واضح

عمليات البحث الأخيرة

Hempanol CF Super Strength

إذا أردت تركيبة قويّة جداً من خلاصة نبات القنب Hempanol، والتي ستحافظ على الصحّة العام لجسمك وتساعدك على الهدوء والاسترخاء، فإننا قمنا بتصميم زيت Hempanol-CF Super Strength Oil. حيث يحتوي هذا المنتج على 3000 مجم من خلاصة زيت نباق القنب الغني بمواد التيربينات في العبوّة الواحدة. تم إنتاجه من نبات القنب الذي يتم جمعه من الجبال العالية والتي يتم زراعتها خصيصاً لشركة North American Herb & Spice. يحتوي منتج Hempanol CF Super Strength فقط على نبات القنب الخام، مقارنة بالمنتجات التجارية الأخرى والتي يتم معالجتها صناعياً أو بالحرارة أو بإضافة المذيبات إليها. استعمل خلاصة القنب لتعزيز وظائف الجهاز العصبي ولمساعدة الجسم على محاربة التوتّر والإجهاد ولمنع الالتهابات الضارّة.
يمكن لجميع أفراد العائلة الثقة بأن زيت القنب Hempanol-CF Super Strength Oil هو علاج في عبوّة.

صاف
طيف كامل
من البرية

$72.99 - أو اشترك واحصل على

Purchase this product now and earn 73 نقاط مكافأة!

اختر خطة اشتراك:



Purchase this product now and earn 73 Reward Points!

دراسة علمية
مستخلص بارد
مشحونة بالطاقة الشمسية
خالية من المواد الكيميائية أو الاصطناعية

تفاصيل المنتج

إذا أردت تركيبة قويّة جداً من خلاصة نبات القنب Hempanol، والتي ستحافظ على الصحّة العام لجسمك وتساعدك على الهدوء والاسترخاء، فإننا قمنا بتصميم زيت Hempanol-CF Super Strength Oil. حيث يحتوي هذا المنتج على 3000 مجم من خلاصة زيت نباق القنب الغني بمواد التيربينات في العبوّة الواحدة. تم إنتاجه من نبات القنب الذي يتم جمعه من الجبال العالية والتي يتم زراعتها خصيصاً لشركة North American Herb & Spice. يحتوي منتج Hempanol CF Super Strength فقط على نبات القنب الخام، مقارنة بالمنتجات التجارية الأخرى والتي يتم معالجتها صناعياً أو بالحرارة أو بإضافة المذيبات إليها. استعمل خلاصة القنب لتعزيز وظائف الجهاز العصبي ولمساعدة الجسم على محاربة التوتّر والإجهاد ولمنع الالتهابات الضارّة. يمكن لجميع أفراد العائلة الثقة بأن زيت القنب Hempanol-CF Super Strength Oil هو علاج في عبوّة.

كيفية اتخاذ

Take 10 drops under the tongue or in juice/water once or twice daily.


مزيد من المعلومات

لمزيد من المعلومات حول Hempanol CF Super Strength:

Download PDF

ماذا يوجد في الداخل

زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز (Extra Virgin Olive Oil)

إن تناول زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز ذا الجودة العالية له فوائد لا حصر لها على صحّتك مثل الحفاظ على صحّة القلب والدورة الدموية. كما أنه يساعد على عملية الهضم وخاصّة إذا كانت جودته عالية، كما أنه يحفّز أيضاً من وظائف الكبد والمرارة. كما يعتبر زيت الزيتون ممتاز لنعومة البشرة والشعر، لذلك يتم استخدام زيت الزيتون في معظم المكمّلات الغذائية من North American Herb & Spice.
مفيد لـ:
الجهاز الهضمي (Digestive System)

القنب (Hemp)

من أفضل مصادر مادّة بيتا كاريوفيلين التي تعمل على تنشيط مستقبلات الكانابينويد من النوع سي بي 2. منشّط لمستقبلات سي بي 2 ومقوّي لمادّة بي 73. يتم استخراج الخلاصة باستخدام غاز ثاني أكسيد الكربون للحفاظ على جميع المكوّنات الرئيسية والتي تتضمّن مجموعة كاملة من كانابينويد ومواد التيربينات القويّة والهامة ومادّة بيتا كاريوفيلين. كل هذه المواد تدعم الصحّة والعافية العامة للجسم من خلال زيادة مستوى مادّة كاريوفيلين الطبيعية في الجسم والتي تعمل على تحفيز جميع وظائف الجسم.
مفيد لـ:
الآلام والالتهابات (Pain & Inflammation)
التفكير والصحّة العقلية (Cognition & Brain Health)
التوتّر العصبي والمزاج والنوم (Stress, Mood & Sleep)

إكليل الجبل (Rosemary)

إكليل الجبل أو الروزماري هو مضاد قوي للأكسدة بالإضافة على أنه يحسّن من وظائف الغدّة الكظرية. يرجع استخدام إكليل الجبل إلى أكثر من 5,000 عاماً قبل الميلاد، حيث كان يستخدمه الإغريق والرومان القدماء في الطهي وكعشبة طبيّة. كما أن إكليل الجبل يحتوي طبيعياً على تركيز عالي من البوتاسيوم والماغنيسيوم وحمض الروزماريك.
مفيد لـ:
التفكير والصحّة العقلية (Cognition & Brain Health)
الشعر والبشرة والأظافر (Hair, Skin & Nails)

Hempanol CF Super Strength مصدر جيد لـ

تربين
ستيرول النبات
مركبات فينوليه

Full Ingredient List

Organic extra virgin olive oil,  cold-pressed hemp seed oil, raw, CO2-extracted high beta caryophyllene hemp stalk extract, wild rosemary oil

المراجعات

كن الاول في المعاينة!

Add Your Review Rate Hempanol CF Super Strength

You can now shop in Spanish, French, and Arabic!

Hempanol CF Super Strength

You wanted a raw Super Strength version of Hempanol, a cannabis extract-based formula that supports a calm and focused presence for overall health, and now you have it in Hempanol-CF Super Strength Oil. Super-charged with 3000 mg of raw terpene-rich hemp oil extract per bottle. It is derived from hemp plants at high elevation and grown only for North American Herb & Spice.  Hempanol CF Super Strength truly is raw. Compare to others, which are industrially processed, heat-treated, and solvent-extracted. Use it to support a healthy whole body nervous system response and also to support a healthy anti-stress, creativity, and inflammation response.

The whole family can feel confident that Hempanol-CF Super Strength Oil is a blessing in a bottle.

 

SELECT A SIZE THEN CLICK ADD TO CART
Full Spectrum
Raw
Wild-Sourced

$72.99 or subscribe and get 5% off

Purchase this product now and earn 73 Reward Points!

Choose a subscription plan:



Purchase this product now and earn 73 Reward Points!

Charged with Sun Energy
Cold-Extracted
Scientifically Studied
Free of Chemical or Synthetic Additives

Product Details

You wanted a raw Super Strength version of Hempanol, a cannabis extract-based formula that supports a calm and focused presence for overall health, and now you have it in Hempanol-CF Super Strength Oil. Super-charged with 3000 mg of raw terpene-rich hemp oil extract per bottle. It is derived from hemp plants at high elevation and grown only for North American Herb & Spice.  Hempanol CF Super Strength truly is raw. Compare to others, which are industrially processed, heat-treated, and solvent-extracted. Use it to support a healthy whole body nervous system response and also to support a healthy anti-stress, creativity, and inflammation response. The whole family can feel confident that Hempanol-CF Super Strength Oil is a blessing in a bottle.

How to Take

Take 10 drops under the tongue or in juice/water once or twice daily.


More Info

For more information on Hempanol CF Super Strength:

Download PDF

What’s Inside

Extra Virgin Olive Oil

There are countless benefits from the regular intake of high-quality extra virgin olive oil, including major support for cardiovascular health. It also supports a healthy digestion and when of high quality, it supports healthy digestion, especially in regard to the liver and gallbladder. The oil is also excellent for skin and hair health. That's why it is the major carrirer oil for North American Herb & Spice supplements.
Beneficial For:
Digestive System

Hemp

Top source of CB2 receptor activator beta caryophyllene. CB2 Receptor activator and P73 Fortified. The CO2 extract captures all the key ingredients, including the full spectrum of cannabinoids and the all-important, super-potent terpene, beta caryophyllene. Supports healthy overall wellness through increased naturally-occurring Beta caryophyllene, a potent support for all body functions.
Beneficial For:
Cognition & Brain Health
Pain & Inflammation
Stress, Mood & Sleep

Rosemary

Rosemary is a potent antioxidant, plus it strengthens the adrenal glands. Use of rosemary dates back to 5,000 B.C., when it was used as a culinary and medicinal herb by the ancient Greeks and Romans. Rosemary is naturally high in magnesium, potassium, and rosmarinic acid.
Beneficial For:
Cognition & Brain Health
Hair, Skin & Nails

Hempanol CF Super Strength is a good source of

Phenolic Compounds
Plant Sterols
Terpenes

Full Ingredient List

Organic extra virgin olive oil,  cold-pressed hemp seed oil, raw, CO2-extracted high beta caryophyllene hemp stalk extract, wild rosemary oil

Reviews

Be the first to review!

Add Your Review Rate Hempanol CF Super Strength
NAHS NewsletterReceive 5% off your next order when you subscribe!