واضح

عمليات البحث الأخيرة

NutriHEMP Raw Blueberry Extreme

منتج NutriHEMP Raw Blueberry Extreme هو المنتج العضوي الوحيد الذي يحتوي على مسحوق البروتين العضوي والذي تم تقويته بإضافة 15% من مسحوق التوت البرّي العضوي. التوت البرّي يجعل البروتين سهل الهضم والامتصاص للجسم كما أن له طعم لذيذ جداً.

خالي من منتجات الألبان
كل الطعام
نباتي

$59.99 - أو اشترك واحصل على

Earn up to 60 نقاط مكافأة.

قم بشراء هذا المنتج الآن واكسب ما يصل إلى 60 نقاط مكافأة!

صنع يدوي
مستخلص بارد
مشحونة بالطاقة الشمسية
خالية من المواد الكيميائية أو الاصطناعية

تفاصيل المنتج

منتج NutriHEMP Raw Blueberry Extreme هو المنتج العضوي الوحيد الذي يحتوي على مسحوق البروتين العضوي والذي تم تقويته بإضافة 15% من مسحوق التوت البرّي العضوي. التوت البرّي يجعل البروتين سهل الهضم والامتصاص للجسم كما أن له طعم لذيذ جداً. لهذا فإن NutriHemp Blueberry Extreme هو المنتج الوحيد الذي يحتوي على مسحوق البروتين الطبيعي الذي يمكن للجسم الاستفادة منه بأقصى قدر ممكن.

كيفية اتخاذ

Take 4 tablespoons daily in juice, milk, or smoothies. Mix in hot or cold cereal, soup, and entrees. Add to recipes to increase nutritional value. Great in yogurt and cottage cheese.


مزيد من المعلومات

لمزيد من المعلومات حول NutriHEMP Raw Blueberry Extreme:

Download PDF

ماذا يوجد في الداخل

القنب (Hemp)

من أفضل مصادر مادّة بيتا كاريوفيلين التي تعمل على تنشيط مستقبلات الكانابينويد من النوع سي بي 2. منشّط لمستقبلات سي بي 2 ومقوّي لمادّة بي 73. يتم استخراج الخلاصة باستخدام غاز ثاني أكسيد الكربون للحفاظ على جميع المكوّنات الرئيسية والتي تتضمّن مجموعة كاملة من كانابينويد ومواد التيربينات القويّة والهامة ومادّة بيتا كاريوفيلين. كل هذه المواد تدعم الصحّة والعافية العامة للجسم من خلال زيادة مستوى مادّة كاريوفيلين الطبيعية في الجسم والتي تعمل على تحفيز جميع وظائف الجسم.
مفيد لـ:
الآلام والالتهابات (Pain & Inflammation)
التفكير والصحّة العقلية (Cognition & Brain Health)
التوتّر العصبي والمزاج والنوم (Stress, Mood & Sleep)

التوت البرّي (Wild Berries)

يعتبر التوت البرّي مصدر ممتاز لتحفيز وظائف الخلايا بالإضافة إلى أنه يساعد على تطهير الجسم من السموم. لإنتاج الخلاصة من التوت البرّي يجب أولاً جمع التوت من البراري بعناية فائقة. تساعد هذه الخلاصة على تسهيل عملية الهضم وتحفيز الجهاز المناعي وتحسين وظائف الكلى وإزالة السموم من الخلايا.
مفيد لـ:
الشعر والبشرة والأظافر (Hair, Skin & Nails)
ضد الشيخوخة (Age-Protecting)

NutriHEMP Raw Blueberry Extreme مصدر جيد لـ

أحماض أمينية
بوليفينول
مجمع ب

Full Ingredient List

Sprouted organic brown rice protein, organic hemp protein, wild blueberry powder, whole grain rice fractions, rice bran, organic stabilized flax, organic yacon syrup powder, red sour grape powder, wild chaga powder

المراجعات

كن الاول في المعاينة!

Add Your Review Rate NutriHEMP Raw Blueberry Extreme

NutriHEMP Raw Blueberry Extreme

NutriHEMP Raw Blueberry Extreme is the only raw, organic protein powder available which is fortifiied with 15% wild, raw blueberry powder. The blueberry powder makes the protein more bioavailable and digestible, plus it’s delicious to the extreme.

Dairy Free
Vegan
Whole Food

$59.99

Charged with Sun Energy
Cold-Extracted
Handmade
Free of Chemical or Synthetic Additives

Product Details

NutriHEMP Raw Blueberry Extreme is the only raw, organic protein powder available which is fortifiied with 15% wild, raw blueberry powder. The blueberry powder makes the protein more bioavailable and digestible, plus it’s delicious to the extreme. This is why NutriHemp Blueberry Extreme is the most readily digrestible and well-utilized of all protein powders available.

How to Take

Take 4 tablespoons daily in juice, milk, or smoothies. Mix in hot or cold cereal, soup, and entrees. Add to recipes to increase nutritional value. Great in yogurt and cottage cheese.


More Info

For more information on NutriHEMP Raw Blueberry Extreme:

Download PDF

What’s Inside

Hemp

Top source of CB2 receptor activator beta caryophyllene. CB2 Receptor activator and P73 Fortified. The CO2 extract captures all the key ingredients, including the full spectrum of canabanoids and the all-important, super-potent terpene, beta caryophyllene. Supports healthy overall wellness through increased naturally-occuring Beta caryophyllene, a potent support for all body functions.
Beneficial For:
Cognition & Brain Health
Stress & Mood

Wild Berries

Wild berries are powerhouses for supporting a healthy overall cellular health response and also a healthy detoxification response. To make the extracts each berry must be sourced in the wild and carefully handpicked and then extracted. The extracts support a healthy digestion, immune system, kidney cleansing response, and intracellular detox.
Beneficial For:
Anti-Aging
Hair, Skin & Nails

NutriHEMP Raw Blueberry Extreme is a good source of

Amino Acids
B Complex
Polyphenols

Full Ingredient List

Sprouted organic brown rice protein, organic hemp protein, wild blueberry powder, whole grain rice fractions, rice bran, organic stabilized flax, organic yacon syrup powder, red sour grape powder, wild chaga powder

Reviews

Be the first to review!

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.