Clair

Recherches récentes

Hempanol CF Super Strength

Si vous vouliez une version boostée d’Hempanol, une formule à base d’extrait de cannabis qui favorise le calme et la concentration pour votre santé générale, c’est ce que vous offre l’huile Hempanol-CF Super Strength. Chargée à bloc de 3000 mg d’extrait d’huile de chanvre, riche en terpène brut, elle est dérivée de plantes de chanvre qui poussent à haute altitude, cultivées exclusivement pour American Herb & Spice. Hempanol CF Super Strength est véritablement brut, contrairement aux autres produits qui subissent une transformation industrielle et sont extraits à chaud et par solvant. Utilisez-le pour renforcer la santé globale de votre réponse nerveuse et pour favoriser l’élimination du stress, la créativité et la réponse inflammatoire.

Toute la famille peut être sûre que l’huile Hempanol-CF Super Strength est une bénédiction en bouteille.

D'origine sauvage
Écru
Spectre complet

$72.99 or subscribe and get 5% off

Purchase this product now and earn 73 Reward Points!

Choose a subscription plan:



Purchase this product now and earn 73 Reward Points!

Chargé à l'énergie solaire
Étudié scientifiquement
Extraction à froid
Sans additifs chimiques ou synthétiques

Détails du produit

Si vous vouliez une version boostée d’Hempanol, une formule à base d’extrait de cannabis qui favorise le calme et la concentration pour votre santé générale, c’est ce que vous offre l’huile Hempanol-CF Super Strength. Chargée à bloc de 3000 mg d’extrait d’huile de chanvre, riche en terpène brut, elle est dérivée de plantes de chanvre qui poussent à haute altitude, cultivées exclusivement pour American Herb & Spice. Hempanol CF Super Strength est véritablement brut, contrairement aux autres produits qui subissent une transformation industrielle et sont extraits à chaud et par solvant. Utilisez-le pour renforcer la santé globale de votre réponse nerveuse et pour favoriser l’élimination du stress, la créativité et la réponse inflammatoire. Toute la famille peut être sûre que l’huile Hempanol-CF Super Strength est une bénédiction en bouteille.

Comment prendre

Take 10 drops under the tongue or in juice/water once or twice daily.


Plus d'informations

Pour plus d'informations sur Hempanol CF Super Strength:

Download PDF

Qu'est-ce qu'il y a à l'intérieur

Huile d’olive vierge extra (Extra Virgin Olive Oil)

La consommation régulière d’huile d’olive vierge extra de haute qualité comporte de nombreux bénéfices, tels que la stimulation de la santé cardiovasculaire. Elle favorise également la digestion, notamment le fonctionnement du foie et de la vésicule biliaire. L’huile est également excellente pour la peau et la santé des cheveux. C’est la raison pour laquelle c’est la principale huile de support des compléments de North American Herb & Spice.
BÉNÉFICIAIRE POUR:
Système digestif (Digestive System)

Chanvre (Hemp)

Source essentielle de béta-caryophyllène, activateur du récepteur CB2. Fortifié en P73. L’extraction au CO2 capte tous les ingrédients clefs, y compris l’éventail complet de cannabinoïdes et le terpène indispensable et surpuissant, le béta-caryophyllène. Le chanvre favorise un bien-être général grâce à la grande quantité de béta-caryophyllène naturel qui soutient toutes les fonctions du corps.
BÉNÉFICIAIRE POUR:
Cognition et santé cérébrale (Cognition & Brain Health)
Douleur et inflammation (Pain & Inflammation)
Stress, humeur et sommeil (Stress, Mood & Sleep)

Romarin (Rosemary)

Le romarin est un antioxydant musclé et il stimule également les glandes surrénales. Le romarin était déjà utilisé 5000 ans avant J.-C., par les grecs et les romains, comme herbe culinaire et médicinale. Le romarin est naturellement riche en magnésium, potassium et acide rosmarinique.
BÉNÉFICIAIRE POUR:
Cheveux, peau et ongles (Hair, Skin & Nails)
Cognition et santé cérébrale (Cognition & Brain Health)

Hempanol CF Super Strength est une bonne source de

Des composés phénoliques
Les terpènes
Stérols végétaux

Full Ingredient List

Organic extra virgin olive oil,  cold-pressed hemp seed oil, raw, CO2-extracted high beta caryophyllene hemp stalk extract, wild rosemary oil

Commentaires

Soyez le premier à laisser un avis!

Add Your Review Rate Hempanol CF Super Strength

You can now shop in Spanish, French, and Arabic!

Hempanol CF Super Strength

You wanted a raw Super Strength version of Hempanol, a cannabis extract-based formula that supports a calm and focused presence for overall health, and now you have it in Hempanol-CF Super Strength Oil. Super-charged with 3000 mg of raw terpene-rich hemp oil extract per bottle. It is derived from hemp plants at high elevation and grown only for North American Herb & Spice.  Hempanol CF Super Strength truly is raw. Compare to others, which are industrially processed, heat-treated, and solvent-extracted. Use it to support a healthy whole body nervous system response and also to support a healthy anti-stress, creativity, and inflammation response.

The whole family can feel confident that Hempanol-CF Super Strength Oil is a blessing in a bottle.

 

SELECT A SIZE THEN CLICK ADD TO CART
Full Spectrum
Raw
Wild-Sourced

$72.99 or subscribe and get 5% off

Purchase this product now and earn 73 Reward Points!

Choose a subscription plan:



Purchase this product now and earn 73 Reward Points!

Charged with Sun Energy
Cold-Extracted
Scientifically Studied
Free of Chemical or Synthetic Additives

Product Details

You wanted a raw Super Strength version of Hempanol, a cannabis extract-based formula that supports a calm and focused presence for overall health, and now you have it in Hempanol-CF Super Strength Oil. Super-charged with 3000 mg of raw terpene-rich hemp oil extract per bottle. It is derived from hemp plants at high elevation and grown only for North American Herb & Spice.  Hempanol CF Super Strength truly is raw. Compare to others, which are industrially processed, heat-treated, and solvent-extracted. Use it to support a healthy whole body nervous system response and also to support a healthy anti-stress, creativity, and inflammation response. The whole family can feel confident that Hempanol-CF Super Strength Oil is a blessing in a bottle.

How to Take

Take 10 drops under the tongue or in juice/water once or twice daily.


More Info

For more information on Hempanol CF Super Strength:

Download PDF

What’s Inside

Extra Virgin Olive Oil

There are countless benefits from the regular intake of high-quality extra virgin olive oil, including major support for cardiovascular health. It also supports a healthy digestion and when of high quality, it supports healthy digestion, especially in regard to the liver and gallbladder. The oil is also excellent for skin and hair health. That's why it is the major carrirer oil for North American Herb & Spice supplements.
Beneficial For:
Digestive System

Hemp

Top source of CB2 receptor activator beta caryophyllene. CB2 Receptor activator and P73 Fortified. The CO2 extract captures all the key ingredients, including the full spectrum of cannabinoids and the all-important, super-potent terpene, beta caryophyllene. Supports healthy overall wellness through increased naturally-occurring Beta caryophyllene, a potent support for all body functions.
Beneficial For:
Cognition & Brain Health
Pain & Inflammation
Stress, Mood & Sleep

Rosemary

Rosemary is a potent antioxidant, plus it strengthens the adrenal glands. Use of rosemary dates back to 5,000 B.C., when it was used as a culinary and medicinal herb by the ancient Greeks and Romans. Rosemary is naturally high in magnesium, potassium, and rosmarinic acid.
Beneficial For:
Cognition & Brain Health
Hair, Skin & Nails

Hempanol CF Super Strength is a good source of

Phenolic Compounds
Plant Sterols
Terpenes

Full Ingredient List

Organic extra virgin olive oil,  cold-pressed hemp seed oil, raw, CO2-extracted high beta caryophyllene hemp stalk extract, wild rosemary oil

Reviews

Be the first to review!

Add Your Review Rate Hempanol CF Super Strength
NAHS NewsletterReceive 5% off your next order when you subscribe!