واضح

عمليات البحث الأخيرة

kid-e-kare Ear-eeZ

الدعم الطبيعي لآذان الأطفال، حيث تم إنتاج هذه التركيبة المُلطّفة من أجود أنواع الثوم وحبّة البركة والقصعين وأوراق الغار العضوي. دون مضافات أو ألوان صناعية أو مواد كيميائية أو تعديل وراثي.

$29.99

Purchase this product now and earn 30 نقاط مكافأة!


Purchase this product now and earn 30 Reward Points!

تفاصيل المنتج

يتميّز Ear-eeZ برائحته العطرية لأنه يحتوي على خليط من الأعشاب الطبيعية التي تم تصميمها لصحّة آذان الأطفال. حيث تم إنتاج هذه التركيبة المُلطّفة من أجود أنواع الثوم وحبّة البركة والقصعين وأوراق الغار العضوي. دون مضافات أو ألوان صناعية أو مواد كيميائية أو تعديل وراثي.

كيفية اتخاذ

Put one or more drops into and behind the ear. Also give one to five drops internally.

ماذا يوجد في الداخل

ورق الغار (Bay Leaf)

ورق الغار البرّي هو عشب طبيعي ذا مفعول قوي وبالأخص الزيت المستخرج منه. فهو المكوّن الرئيسي في المكمّلات الغذائية التي تدعم الجهاز المناعي والصحّة العامة. يمكنك أن تجد ورق الغار في منتجات OregaBiotic و Fung-E-Clenz. تساعد أيضاً خلاصة ورق الغار على دعم وظائف الكبد والأمعاء وتزيد من إنتاج الإنزيمات الوقائية والجلوتاثيون بيروكسيد والعصارة الصفراء لتساعد على عملية الهضم الصحيّة.
مفيد لـ:
الشعر والبشرة والأظافر (Hair, Skin & Nails)

زيت حبّة البركة (Black Seed Oil)

يدعم زيت حبّة البركة صحّة الجهاز الهضمي والجهاز المناعي والقلب والدورة الدموية. كما أنه يحافظ عل الصحّة العامة للكلى والهرمونات والبشرة بفضل احتوائه على فيتامين هـ والسيترول والسيترولين وأوميغا-3 وأوميغا-6 وأوميغا-9 الهامّة.
مفيد لـ:
الجهاز الهضمي (Digestive System)
الدورة الدموية (Circulatory System)
الشعر والبشرة والأظافر (Hair, Skin & Nails)
الكبد والمرارة (Liver & Gallbladder)
صحّة القلب (Heart Health)
ضبط مستوى السكّر في الدم (Blood Sugar Support)

الثوم (Garlic)

الثوم غني عن التعريف ويمكن الاستفادة منه بالعديد من الطرق: تناوله نيء أو استخدام المسحوق المطحون أو الزيوت المستخرجة منه أو تخميره. من النادر أن تجد الثوم المعصور بالتبريد ويتميّز بأنه نوع لطيف في الأكل ولكنّه قوي المفعول. استفيد من الثوم بكل طريقة ممكنة لتحصل على صحّة أفضل ولتحفّز من وظائف القلب والدورة والدموية والجهاز المناعي وباقي أجهزة الجسم.
مفيد لـ:
الجهاز الهضمي (Digestive System)

القصعين (Sage)

هذه النبتة القويّة لها تاريخ حافل من الاستخدامات وأثبتت الدراسات الحديثة السبب في ذلك. تحتوي نبتة القصعين البريّة على الزيوت المتطايرة والفلافونويد (أبجينين وديوسميتين ولوتولين) والأحماض الفينولية بالإضافة إلى حمض الروزماريك ذا الفوائد الصحيّة القيّمة. كما تعتبر نبتة القصعين البريّة مصدر ممتاز للكالسيوم والفسفور والماغنيسيوم. كان يقدّمه الإغريق والرومان قديماً للملوك بفضل خصائصه العلاجية. حتّى أن الرومان اهتموا بنبتة القصعين بشكل كبير وكانوا يقيمون احتفالات مقدّسة لجمعها.
مفيد لـ:
الشعر والبشرة والأظافر (Hair, Skin & Nails)

Full Ingredient List

Proprietary blend of extra virgin olive oil, Cold pressed garlic oil, Black seed oil, and Wild bay leaf oil.

المراجعات

كن الاول في المعاينة!

Add Your Review Rate kid-e-kare Ear-eeZ

kid-e-kare Ear-eeZ

Natural support for children’s ears. This soothing natural formula is blended from the finest garlic, black seed, sage, and wild bay leaf oils. No additives, colorings, chemicals or GMO’s.

$29.99

Purchase this product now and earn 30 Reward Points!


Purchase this product now and earn 30 Reward Points!

Product Details

Ear-eeZ is an aromatic spice blend that is formulated for children’s ears. This soothing natural formula is blended from the finest garlic, black seed, sage, and wild bay leaf oils. No additives, colorings, chemicals or GMO’s.

How to Take

Put one or more drops into and behind the ear. Also give one to five drops internally.

What’s Inside

Bay Leaf

Wild bay leaf is a powerful natural herb, particularly the extracted oil. It is a key component of the health- and immune-supporting supplements, OregaBiotic and Fung-E-Clenz. Bay leaf extract also helps support a healthy liver and intestinal function, supporting the production of the protective enzyme, glutathione peroxidase and bile for healthy digestion.
Beneficial For:
Hair, Skin & Nails

Black Seed Oil

Black Seed supports a healthy digestive system, immune system, and cardiac processes. It also supports the overall health of the kidneys, the hormone system, and the skin due to vitamin E, sterols, sterolins, and vital omega-3s, -6s, and -9s.
Beneficial For:
Blood Sugar Support
Circulatory System
Digestive System
Hair, Skin & Nails
Heart Health
Liver & Gallbladder

Garlic

There are many ways to benefit from garlic: raw, the whole food powder, extracted oils, and fermented. Cold-pressed garlic is rare and is a gentle but potent whole food form. Take advantage of it in every way for your better health and to support a healthy cardiovascular and immune system plus more.
Beneficial For:
Digestive System

Sage

This powerful plant has a long history of use, and research has shown why. Wild sage contains a variety of volatile oils, flavonoids (apigenin, diosmetin, and luteolin), and phenolic acids, including the valuable rosmarinic acid. Wild sage is a natural source of calcium, phosphorous, and magnesium. Historically, the Greeks and Romans prized it for its many healing properties. The Romans valued sage so highly that they held sacred ceremonies for gathering it.
Beneficial For:
Hair, Skin & Nails

Full Ingredient List

Proprietary blend of extra virgin olive oil, Cold pressed garlic oil, Black seed oil, and Wild bay leaf oil.

Reviews

Be the first to review!

Add Your Review Rate kid-e-kare Ear-eeZ
NAHS NewsletterReceive 5% off your next order when you subscribe!