واضح

عمليات البحث الأخيرة

Black Seed Oil Cardio Plus

منتج Black Seed Oil CardioPLUS هو المنتج الأقوى في المفعول في تحسين وظائف القلب والأوعية الدموية لأنه يحتوي على ثلاثة مكوّنات طبيعية لها تأثير إيجابي كبير وهي زيت حبّة البركة الغني بمادة الثيموكينون ومركّز الرمّان من البحر الأبيض المتوسط وخلاصة عنب المسكدين. ستحصل بذلك على أربعة مواد فعّالة: الثيموكينون الذي له فوائد على القلب وجذع المخ ومادّة الريسفيراترول وحمض الإيلاجيك وبونيكالاجين. لا يوجد أي منتج آخر له نفس فوائد Black Seed Oil CardioPLUS الصحيّة على القلب والشرايين.

$30.44 - أو اشترك واحصل على

Purchase this product now and earn 30 نقاط مكافأة!

اختر خطة اشتراك:



Purchase this product now and earn 30 Reward Points!

تفاصيل المنتج

منتج Black Seed Oil CardioPLUS هو المنتج الأقوى في المفعول في تحسين وظائف القلب والأوعية الدموية لأنه يحتوي على ثلاثة مكوّنات طبيعية لها تأثير إيجابي كبير وهي زيت حبّة البركة الغني بمادة الثيموكينون ومركّز الرمّان من البحر الأبيض المتوسط وخلاصة عنب المسكدين. ستحصل بذلك على أربعة مواد فعّالة: الثيموكينون الذي له فوائد على القلب وجذع المخ ومادّة الريسفيراترول وحمض الإيلاجيك وبونيكالاجين. لا يوجد أي منتج آخر له نفس فوائد Black Seed Oil CardioPLUS الصحيّة على القلب والشرايين.

كيفية اتخاذ

Take one or more teaspoons daily. Makes a tasty addition to any food such as salad, soup, or vegetables. Also add to smoothies.

ماذا يوجد في الداخل

زيت حبّة البركة (Black Seed Oil)

يدعم زيت حبّة البركة صحّة الجهاز الهضمي والجهاز المناعي والقلب والدورة الدموية. كما أنه يحافظ عل الصحّة العامة للكلى والهرمونات والبشرة بفضل احتوائه على فيتامين هـ والسيترول والسيترولين وأوميغا-3 وأوميغا-6 وأوميغا-9 الهامّة.
مفيد لـ:
الجهاز الهضمي (Digestive System)
الدورة الدموية (Circulatory System)
الشعر والبشرة والأظافر (Hair, Skin & Nails)
الكبد والمرارة (Liver & Gallbladder)
صحّة القلب (Heart Health)
ضبط مستوى السكّر في الدم (Blood Sugar Support)

الرمّان (Pomegranate)

مركّز الرمّان الطبيعي 100% الذي ينمو على جبال البحر الأبيض المتوسّط غني بمواد الفلافونويد ومضادات الأكسدة وبالأخص المادة التي تعرف باسم بونيغالاكتين والتي تعمل على تحسين صحّة القلب والشرايين بشكل طبيعي.
مفيد لـ:
صحّة القلب (Heart Health)

Full Ingredient List

100% cold-pressed extra virgin black nigella seed oil (Nigella sativa), black cumin (seed) oil, raw muscadine grape, pomegranate concentrate

المراجعات

كن الاول في المعاينة!

Add Your Review Rate Black Seed Oil Cardio Plus

Black Seed Oil Cardio Plus

$34.99 or $29.74 / month
Quantity
Purchase this product now and earn 35 Reward Points!
Purchase Options
Black Seed Oil CardioPLUS is the most potent power available for total cardiovascular support . It packs three power-houses together, thymoquinone-rich oil of black seed, Mediterranean pomegranate concentrate, and muscadine skin concentrate. You get four great potencies: thymoquinone, which works in the heart and on the brain stem, resveratrol, ellagic acid, and punicalagins. That's why nothing can match Black Seed Oil CardioPLUS for heart and arterial support.

Product Details

Black Seed Oil CardioPLUS is the most potent and powerful total cardiovascular support available. It packs three power-houses together, thymoquinone-rich oil of black seed, Mediterranean pomegranate concentrate, and muscadine skin concentrate. You get four great potencies: thymoquinone, which works in the heart and on the brain stem, resveratrol, ellagic acid, and punicalagins. That’s why nothing can match Black Seed Oil CardioPLUS for heart and arterial support.

 

How to Take
Take one or more teaspoons daily. Makes a tasty addition to any food such as salad, soup, or vegetables. Also add to smoothies.
More Info

For more information on Black Seed Oil Cardio Plus

What’s Inside

  • Black Seed

    Black Seed Oil Black Seed Oil

    Black Seed supports a healthy digestive system, immune system,  cardiac processes and sleep. It also supports the overall health of the kidneys, the hormone system, and the skin due to vitamin E, sterols, sterolins, and vital omega-3s, -6s, and -9s.
  • Pomegranate

    Pomegranate Pomegranate

    100% natural, mountain-grown, Mediterranean pomegranate concentrate. Rich in flavonoids and antioxidants, including special ones known as punigalactins, which naturally support the health of the heart and arteries.
  • What's Inside

    Black Seed Oil

    Black Seed supports a healthy digestive system, immune system,  cardiac processes and sleep. It also supports the overall health of the kidneys, the hormone system, and the skin due to vitamin E, sterols, sterolins, and vital omega-3s, -6s, and -9s.
    Beneficial For:
    Blood Sugar Support
    Circulatory System
    Digestive System
    Hair, Skin & Nails
    Heart Health
    Stress, Mood & Sleep

    Pomegranate

    100% natural, mountain-grown, Mediterranean pomegranate concentrate. Rich in flavonoids and antioxidants, including special ones known as punigalactins, which naturally support the health of the heart and arteries.
    Beneficial For:
    Heart Health

    Full Ingredient List

    100% cold-pressed extra virgin black nigella seed oil (Nigella sativa), black cumin (seed) oil, raw muscadine grape, pomegranate concentrate

    You may also like…