Clair

Recherches récentes

Rosemanol

Il a été démontré que le romarin sauvage renforce de manière considérable la réponse anti-âge corporelle et épidermique, et stimule l’activité enzymatique, y compris la production de glutathione.

Aliments entiers
D'origine sauvage

$39.99 or subscribe and get 5% off

Earn up to 40 Reward Points.

Achetez ce produit maintenant et gagnez jusqu'à 40 Points de récompense!

Chargé à l'énergie solaire
Fait main
Récolté éthique

Détails du produit

Il a été démontré que le romarin sauvage renforce de manière considérable la réponse anti-âge corporelle et épidermique, et stimule l’activité enzymatique, y compris la production de glutathion. La consommation de romarin sauvage procure des effets bénéfiques directs sur la santé globale et sur la longévité/la vieillesse. Ceci a été démontré dans le village italien d’Acchioli où les utilisateurs réguliers de romarin jouissent d’une santé et d’une longévité robustes. Pour des résultats optimaux, prenez Rosemanol quotidiennement, conjointement à l’essence aromatique de romarin sauvage.

Comment prendre

Take five drops under the tongue or in juice/water twice daily. Also, massage over spine and mid-back (adrenal reflexes). Massage on face, hands, and feet.

Qu'est-ce qu'il y a à l'intérieur

Huile d’olive vierge extra (Extra Virgin Olive Oil)

La consommation régulière d’huile d’olive vierge extra de haute qualité comporte de nombreux bénéfices, tels que la stimulation de la santé cardiovasculaire. Elle favorise également la digestion, notamment le fonctionnement du foie et de la vésicule biliaire. L’huile est également excellente pour la peau et la santé des cheveux. C’est la raison pour laquelle c’est la principale huile de support des compléments de North American Herb & Spice.
BÉNÉFICIAIRE POUR:
Système digestif (Digestive System)

Romarin (Rosemary)

Le romarin est un antioxydant musclé et il stimule également les glandes surrénales. Le romarin était déjà utilisé 5000 ans avant J.-C., par les grecs et les romains, comme herbe culinaire et médicinale. Le romarin est naturellement riche en magnésium, potassium et acide rosmarinique.
BÉNÉFICIAIRE POUR:
Cheveux, peau et ongles (Hair, Skin & Nails)
Cognition et santé cérébrale (Cognition & Brain Health)

Rosemanol est une bonne source de

Antioxydants
Des composés phénoliques
Les terpènes

Full Ingredient List

Wild rosemary oil, extra virgin olive oil

Commentaires

Soyez le premier à laisser un avis!

Add Your Review Rate Rosemanol

Rosemanol

Wild rosemary has now been shown to dramatically support a healthy age prevention response, for the internal body, the skin, and also for healthy enzyme response, including glutathione production.

Whole Food
Wild-Sourced

$39.99

Charged with Sun Energy
Handmade
Ethically Harvested

Product Details

Wild rosemary has now been shown to dramatically support a healthy age prevention response, for the internal body, the skin, and also for healthy enzyme response, including glutathione production. Wild rosemary intake is directly associated with improved overall health and healthy aging/longevity, as demonstrated by the Italian village of Acchioli, where regular rosemary users enjoy robust health and long-life. For optimal results take the Rosemanol daily, along with the aromatic essence, the Essence of Wild Rosemary.

How to Take

Take five drops under the tongue or in juice/water twice daily. Also, massage over spine and mid-back (adrenal reflexes). Massage on face, hands, and feet.

What’s Inside

Extra Virgin Olive Oil

There are countless benefits from the regular intake of high-quality extra virgin olive oil, including major support for cardiovascular health. It also supports a healthy digestion and when of high quality, it supports healthy digestion, especially in regard to the liver and gallbladder. The oil is also excellent for skin and hair health. That's why it is the major carrirer oil for North American Herb & Spice supplements.
Beneficial For:
Digestive System
Kidney & Bladder Health

Rosemary

Rosemary is a potent antioxidant, plus it strengthens the adrenal glands. Use of rosemary dates back to 5,000 B.C., when it was used as a culinary and medicinal herb by the ancient Greeks and Romans. Rosemary is naturally high in magnesium, potassium, and rosmarinic acid.
Beneficial For:
Bones & Joints
Cognition & Brain Health
Hair, Skin & Nails

Rosemanol is a good source of

Antioxidants
Phenolic Compounds
Terpenes

Full Ingredient List

Wild rosemary oil, extra virgin olive oil

Reviews

Be the first to review!

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.