واضح

عمليات البحث الأخيرة

Chag-o-Power Drops

قطرات Chag-o-Power هي قطرات مميّزة لأنها مستخرجة من عشبة شاغا العضوية والخام والمحضّرة كاملاً بالاستحلاب. هذا يجعلها مناسبة لكل من يريد تناول مكمّل شاغا بكل سهولة سواء للأطفال أو كبار السن أو الحيوانات الأليفة لتحفيز الجهاز المناعي وللحصول على بشرة صحيّة.

صاف
كل الطعام
من البرية

$34.99 - أو اشترك واحصل على

Earn up to 35 نقاط مكافأة.

قم بشراء هذا المنتج الآن واكسب ما يصل إلى 35 نقاط مكافأة!

صنع يدوي
كندي
مشحونة بالطاقة الشمسية
قطف اليد من قبل القرويين

تفاصيل المنتج

قطرات Chag-o-Power هي قطرات مميّزة لأنها مستخرجة من عشبة شاغا العضوية والخام والمحضّرة كاملاً بالاستحلاب. هذه القطرات سهلة الاستعمال وتعتبر المكمّل الأفضل الذي يحتوي على عشبة شاغا لتحفيز الجهاز المناعي وللحصول على بشرة صحيّة. من النادر أن تجد مكمّل غذائي يحتوي على عشبة شاغا الخام والتي تحتوي على جميع الإنزيمات بداخلها.

What Is Chaga? from North American Herb and Spice on Vimeo.

كيفية اتخاذ

Take 20 drops under the tongue or in juice/yogurt daily. Refrigerate after opening. Best if used within 30 days of opening. Shake before using.


مزيد من المعلومات

لمزيد من المعلومات حول Chag-o-Power Drops:

Download PDF

ماذا يوجد في الداخل

لحاء شجرة البتولا (Birch Bark)

لحاء شجرة البتولا يعتبر مصدر غني بالمواد الكيميائية النباتية وحمض البتولونيك والبتولين. هذه المواد هي المواد السالفة لإنتاج جزيئات الكولسترول في الجسم. بينما يعتبر حمض البتولينيك والبتلوين من مضادات الأكسدة القويّة. لهذا فإن القدرة الجذرية للحاء شجرة البتولا على امتصاص الأكسيجين تصل إلى 1300 لكل جرام.
مفيد لـ:
فقدان الوزن (Weight Loss)
مكوّنات عضوية (Whole Food)

شاغا (Chaga)

نبات الشاغا الطبيعية هو مصدر معروف للإنزيم المضادة للأكسدّة، فوق اكسيد الدسموتاز (SOD) الهام جداً في حماية أنجسة الجسم. كما أنه مصدر غني بمواد الميلانين والبيتا جلوكان، مادّة محفزّة للجهاز المناعي، والستيرول الحيوي وفيتامين د 2 والمعادن النادرة. ومن هذه المعادن النادرة الروبيديوم والسيزيوم والجرمانيوم. كل هذه الخصائص تجعل نبات الشاغا المكمّل الغذائي العضوي الأمثل للحماية الصحيحة من الشيخوخة ودعم وظائف الجسم وتجعله الدواء الطبيعي الأمثل للاستخدام اليومي.
مفيد لـ:
الاستقلاب (Metabolism)
الطاقة (Energy)
صحّة الرجل (Men's Health)
ضد الشيخوخة (Age-Protecting)

زيت الأوريجانو (Oregano Oil)

بدون أي تعديل على جينات النباتات أو استخدام مبيدات الحشرات السامّة. الأوريجانو بي 73 الأصلي الذي ينمو طبيعياً في الجبال الشاهقة يتميّز بقوّة طاقته الضوئية القادمة من صخور الجبل والشمس. يحتوي على مادّة فلافونويد كيرسيتين بالإضافة إلى المعادن الأساسية الكالسيوم والماغنيسيوم.
مفيد لـ:
الجهاز المناعي (Immune System)
الحساسية (Allergies)
صحّة الرجل (Men's Health)
صحّة الطفل (Children's Health)
ضبط مستوى السكّر في الدم (Blood Sugar Support)
ضد الشيخوخة (Age-Protecting)

Chag-o-Power Drops مصدر جيد لـ

ستيرول النبات
مركبات فينوليه
مضادات الأكسدة

Full Ingredient List

Spring water, Wild, raw Chaga Mushroom, oil of wild Oregano (P73), Siberian black chaga, Mycellized oregano oil, spice oil emulsion, extra virgin olive oil

المراجعات

كن الاول في المعاينة!

Add Your Review Rate Chag-o-Power Drops

Chag-o-Power Drops

Chag-o-Power Drops is unique, because it is wild, raw chaga fully emulsified. This makes it ideal for those who wish for an easy-to-use chaga supplement as well as for children and pets, all for supporting a healthy immune and skin health response.

Raw
Whole Food
Wild-Sourced

$34.99

Canadian
Charged with Sun Energy
Handmade
Hand Picked by Villagers

Product Details

Chag-o-Power Drops is unique because it is wild, raw chaga fully emulsified. This easy-to-use chaga supplement powerfully supports a healthy immune and skin health response. A rare supplement based on raw chaga that keeps the enzymes entirely intact.

How to Take

Take 20 drops under the tongue or in juice/yogurt daily. Refrigerate after opening. Best if used within 30 days of opening. Shake before using.


More Info

For more information on Chag-o-Power Drops:

Download PDF

What’s Inside

Birch Bark

Wild birch bark is a rich source of powerful phytochemicals, betulinic acid and betulin. These substances are precursors to the making of cholesterol molecules in the body. Betulin and betulinic acid are powerful antioxidants, which is why birch bark has an ORAC level of up to 1300 per gram.
Beneficial For:
Anti-Aging
Weight Loss
Whole Food

Chaga

Wild chaga is the richest known source of that all-important antioxidant enzyme which protects the body tissues, SOD (superoxide dismutase). It is also a dense source of melanin, beta glucan, an immune potentiator, biological sterols, vitamin D2, and rare trace minerals. These rare trace minerals incude rubidiium, cesium, and germanium. This is what makes wild chaga an ideal whole food supplement to support a healthy anti-aging and whole body function response, the optimal daily adaptogen.
Beneficial For:
Anti-Aging
Detox
Immune System
Metabolism

Wild Oregano Oil

No corruption by genetically modified plants or poisonous pesticides. Original wild, high-mountain P73 oregano with the power of photonic energy, of mountain rocks and sun. Contains the flavonoid quercitin as well as the key minerals calcium and magnesium
Beneficial For:
Allergies
Anti-Aging
Children's Health
Immune System

Chag-o-Power Drops is a good source of

Antioxidants
Phenolic Compounds
Plant Sterols

Full Ingredient List

Spring water, Wild, raw Chaga Mushroom, oil of wild Oregano (P73), Siberian black chaga, Mycellized oregano oil, spice oil emulsion, extra virgin olive oil

Reviews

Be the first to review!

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.