واضح

عمليات البحث الأخيرة

Hempanol CF Super Strength Gelcaps

5.0
1 Review View All

إذا أردت تركيبة قويّة جداً من خلاصة نبات القنب Hempanol، والتي ستحافظ على الصحّة العام لجسمك وتساعدك على الهدوء والاسترخاء للحفاظ على صحّة الجسم، فإننا قمنا بتصميم كبسولات Hempanol-CF Super Strength. حيث يحتوي هذا المنتج على 3000 مجم من خلاصة زيت نبات القنب الغني بمواد التيربينات في العبوّة الواحدة. تم إنتاجه من نبات القنب الذي يتم جمعه من الجبال العالية والتي يتم زراعتها خصيصاً لشركة North American Herb & Spice. يتم معالجة معظم المنتجات التي تحتوي على خلاصة القنب بالحرارة والتي قد تصل إلى 250 درجة. كل من درجة الحرارة العالية والمذيبات تُفقد نبات القنب من المركّبات التي يحتويها مثل التربين والكانابينويد. تحتوي كبسولات Hempanol CF Super Strength فقط على نبات القنب الخام، مقارنة بالمنتجات التجارية الأخرى والتي يتم معالجتها صناعياً أو بالحرارة أو بإضافة المذيبات إليها. استعمل خلاصة القنب لتعزيز وظائف الجهاز العصبي ولمساعدة الجسم على محاربة التوتّر والإجهاد ولمنع الالتهابات الضارّة. يمكن لجميع أفراد العائلة الاطمئنان مع وجود فوائد كبسولات في المنزل.

$72.99 - أو اشترك واحصل على

Purchase this product now and earn 73 نقاط مكافأة!

اختر خطة اشتراك:



Purchase this product now and earn 73 Reward Points!

تفاصيل المنتج

Hemp 3000 هو من أقوى المنتجات التي تحتوي على نبات القنب مفعولاً. حيث تم استخراجه من المصادر العضوية بطريقة خاصة تُعرف باسم الطريقة فوق الحرجة – للحفاظ على جميع فوائد وعناصر نبات القنب ومن ضمنها مواد التيربينات بمعدّل 3000 مجم في العبوّة الواحدة.

خلاصة القنب في كبسولات Hempanol-CF Super Strength التي تم إنتاجها بناءً على المبدأ “حافظ على هدوئك وفي نفس الوقت تركيزك” لدعم صحّة الجسم العامّة.* فهو المنتج العضوي الوحيد الذي يحتوي على عشبة القنب الخام والتي تم استخلاصها بطريقة تُعرف باسم فوق الحرجة باستخدام غاز ثاني أكسيد الكربون. دون أي إضافات ودون أي عناصر مفقودة. هذا المنتج حصري لمن يريد الاستفادة من نبات القنب الخام. حيث تم استخراج الخلاصة من نبات القنب الذي يتم زراعته خاصّة في مزارعنا وليس من المنتجات الصناعية التي يتم فيها استخدام المذيبات الكيميائية. ولأن خلاصة من النباتات العضوية، فإن له مفعول قوي ويحتوي على نسبة 15% من مادّة الكانابيديول في كل عملية استخلاص.

يتم استخدام المذيبات في العادة لتحويل المواد إلى مكمّلات غذائية حيث يتم استخدام الأسيتون والبوتان (غاز الولاعات) والهكسان والكحول. هذه المذيبات ومن ضمنها مشتقات البترول يتم طردها بالحرارة، ولكن تبقى بقايا هذه المواد الكيميائية في المنتج النهائي. بالإضافة إلى أنه لا يمكن إزالة هذه المذيبات تماماً بأي طريقة. وعلى أية حال، من يريد تناول خلاصة نباتات أو أعشاب تم معالجتها بمذيبات ضارّة، والتي تم تصنيفها على أنها من مسببات السرطان الخبيث؟ لن تجد في Hempanol-CF أي من هذه المذيبات، حيث يتم استخلاص نبات القنب بطريقة تعرف فوق الحرجة التي يتم فيها استخدام ثاني أكسيد الكربون بدون حرارة. هذا يعني أن نبات القنب في Hempanol-CF هو خام وبالتالي فإنه يحتفظ بجميع عناصره الغذائية وإنزيماته سليمة.

يتم معالجة معظم المنتجات التي تحتوي على خلاصة القنب بالحرارة والتي قد تصل إلى 250 درجة. كل من درجة الحرارة العالية والمذيبات تُفقد نبات القنب من المركّبات التي يحتويها مثل التربين والكانابينويد. وبفضل أن Hempanol-CF لا يحتوي على أي من هذه المواد الكيميائية الضارّة، فإن خلاصة نبات القنب ستحتوي على جميع المركبات بداخله سليمة بما فيها مركبات التربين ذات المفعول القوي. هذا يعني أن الجزيئات في خلاصة نبات القنب ستكون جاهز للامتصاص الحيوي من الجسم مقارنة المنتجات الأخرى الصناعية التي تم معالجتها بالحرارة والمذيبات الكيميائية.

هذا هو المنتج الوحيد الذي يحتوي على خلاصة القنب الطبيعية والعضوية دون أي معالجة كيميائية ويتم استخراجها من سيقان نبات القنب. لا تقبل بأي منتجات رخيصة يتم صناعتها باستخدام الحرارة والمذيبات التي تدمّر من فائدة نبات القنب. يحتوي Hempanol-CF فقط على خلاصة القنب بدون أي إضافات أخرى على قاعدة من زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز وزيت حبوب نبات القنب. سهل للاستعمال اليومي. يمكن لكل أفراد العائلة الاستفادة من Hempanol-CF.

كيفية اتخاذ

Take 3 capsules for daily immune support with meals or with juice or on an empty stomach.

ماذا يوجد في الداخل

زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز (Extra Virgin Olive Oil)

إن تناول زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز ذا الجودة العالية له فوائد لا حصر لها على صحّتك مثل الحفاظ على صحّة القلب والدورة الدموية. كما أنه يساعد على عملية الهضم وخاصّة إذا كانت جودته عالية، كما أنه يحفّز أيضاً من وظائف الكبد والمرارة. كما يعتبر زيت الزيتون ممتاز لنعومة البشرة والشعر، لذلك يتم استخدام زيت الزيتون في معظم المكمّلات الغذائية من North American Herb & Spice.
مفيد لـ:
الجهاز الهضمي (Digestive System)

القنب (Hemp)

من أفضل مصادر مادّة بيتا كاريوفيلين التي تعمل على تنشيط مستقبلات الكانابينويد من النوع سي بي 2. منشّط لمستقبلات سي بي 2 ومقوّي لمادّة بي 73. يتم استخراج الخلاصة باستخدام غاز ثاني أكسيد الكربون للحفاظ على جميع المكوّنات الرئيسية والتي تتضمّن مجموعة كاملة من كانابينويد ومواد التيربينات القويّة والهامة ومادّة بيتا كاريوفيلين. كل هذه المواد تدعم الصحّة والعافية العامة للجسم من خلال زيادة مستوى مادّة كاريوفيلين الطبيعية في الجسم والتي تعمل على تحفيز جميع وظائف الجسم.
مفيد لـ:
الآلام والالتهابات (Pain & Inflammation)
التفكير والصحّة العقلية (Cognition & Brain Health)
التوتّر العصبي والمزاج والنوم (Stress, Mood & Sleep)

Full Ingredient List

Proprietary blend 420 mg inorganice extra virgin olive oil and cold-pressed hemp seed oil. Raw CO2 extract from high Beta Caryophyllene & phytoterpene hemp stalk.

المراجعات

  1. Calm, Pain-free, relaxed focus!

    Took 3 gelcaps the first night. I went to bed with aches and pains. Woke up basically pain-free and very rested. Upon waking my focus was at the max. Slept in position on side without pain.

    plethora2

Add Your Review Rate Hempanol CF Super Strength Gelcaps

Hempanol CF Super Strength Gelcaps

5.0
1 Review View All

You wanted a raw Super Strength version of Hempanol, a cannabis extract-based formula that supports a calm and focused presence for overall health, and now you have it in Hempanol-CF Super Strength Gelcaps. Super-charged with 3000 mg of raw terpene-rich hemp oil extract per bottle. It is derived from hemp plants at high elevation and grown only for North American Herb & Spice. Most cannabis extracts are processed with heat, which can be as high as 250 degrees. Both heat and solvents damage the delicate compounds in cannabis, including the terpenes and cannabinoids. Hempanol CF Super Strength Gelcaps are truly raw. Compare to others, which are industrially processed, heat-treated, and solvent-extracted. Use it to support a healthy whole body nervous system response and also to support a healthy anti-stress, creativity, and inflammation response. The whole family can feel confident that Hempanol-CF Super Strength is a blessing in a capsule.

$72.99 or subscribe and get 5% off

Purchase this product now and earn 73 Reward Points!

Choose a subscription plan:



Purchase this product now and earn 73 Reward Points!

Product Details

“Hemp 3000” is a powerful, supercritical, certified wild-source, cannabis extract—full cannabis profile, including rare, powerful terpenes, 3000 mg per bottle

Hempanol-CF Super Strength Gelpcaps is the cannabis extract-based “be calm and focused” formula for overall health support.* It’s the only whole food, full spectrum raw cannabis extract available, a supercritical CO2 extract. Nothing is added, and nothing is taken away. This is the exclusive, original, supercritical hemp/cannabis extract. It is derived from hemp plants grown only for NAHS and therefore is not the type that is extracted industrially through solvents. Since it is a wild-source extract it is potent, with 15% cannabidiol content per extraction.

Solvents typically used in material made into supplements include acetone, butane, which is lighter fluid, hexane, and alcohol. The solvents, including the petrochemical ones, are driven off by heat; however, in many cases significant residues remain. Furthermore, these solvents can never be totally removed. Regardless, who would knowingly consume herbal or plant extracts treated with noxious solvents, the latter being categorical carcinogens? With Hempanol-CF Super Strength, no such solvents are ever used, and it is extracted only through supercritical CO2, which is entirely a cold process. This means that only Hempanol-CF Super Strength is raw. Thus, all the key nutrients, including the enzymes, are intact.

Most cannabis extracts are processed with heat, which can be as high as 250 degrees. Both heat and solvents damage the delicate compounds in cannabis, including the terpenes and cannabinoids. Since Hempanol-CF Super Strength is free of all such noxious chemicals and not heat treated, the natural substances contained in this formula are fully intact, including the highly sophisticated and exceedingly potent terpenes. This means that these molecules are far more biologically active than those found in heat- and solvent-treated types.

This is the original, raw, crude, unprocessed cannabis extract from hemp stalks. Accept no cheap imitations made from heat-extracted and/or solvent-corrupted hemp. Hempanol-CF Super Strength is exclusively cannabis extract without any other ingredients in an extra virgin olive oil and hemp seed oil base. It’s easy and beneficial to use every day. The whole family can feel confident that Hempanol-CF Super Strength is a blessing in a bottle.

How to Take

Take 3 capsules for daily immune support with meals or with juice or on an empty stomach.

What’s Inside

Extra Virgin Olive Oil

There are countless benefits from the regular intake of high-quality extra virgin olive oil, including major support for cardiovascular health. It also supports a healthy digestion and when of high quality, it supports healthy digestion, especially in regard to the liver and gallbladder. The oil is also excellent for skin and hair health. That's why it is the major carrirer oil for North American Herb & Spice supplements.
Beneficial For:
Digestive System

Hemp

Top source of CB2 receptor activator beta caryophyllene. CB2 Receptor activator and P73 Fortified. The CO2 extract captures all the key ingredients, including the full spectrum of canabanoids and the all-important, super-potent terpene, beta caryophyllene. Supports healthy overall wellness through increased naturally-occuring Beta caryophyllene, a potent support for all body functions.
Beneficial For:
Cognition & Brain Health
Pain & Inflammation
Stress, Mood & Sleep

Full Ingredient List

Proprietary blend 420 mg inorganice extra virgin olive oil and cold-pressed hemp seed oil. Raw CO2 extract from high Beta Caryophyllene & phytoterpene hemp stalk.

Reviews

  1. Calm, Pain-free, relaxed focus!

    Took 3 gelcaps the first night. I went to bed with aches and pains. Woke up basically pain-free and very rested. Upon waking my focus was at the max. Slept in position on side without pain.

    plethora2

Add Your Review Rate Hempanol CF Super Strength Gelcaps
NAHS NewsletterReceive 5% off your next order when you subscribe!