Clair

Recherches récentes

GreensFlush

C’est le mélange détox à base de trois herbes sauvages, brutes et non traitées, originaires du grand nord canadien. Parce qu’il est brut, les enzymes sont intacts, ce qui le rend surpuissant.

Aliments entiers
D'origine sauvage
Spectre complet

$39.99 or subscribe and get 5% off

Earn up to 40 Reward Points.

Achetez ce produit maintenant et gagnez jusqu'à 40 Points de récompense!

Chargé à l'énergie solaire
Fait main
Provenant de la nature sauvage canadienne
Cueilli à la main par les villageois

Détails du produit

C’est le mélange détox à base de trois herbes sauvages, brutes et non traitées, originaires du grand nord canadien. Parce qu’il est brut, les enzymes sont intacts, ce qui le rend surpuissant. Utilisez-le pour renforcer l’élimination naturelle du système urinaire et des intestins. Utilisez-le également pour stimuler votre force et votre énergie, car il agit sur les réflexes du foie et de la vésicule biliaire.

Comment prendre

Take 10 drops under the tongue or in juice/water twice daily. For major cleansing take 20 drops two times daily.


Plus d'informations

Pour plus d'informations sur GreensFlush:

Download PDF

Qu'est-ce qu'il y a à l'intérieur

Bardane (Burdock)

Rien n’est plus puissant pour détoxifier le corps que les extraits de bardane sauvage, dans le cas présent, ses feuilles. L’extrait de bardane sauvage et brute, riche en éléments nutritrifs et flavonoïdes, entre dans la composition de GreensFlush et Total Body Purge.
BÉNÉFICIAIRE POUR:
Cheveux, peau et ongles (Hair, Skin & Nails)
Détox (Detox)

Pissenlit (Dandelion)

Nos racines et feuilles de pissenlit sauvage et brute sont toutes cueillies à la main dans les forêts reculées du nord. Les feuilles de pissenlit sauvage sont une source naturelle de riboflavine, de niacine et de potassium. La racine est riche en cires spéciales, y compris le taraxacum qui favorise la santé du foie et de la vésicule biliaire.
BÉNÉFICIAIRE POUR:
Aliments complets (Whole Food)
Détox (Detox)
Système digestif (Digestive System)

Orties (Nettles)

Les orties sauvages sont un concentré de puissance regorgeant d’éléments nutritifs à haute valeur ajoutée. Les orties sont sources de vitamines, de minéraux, de flavonoïdes et sont astringentes. Ses flavonoïdes et sa nature astringente renforcent la réponse naturelle du corps contre les allergies et les déséquilibres du système immunitaire. Vous trouverez de l’extrait d’orties sauvages dans GreensFlush et Total Body Purge.
BÉNÉFICIAIRE POUR:
Allergies (Allergies)
Cheveux, peau et ongles (Hair, Skin & Nails)
Détox (Detox)

GreensFlush est une bonne source de

Bêta-carotène
Polyphénols
Potassium

Full Ingredient List

Wild, raw dandelion extract, wild, raw nettles extract, wild, raw burdock leaf extract

Commentaires

Soyez le premier à laisser un avis!

Add Your Review Rate GreensFlush

GreensFlush

This is the original wild, raw, unprocessed remote northern Canadian triple wild greens detox mix. Because it’s raw, the enzymes are intact, which makes this ultra-powerful.

Full Spectrum
Whole Food
Wild-Sourced

$39.99

Charged with Sun Energy
Handmade
Sourced from the Canadian Wilderness
Hand Picked by Villagers

Product Details

This is the original wild, raw, unprocessed remote northern Canadian triple wild greens detox mix. Because it’s raw, the enzymes are intact, which makes this ultra-powerful. Use it to support a healthier, natural elimination response, both in the urinary system and intestines. Use it also to support healthy power and energy, as it works on the liver and gallbladder reflexes.

How to Take

Take 10 drops under the tongue or in juice/water twice daily. For major cleansing take 20 drops two times daily.


More Info

For more information on GreensFlush:

Download PDF

What’s Inside

Burdock

There is nothing in this world more potent for whole body detox than extracts of wild borage, in this case, the leaves. Raw, wild burdock extract is rich in nutrients and high in flavonoids and is a component of GreensFlush and Total Body Purge.
Beneficial For:
Blood Sugar Support
Detox
Hair, Skin & Nails

Dandelion

Our raw, wild dandelion roots and leaves are all handpicked from the remote, wild northern forests (of where?). Wild danelion leaves are a natural source of riboflavin, niacin, and potassium. The root is rich in special waxes, including taraxacum, which supports a healthy liver and gallbladder.
Beneficial For:
Detox
Digestive System
Whole Food

Nettles

Wild nettles are a powerhouse, filled with highly invaluable nutrients. Nettles are a dense source of vitamins and minerals, while also containing flavonoids and astringents. The flavonoids and astringents support a healthy whole body response for allergies and immune system imbalances. Wild nettles extract is found in GreensFlush and Total Body Purge.
Beneficial For:
Allergies
Detox
Hair, Skin & Nails

GreensFlush is a good source of

Beta Carotene
Polyphenols
Potassium

Full Ingredient List

Wild, raw dandelion extract, wild, raw nettles extract, wild, raw burdock leaf extract

Reviews

Be the first to review!

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.