واضح

عمليات البحث الأخيرة

TurmaMax

مسحوق الكركم العضوي من الغابات البريّة

غني بمادّة تورميرون (7 أضعاف القوّة)

نسبة عالة من الكركمين (حد أدنى 6%)

$19.99 - أو اشترك واحصل على

Purchase this product now and earn 20 نقاط مكافأة!

اختر خطة اشتراك:



Purchase this product now and earn 20 Reward Points!

تفاصيل المنتج

ستجد أعشاب الكركم التي تتميّز بالرائحة العطرية القويّة في المناطق الخصبة في جنوب الهند وسيريلانكا حيث يتم جمع العشب يدوياً. يتميّز هذا النوع من الأعشاب بأنه له مفعول قوي جداً بفضل احتوائه على مادّة توميرون والتي تعتبر المادّة الأساسية في حفظ عشبة الكركم وتسهيل امتصاصه في الجسم. كما تم إضافة نبات الأملا الذي يساعد أيضاً على حفظ العشبة وامتصاصه.

تم تطهيرTurmaMax  بالبخار لضمان أنه خالي من الجراثيم والميكروبات التي يمكن أن تجدها في المنتجات الأخرى. استعمل مسحوق الكركم TurmaMax Fortified Turmeric Powder كبهار مع الأكل ويعتبر إضافة مثالية للعصائر المثلجة. حيث أنه غني بالمواد النباتية الكيميائية والتي لا يمكن مقارنتها بالمنتجات التجارية. ويحتوي على نسبة عالية من مادّة التوميرون تصل إلى 1.5% بينما تحتوي المنتجات الأخرى على 0.2% أو أقل. هذا يعني أن له 7 أضعاف القوّة. كما أنه غني بمادّة الكركمين بنسبة 5% أو أكثر. لهذا السبب فإن الكركم له طعم لذيذ وغني بالعناصر الغذائية. استمتع بتناوله مع الأطعمة والخضراوات لتستفيد من فوائده الصحيّة.

كيفية اتخاذ

TurmaMax is potent. Only a small amount is needed. Start with a 1/4 tsp. or more to flavor food. Use as a flavoring for yogurt and smoothies and in stir-fry or meat dishes. Also ideal for making tea and turmeric milk.

ماذا يوجد في الداخل

الكركم (Turmeric)

يتم إنتاجه فقط من العشبة التي تنمو طبيعياً في البراري دون أي مزارع أو أسمدة أو مبيدات حشرية أو مبيدات الأعشاب. يحتوي الكركم على مادّة التورميرون والسكريات المعقدّة التي تقوّي مناعة الجسم.
مفيد لـ:
الآلام والالتهابات (Pain & Inflammation)
الشعر والبشرة والأظافر (Hair, Skin & Nails)
العظام والمفاصل (Bones & Joints)
الكبد والمرارة (Liver & Gallbladder)
صحّة الكلى والمثانة البولية (Kidney & Bladder Health)

Full Ingredient List

Organic wild turmerone-fortified root powder, organic amla extract powder. Non-GMO

المراجعات

كن الاول في المعاينة!

Add Your Review Rate TurmaMax

TurmaMax

Wild forest organic turmeric powder

Turmerone-fortified (7x greater)

High curcumin minimum (6%)

$19.99 or subscribe and get 5% off

Purchase this product now and earn 20 Reward Points!

Choose a subscription plan:



Purchase this product now and earn 20 Reward Points!

Product Details

In the lush surroundings of Southern India and Sri Lanka the most aromatic turmeric known is hand-harvested. It is then fortified with extra turmeric active ingredients, known as turmerones, which are essential to preserve the turmeric and enhance absorption. Organic amla is added, which further preserves it and aids absorption.

Cleansed with dry steam TurmaMax is free of the typical microbial contamination found in other turmeric powders. TurmaMax Fortified Turmeric Powder adds flavor to all foods and is an ideal addition to smoothies. Dense in powerful phytochemicals, commercial types cannot compare. Ultra-high in turmerones, it has 1.5%, while all others are 0.2% or less. That means it’s 7-fold greater. Plus, it’s dense in curcumin at 5% or greater. This is why it is so delicious and nutritious. Enjoy it in foods such as stir-fry and vegetable dishes. Enjoy it for your good health.

Added turmerones aid in the absorption of difficult-to-absorb turmeric pigments including curcumin.

How to Take

TurmaMax is potent. Only a small amount is needed. Start with a 1/4 tsp. or more to flavor food. Use as a flavoring for yogurt and smoothies and in stir-fry or meat dishes. Also ideal for making tea and turmeric milk.

What’s Inside

Turmeric

Made exclusively from the wild-growing spice thriving without farming or cultivation, free of all pesticides and herbicides. Source of turmerones and polysaccharides, boosing immunity.
Beneficial For:
Bones & Joints
Hair, Skin & Nails
Kidney & Bladder Health
Liver & Gallbladder
Pain & Inflammation

Full Ingredient List

Organic wild turmerone-fortified root powder, organic amla extract powder. Non-GMO

Reviews

Be the first to review!

Add Your Review Rate TurmaMax
NAHS NewsletterReceive 5% off your next order when you subscribe!