واضح

عمليات البحث الأخيرة

Oregulin Gelcaps

كما أثبتت الدراسات التي أجرتها جامعة جورج تاون الأمريكية، فإن هذا المنتج يحتوي على تركيبة من زيوت الأعشاب الطبيعية المختلفة. حيث له مفعول قوي في تنظيم مستوى السكّر في الدم وتنشيط وظائف البنكرياس. استفيد منه اليوم، لصحّة أفضل.

تعرف على المزيد حول قوة P73 هنا
غنية بالكيماويات النباتية
كل الطعام
من البرية

$59.99 - أو اشترك واحصل على

Earn up to 60 نقاط مكافأة.

قم بشراء هذا المنتج الآن واكسب ما يصل إلى 60 نقاط مكافأة!

بخار نقي مستخرج
مشحونة بالطاقة الشمسية
مصدره جبال البحر الأبيض المتوسط
قطف اليد من قبل القرويين

تفاصيل المنتج

كما أثبتت الدراسات التي أجرتها جامعة جورج تاون الأمريكية، فإن هذا المنتج يحتوي على تركيبة من زيوت الأعشاب الطبيعية المختلفة. حيث له مفعول قوي في تنظيم مستوى السكّر في الدم وتحسين عملية الأيض في الجسم. وجد الباحثون في هذه الدراسة أن زيت الأعشاب هذا يساعد على علاج ارتفاع ضغط الدم بشكل طبيعي، حيث كان له تأثير ممتاز. ساعد جسمك على التغلّب على التحديات التي يواجها بكل الطرق الممكنة بتناول تركيبة زيوت الأعشاب بشكل يومي.

كيفية اتخاذ

Take one soft gel twice daily with meals.

ماذا يوجد في الداخل

القرفة (Cinnamon)

تعتبر القرفة من الأعشاب المفيدة جداً لصحة الجسم. من أصناف القرفة الأمثل للاستخدام هي لحاء القرفة العضوية المطحونة بالإضافة إلى خلاصة زيت القرفة العضوي. بالنسبة للحاء القرفة المطحون، فالأفضل إنتاجه من شجرة القرفة السيلانية ويمكن إضافته إلى الكركم لعمل الحليب الذهبي أو حليب الكركم. يساعدك تناول القرفة سواء اللحاء أو الزيت على الحفاظ على صحّة العقل وعلى عملية الهضم ويحفّز من وظائف البنكرياس وبالتالي يساعد في علاج داء السكّري.
مفيد لـ:
ضبط مستوى السكّر في الدم (Blood Sugar Support)

الكمون (Cumin)

يعتبر بهار الكمّون وزيت الكمون الطبيعي العضوي ذا مفعول قوي للحفاظ على الصحّة العامة. فالكمون غني بالمعادن النادرة مثل البزموت والذهب والإيريديوم والبلاتين والتي تحفّز خلايا الجسم على العمل بشكل صحيح. حيث تحسّن من وظائف البنكرياس والكبد وبالتالي تدعم قدرة الجسم على تنظيم مستوى السكّر في الدم. يتم استخدام زيت الكمّون لمحاربة الجراثيم وله قدرة مميّزة ضد الفطريات. كما يساعد الكمّون على تحفيز وظائف المخ والجهاز العصبي لأنه يزيد من القدرة العقلية ويحدّ من انخفاضها.
مفيد لـ:
الجهاز الهضمي (Digestive System)
فقدان الوزن (Weight Loss)

زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز (Extra Virgin Olive Oil)

إن تناول زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز ذا الجودة العالية له فوائد لا حصر لها على صحّتك مثل الحفاظ على صحّة القلب والدورة الدموية. كما أنه يساعد على عملية الهضم وخاصّة إذا كانت جودته عالية، كما أنه يحفّز أيضاً من وظائف الكبد والمرارة. كما يعتبر زيت الزيتون ممتاز لنعومة البشرة والشعر، لذلك يتم استخدام زيت الزيتون في معظم المكمّلات الغذائية من North American Herb & Spice.
مفيد لـ:
الجهاز الهضمي (Digestive System)

الحلبة (Fenugreek)

تقدّم الحلبة العديد من الفوائد الصحيّة الهامة ويتم استخدامها لدعم الصحّة العامّة للمرأة، حيث يعمل على تحفيز الوظائف خلال الحيض وإنتاج الحليب للرضاعة ووظائف المبيض. وبالتالي تعتبر الحلبة مكوّن هام في المنتج الخاص بصحّة المرأة Acti-fem. كما أنه يحافظ على صحّة البشرة ويساعد على تسهيل عملية الهضم. لذلك يعتبر من المكوّنات الرئيسية في المكمّل الغذائي Gastronex.
مفيد لـ:
الجهاز الهضمي (Digestive System)
صحّة الهرمونات (Hormonal Health)
ضبط مستوى السكّر في الدم (Blood Sugar Support)

الآس (Myrtle)

نبات الميرتل أو الآس هو نبات ذا رائحة عضوية ينمو في منطقة البحر الأبيض المتوسّط. يتم استخدامه إمّا في شكل أعشاب مجفّفة أو زيت ذا رائحة عطرية ومعروف بفوائده الصحيّة على البشرة والشعر والأظافر بالإضافة إلى تحفيز وظائف البنكرياس وتنظيم مستوى السكّر في الدم. كما أنه دواء لتسهيل عملية الهضم وتقوية الجهاز المناعي. هذا الزيت معروف منذ قديم الزمان على أنه مثير للشهوة الجنسية ويتم استخدامه عن طريق الفم أو موضعي.
مفيد لـ:
التوتّر العصبي والمزاج والنوم (Stress, Mood & Sleep)

زيت الأوريجانو (Oregano Oil)

بدون أي تعديل على جينات النباتات أو استخدام مبيدات الحشرات السامّة. الأوريجانو بي 73 الأصلي الذي ينمو طبيعياً في الجبال الشاهقة يتميّز بقوّة طاقته الضوئية القادمة من صخور الجبل والشمس. يحتوي على مادّة فلافونويد كيرسيتين بالإضافة إلى المعادن الأساسية الكالسيوم والماغنيسيوم.
مفيد لـ:
الجهاز المناعي (Immune System)
الحساسية (Allergies)
صحّة الرجل (Men's Health)
صحّة الطفل (Children's Health)
ضبط مستوى السكّر في الدم (Blood Sugar Support)
ضد الشيخوخة (Age-Protecting)

Oregulin Gelcaps مصدر جيد لـ

تربين
مركبات فينوليه
مضادات الأكسدة

Full Ingredient List

Wild, organic myrtle oil – Cumin oil – Wild, organic oregano oil P73 – Fenugreek oil – Wild-harvested cinnamon oil – Wild, organic mountain sage oil – Austrian pumpkin seed – Extra virgin olive oil

المراجعات

كن الاول في المعاينة!

Add Your Review Rate Oregulin Gelcaps

Oregulin Gelcaps

This is the original multiple spice oil complex as researched by Georgetown University. This is for its powers in supporting a healthy blood sugar and pancreatic response. Take advantage of it: for your better health.

Phytochemical-Rich
Whole Food
Wild-Sourced

$29.99$59.99

Charged with Sun Energy
Pure Stream Extracted
Sourced from the Mediterranean Mountains
Hand Picked by Villagers

Product Details

Researched at Georgetown University, Oregulin is the spice oil formula that was found to support both a healthy blood sugar response and also a healthy metabolic response. In the research, investigators found that this spice oil based formula also supported a healthy blood pressure response, showing the great potency in its action. Support your body’s challenges in every way possible through the daily intake of this multiple spice oil based complex.

How to Take

Take one soft gel twice daily with meals.

What’s Inside

Cinnamon

Cinnamon is extremely healthy for the body. Ideal forms include the whole, ground cinnamon bark, along with the supercritical whole food extract. The whole, ground bark, ideally, from Ceylon cinnamon, is a healthy addition to turmeric for a Golden Milk beverage. Cinnamon, whether the oil extract or bark, helps support a healthy cognitive and digestive function, especially a healthy pancreatic function for supporting a healthy diabetic response.
Beneficial For:
Cognition & Brain Health
Diabetes
Immune System

Cumin

Both cumin spice oil and the ground whole spice are highly potent for supporting overall health. Cumin is rich in rare trace minerals, like bismuth, gold, iridium, and platinum, which support a healthy overall cellular response. This includes a healthy pancreatic and liver response and thus healthy support for the blood sugar mechanism. Oil of cumin is a germicide and also has signfiicant anti-mold and anti-fungal properties. Cumin also supports the health of the brain and nervous system, acting as a preventive against cognitive decline.
Beneficial For:
Diabetes
Digestive System
Weight Loss

Extra Virgin Olive Oil

There are countless benefits from the regular intake of high-quality extra virgin olive oil, including major support for cardiovascular health. It also supports a healthy digestion and when of high quality, it supports healthy digestion, especially in regard to the liver and gallbladder. The oil is also excellent for skin and hair health. That's why it is the major carrirer oil for North American Herb & Spice supplements.
Beneficial For:
Digestive System
Kidney & Bladder Health

Fenugreek

Offering a number of key health properties fenugreek is used mainly to support overall female health, including healthy menstrual function, breast milk production, and healthy ovarian function. It is, thus, an important ingredient of the female support formula, Acti-fem. It also helps support healthy skin function, while aiding overall healthy digestion, which is why it is a key ingredient of Gastronex.
Beneficial For:
Blood Sugar Support
Digestive System
Hormonal Health

Myrtle

Myrtle is a healthy Mediterranean aromatic plant, known as Myrtus comminus. Used as either the dried herb or aromatic spice oil it is known to support healthy skin, hair, and nails, while also supporting a healthy blood sugar and pancreatic response. It is also a natural digestive support complex, while also supporting healthy immunity. The oil has been long known as an aphrodisiac, both internally and topically.
Beneficial For:
Diabetes
Kidney & Bladder Health
Stress & Mood

Wild Oregano Oil

No corruption by genetically modified plants or poisonous pesticides. Original wild, high-mountain P73 oregano with the power of photonic energy, of mountain rocks and sun. Contains the flavonoid quercitin as well as the key minerals calcium and magnesium
Beneficial For:
Allergies
Anti-Aging
Children's Health
Immune System

Oregulin Gelcaps is a good source of

Antioxidants
Phenolic Compounds
Terpenes

Full Ingredient List

Wild, organic myrtle oil – Cumin oil – Wild, organic oregano oil P73 – Fenugreek oil – Wild-harvested cinnamon oil – Wild, organic mountain sage oil – Austrian pumpkin seed – Extra virgin olive oil

Reviews

Be the first to review!

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.