore plus d’efficacité, combinez-le avec les gélules ActiFEM et le jus Oreganol. Vous pouvez également utiliser l’huile d’origan pour frictionner la glande thyroïde.

Comment prendre

Take two capsules twice daily.

Qu'est-ce qu'il y a à l'intérieur

Varech (Kelp)

Le varech est un don sophistiqué de la nature pour stimuler le fonctionnement hormonal, notamment celui de la thyroïde et des ovaires. Il est essentiel de recueillir le varech dans des endroits propres non pollués, et, du fait des radiations de Fukushima, le varech de la côte pacifique n’est plus désirable. On peut trouver des sources de qualité supérieure dans la région islandique et de l’océan atlantique. Utilisez ce varech de haute qualité pour fortifier le fonctionnement de la thyroïde, des seins et des ovaires mais également pour renforcer le système immunitaire et les gonades masculines.
BÉNÉFICIAIRE POUR:
Aliments complets (Whole Food)
Perte de poids (Weight Loss)

Huile d’origan (Oregano Oil)

Aucun corruption par des plantes génétiquement modifiées ou des pesticides toxiques. Il s’agit d’origan P73 sauvage des hautes montagnes, gorgé d’énergie photonique issue des rochers de montagne et du soleil. L’huile contient un flavonoïde, la quercétine, et des minéraux clefs, comme le calcium et le magnésium,
BÉNÉFICIAIRE POUR:
Allergies (Allergies)
Anti-vieillissement (Age-Protecting)
Régulation de la glycémie (Blood Sugar Support)
Santé de l’enfant (Children's Health)
Santé de l’homme (Men's Health)
Système immunitaire (Immune System)

Romarin (Rosemary)

Le romarin est un antioxydant musclé et il stimule également les glandes surrénales. Le romarin était déjà utilisé 5000 ans avant J.-C., par les grecs et les romains, comme herbe culinaire et médicinale. Le romarin est naturellement riche en magnésium, potassium et acide rosmarinique.
BÉNÉFICIAIRE POUR:
Cheveux, peau et ongles (Hair, Skin & Nails)
Cognition et santé cérébrale (Cognition & Brain Health)

Thyroset est une bonne source de

Des composés phénoliques
Herbe d'origan sauvage
Oligo-éléments

Full Ingredient List

Wild, raw kelp (plant), L-tyrosine, wild high-moutain oregano (herb), wild rosemary (herb)

Commentaires

  1. I am on my second bottle and I have more energy. I trust this brand and their manufacturing processes. I am thinking we all need a thyroid boost due to the ongoing radiation exposure from Fukushima, fluoride and chlorine in the water supply, and other deleterious dietary factors in the SAD (standard American diet).

    HopeF.

  2. I have some issues with my thyroid this has help out alot. Been taking it for couple of years

    Ted

  3. Great quality. There products has worked wonders…I’m gonna continue to use this brand

    Laverne Kelsey

Add Your Review Rate Thyroset

Thyroset

This is the natural, whole food way to support a healthy thyroid and endocrine hormone response. The combination of tyrosine plus Atlantic Ocean kelp helps the body boost thyroid hormone production in a natural way.

GMO Free
Raw
Wild-Sourced

$29.99

Charged with Sun Energy
Sun Dried
Hand Picked by Villagers
Ethically Harvested

Product Details

The health of the heart and circulation is of interest to all people. It’s not just about feeding the heart and also about what should be avoided, like refined sugar, processed vegetable oils, and cigarette smoking. It’s also about supporting the health of the glands, which aid in a healthy heart response such as the thyroid. To support a healthy thyroid response use Thyroset. Powered by wild rosemary and oregano Thyroset contains as key active ingredients the amino acid tyrosine, along with remote source Atlantic Ocean kelp. For added support take with ActiFEM capsules and also the Oreganol juice. You may also use oregano oil, rubbing it over the thyroid gland.

How to Take

Take two capsules twice daily.

What’s Inside

Kelp

Kelp is nature's sophisticated way to support healthy hormone function, especially the function of the thyroid and ovarian systems. It is crucial to get kelp from clean sources with reduced pollution risk, and because of contamination from Fukushima radiation Pacific Coast kelp is no longer desirable. Superior sources include the Icelandic area and Atlantic Ocean region. Use such high-quality kelp to support healthy thyroid, breast, and ovarian function while also supporting the health of the immune system and male gonads.
Beneficial For:
Weight Loss
Whole Food

Rosemary

Rosemary is a potent antioxidant, plus it strengthens the adrenal glands. Use of rosemary dates back to 5,000 B.C., when it was used as a culinary and medicinal herb by the ancient Greeks and Romans. Rosemary is naturally high in magnesium, potassium, and rosmarinic acid.
Beneficial For:
Bones & Joints
Cognition & Brain Health
Hair, Skin & Nails

Wild Oregano Oil

No corruption by genetically modified plants or poisonous pesticides. Original wild, high-mountain P73 oregano with the power of photonic energy, of mountain rocks and sun. Contains the flavonoid quercitin as well as the key minerals calcium and magnesium
Beneficial For:
Allergies
Anti-Aging
Children's Health
Immune System

Thyroset is a good source of

Phenolic Compounds
Trace Minerals
Wild Oregano Herb

Full Ingredient List

Wild, raw kelp (plant), L-tyrosine, wild high-moutain oregano (herb), wild rosemary (herb)

Reviews

Be the first to review!

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.