واضح

عمليات البحث الأخيرة

NutriHemp Raw Raspberry Extreme

منتج NutriHEMP Raw Raspberry Extreme هو المنتج العضوي الوحيد الذي يحتوي على مسحوق البروتين العضوي والذي تم تقويته بإضافة 15% من مسحوق التوت العليق العضوي. توت العليق يجعل البروتين سهل الهضم والامتصاص للجسم كما أن له طعم لذيذ جدا

خالي من منتجات الألبان
كل الطعام
نباتي

$63.99 - أو اشترك واحصل على

Earn up to 64 نقاط مكافأة.

قم بشراء هذا المنتج الآن واكسب ما يصل إلى 64 نقاط مكافأة!

صنع يدوي
مستخلص بارد
مشحونة بالطاقة الشمسية
خالية من المواد الكيميائية أو الاصطناعية

تفاصيل المنتج

منتج NutriHEMP Raw Raspberry Extreme هو المنتج العضوي الوحيد الذي يحتوي على مسحوق البروتين العضوي والذي تم تقويته بإضافة 15% من مسحوق التوت العليق العضوي. توت العليق يجعل البروتين سهل الهضم والامتصاص للجسم كما أن له طعم لذيذ جداً ويحتوي على العديد من العناصر الغذائية. لهذا فإن NutriHEMP Raw Raspberry Extreme مثل المنتج الذي يحتوي على التوت البرّي يحتوي على مسحوق البروتين الطبيعي الذي يمكن للجسم الاستفادة منه بأقصى قدر ممكن.

كيفية اتخاذ

Take 4 tablespoons daily in juice, milk, or smoothies. Mix in hot or cold cereal, soup, and entrees. Add to recipes to increase nutritional value. Great in yogurt and cottage cheese. Delicious in organic almond milk and organic whole milk.


مزيد من المعلومات

لمزيد من المعلومات حول NutriHemp Raw Raspberry Extreme:

Download PDF

ماذا يوجد في الداخل

القنب (Hemp)

من أفضل مصادر مادّة بيتا كاريوفيلين التي تعمل على تنشيط مستقبلات الكانابينويد من النوع سي بي 2. منشّط لمستقبلات سي بي 2 ومقوّي لمادّة بي 73. يتم استخراج الخلاصة باستخدام غاز ثاني أكسيد الكربون للحفاظ على جميع المكوّنات الرئيسية والتي تتضمّن مجموعة كاملة من كانابينويد ومواد التيربينات القويّة والهامة ومادّة بيتا كاريوفيلين. كل هذه المواد تدعم الصحّة والعافية العامة للجسم من خلال زيادة مستوى مادّة كاريوفيلين الطبيعية في الجسم والتي تعمل على تحفيز جميع وظائف الجسم.
مفيد لـ:
الآلام والالتهابات (Pain & Inflammation)
التفكير والصحّة العقلية (Cognition & Brain Health)
التوتّر العصبي والمزاج والنوم (Stress, Mood & Sleep)

توت العليق (Raspberry)

توت العليق غني بحمض الإيلاجيك المفيد للصحّة وأيضاً مستخلصات المواد النباتية الكيميائية الأساسية التي لها فوائد صحيّة عديد. من الفوائد الصحيّة لتوت العليق أنه يعمل على تطهير الخلايا وتحسين صحّة هورمونات المرأة. بالإضافة إلى أن حمض الإيلاجيك يعمل على تحسين وظائف القلب والدورة الدموية.
مفيد لـ:
إزالة السموم (Detox)
الدورة الدموية (Circulatory System)
صحّة المرأة (Women's Health)

التوت البرّي (Wild Berries)

يعتبر التوت البرّي مصدر ممتاز لتحفيز وظائف الخلايا بالإضافة إلى أنه يساعد على تطهير الجسم من السموم. لإنتاج الخلاصة من التوت البرّي يجب أولاً جمع التوت من البراري بعناية فائقة. تساعد هذه الخلاصة على تسهيل عملية الهضم وتحفيز الجهاز المناعي وتحسين وظائف الكلى وإزالة السموم من الخلايا.
مفيد لـ:
الشعر والبشرة والأظافر (Hair, Skin & Nails)
ضد الشيخوخة (Age-Protecting)

NutriHemp Raw Raspberry Extreme مصدر جيد لـ

أحماض أمينية
مجمع ب
مضادات الأكسدة

Full Ingredient List

Sprouted organic brown rice protein – Organic hemp protein – Organic yacon syrup powder – Organic beet juice powder – Organic raspberry powder – Wild chaga powder – Rice bran – Rice flour – Red sour grape – Organic stabilized flax

Recipes

Whole Food Smoothie Bowl

INGREDIENTS⬇️
1 frozen banana⁣
1 cup frozen berries⁣
4 tablespoons of nutri hemp raw raspberry protein powder⁣

Topped with: banana, coconut flakes, pomegranate seeds & granola⁣

المراجعات

كن الاول في المعاينة!

Add Your Review Rate NutriHemp Raw Raspberry Extreme

NutriHemp Raw Raspberry Extreme

NutriHEMP Raw Raspberry Extreme is the only raw, organic protein powder available which is fortified with 15% raw raspberry powder. The raspberry powder makes the protein more bio-available and digestible, plus it’s delicious to the extreme.

Dairy Free
Vegan
Whole Food

$63.99

Charged with Sun Energy
Cold-Extracted
Handmade
Free of Chemical or Synthetic Additives

Product Details

NutriHEMP Raw Raspberry Extreme is the only raw, organic protein powder available which is fortified with 15% raw raspberry powder. The raspberry powder makes the protein more bio-available and digestible, plus it’s delicious and highly nutritious. In fact, NutraHEMP Raspberry Extreme is, like its blueberry cousin, the most digestible and well-utilized of all protein powders available.

How to Take

Take 4 tablespoons daily in juice, milk, or smoothies. Mix in hot or cold cereal, soup, and entrees. Add to recipes to increase nutritional value. Great in yogurt and cottage cheese. Delicious in organic almond milk and organic whole milk.


More Info

For more information on NutriHemp Raw Raspberry Extreme:

Download PDF

What’s Inside

Hemp

Top source of CB2 receptor activator beta caryophyllene. CB2 Receptor activator and P73 Fortified. The CO2 extract captures all the key ingredients, including the full spectrum of canabanoids and the all-important, super-potent terpene, beta caryophyllene. Supports healthy overall wellness through increased naturally-occuring Beta caryophyllene, a potent support for all body functions.
Beneficial For:
Cognition & Brain Health
Stress & Mood

Raspberry

Rich in health-giving ellagic acid and other key phytochemicals extracts of raspberry are truly health-giving. Use them to support a healthy cellular cleansing response and also healthy female hormone response. Plus, ellagic acid supports the health of the heart and circulatory system.
Beneficial For:
Anti-Aging
Diabetes
Immune System

Wild Berries

Wild berries are powerhouses for supporting a healthy overall cellular health response and also a healthy detoxification response. To make the extracts each berry must be sourced in the wild and carefully handpicked and then extracted. The extracts support a healthy digestion, immune system, kidney cleansing response, and intracellular detox.
Beneficial For:
Anti-Aging
Hair, Skin & Nails

NutriHemp Raw Raspberry Extreme is a good source of

Amino Acids
Antioxidants
B Complex

Full Ingredient List

Sprouted organic brown rice protein – Organic hemp protein – Organic yacon syrup powder – Organic beet juice powder – Organic raspberry powder – Wild chaga powder – Rice bran – Rice flour – Red sour grape – Organic stabilized flax

Reviews

Be the first to review!

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.