Clair

Recherches récentes

OregaRESP Powder Caps

C’est l’authentique complexe à base de multiples épices desséchées. Il offre un renfort surpuissant pour les systèmes immunitaire et respiratoire. OregaRESP est la première combinaison au monde, à base de multiples huiles d’épices synergiques, extrêmement efficaces, et il est le supplément le plus puissant de North American Herb & Spice. Prenez-le de préférence avec un jus ou de la nourriture.

Pour en savoir plus sur la puissance du P73, cliquez ici
Aliments entiers
D'origine sauvage
Riche en phytochimie

$29.99$69.99 or subscribe and get 5% off

Earn up to 70 Reward Points.

Achetez ce produit maintenant et gagnez jusqu'à 70 Points de récompense!

Chargé à l'énergie solaire
Étudié scientifiquement
Provenant des montagnes méditerranéennes
Cueilli à la main par les villageois

Détails du produit

C’est l’authentique complexe à base de multiples épices desséchées. Il offre un renfort surpuissant pour les systèmes immunitaire et respiratoire. OregaRESP est la première combinaison au monde, à base de multiples huiles d’épices synergiques, extrêmement efficaces, et il est le supplément le plus puissant de North American Herb & Spice. Prenez-le de préférence avec un jus ou de la nourriture.

 

Comment prendre

Take one capsule twice daily. Increase as needed.


Plus d'informations

Pour plus d'informations sur OregaRESP Powder Caps:

Download PDF

Qu'est-ce qu'il y a à l'intérieur

Cannelle (Cinnamon)

La cannelle est extrêmement bénéfique pour le métabolisme. Ses formes idéales sont l’écorce de cannelle complète moulue et l’extrait supercritique complet. L’écorce complète moulue, idéalement la cannelle de Ceylan, s’associe au curcuma dans une boisson saine, la Golden Milk. La cannelle, sous forme d’huile ou d’écorce, renforce les fonctions cognitives et digestives, notamment la santé de la fonction pancréatique pour une réponse au diabète saine.
BÉNÉFICIAIRE POUR:
Régulation de la glycémie (Blood Sugar Support)

Huile d’origan (Oregano Oil)

Aucun corruption par des plantes génétiquement modifiées ou des pesticides toxiques. Il s’agit d’origan P73 sauvage des hautes montagnes, gorgé d’énergie photonique issue des rochers de montagne et du soleil. L’huile contient un flavonoïde, la quercétine, et des minéraux clefs, comme le calcium et le magnésium,
BÉNÉFICIAIRE POUR:
Allergies (Allergies)
Anti-vieillissement (Age-Protecting)
Régulation de la glycémie (Blood Sugar Support)
Santé de l’enfant (Children's Health)
Santé de l’homme (Men's Health)
Système immunitaire (Immune System)

Sauge (Sage)

Cette plante puissante est connue depuis longtemps, et des études ont démontré pourquoi. La sauge sauvage contient une variété d’huiles essentielles, de flavonoïdes (apigénine, diosmine, lutéoline) et d’acides phénoliques, y compris l’acide rosmarinique. La sauge sauvage est naturellement riche en calcium, en phosphore et en magnésium. Les grecs et les romaines l’encensaient pour ses nombreuses vertus thérapeutiques. Les romains lui accordaient une telle valeur qu’ils organisaient des cérémonies sacrées pour la cueillir.
BÉNÉFICIAIRE POUR:
Cheveux, peau et ongles (Hair, Skin & Nails)

OregaRESP Powder Caps est une bonne source de

Antioxydants
Des composés phénoliques
Les terpènes

Full Ingredient List

Multiple spice oil complex (cumin, wild sage, cinnamon, and wild oregano oils)

Wild, organic, mountain-grown oregano oil

Cinnamon oleo-resin

Wild, organic, mountain-grown sage oil

Mountain-grown cumin oil

Extra virgin olive oil

Commentaires

Soyez le premier à laisser un avis!

Add Your Review Rate OregaRESP Powder Caps

Due to increased volume of inquiries as a result of the current health crisis, shipping & support times may be delayed. We appreciate your patience.

OregaRESP Powder Caps

This is the original desiccated multiple spice oil complex. Ultra-potent support for the immune and respiratory systems. OregaRESP is the world’s first synergistic multiple spice oil combination, truly potent to the extreme, the most powerful North American Herb & Spice supplement of all. Ideally, take with juice or food.

Order with Super Strength Oreganol P73 and save 20% when you use the code OREGA at checkout!

Phytochemical-Rich
Whole Food
Wild-Sourced

$29.99$69.99 or subscribe and get 5% off

Charged with Sun Energy
Scientifically Studied
Sourced from the Mediterranean Mountains
Hand Picked by Villagers

Product Details

This is the original desiccated multiple spice oil complex. Ultra-potent support for the immune and respiratory systems. OregaRESP is the world’s first synergistic multiple spice oil combination, truly potent to the extreme, the most powerful North American Herb & Spice supplement of all. Ideally, take with juice or food.

 

How to Take

Take one capsule twice daily. Increase as needed.


More Info

For more information on OregaRESP Powder Caps:

Download PDF

What’s Inside

Cinnamon

Cinnamon is extremely healthy for the body. Ideal forms include the whole, ground cinnamon bark, along with the supercritical whole food extract. The whole, ground bark, ideally, from Ceylon cinnamon, is a healthy addition to turmeric for a Golden Milk beverage. Cinnamon, whether the oil extract or bark, helps support a healthy cognitive and digestive function, especially a healthy pancreatic function for supporting a healthy diabetic response.
Beneficial For:
Blood Sugar Support

Oregano Oil

No corruption by genetically modified plants or poisonous pesticides. Original wild, high-mountain P73 oregano with the power of photonic energy, of mountain rocks and sun. Contains the flavonoid quercitin as well as the key minerals calcium and magnesium
Beneficial For:
Allergies
Anti-Aging
Blood Sugar Support
Children's Health
Immune System

Sage

This powerful plant has a long history of use, and research has shown why. Wild sage contains a variety of volatile oils, flavonoids (apigenin, diosmetin, and luteolin), and phenolic acids, including the valuable rosmarinic acid. Wild sage is a natural source of calcium, phosphorous, and magnesium. Historically, the Greeks and Romans prized it for its many healing properties. The Romans valued sage so highly that they held sacred ceremonies for gathering it.
Beneficial For:
Hair, Skin & Nails

OregaRESP Powder Caps is a good source of

Antioxidants
Phenolic Compounds
Terpenes

Full Ingredient List

Multiple spice oil complex (cumin, wild sage, cinnamon, and wild oregano oils)

Wild, organic, mountain-grown oregano oil

Cinnamon oleo-resin

Wild, organic, mountain-grown sage oil

Mountain-grown cumin oil

Extra virgin olive oil

Reviews

Be the first to review!

Add Your Review Rate OregaRESP Powder Caps
NAHS NewsletterReceive 5% off your next order when you subscribe!