واضح

عمليات البحث الأخيرة

ChagaCream Facial Treatment

غني بإنزيم سوبر أكسيد ديسميوتاز وبيتا جلوكان والميلانين. لذلك يعتبر كريم ChagaCream الكريم الأفضل للحفاظ على صحّة البشرة. كما أنه يحتوي على زيوت اللافندر وإكليل الجبل الطبيعية والغذاء الملكي العضوي.

خالية من الكائنات المعدلة وراثيًا
صاف
من البرية

$49.99 - أو اشترك واحصل على

إنتهى من المخزن

إنتاج محدود
صنع يدوي
مستخلص بارد
خالية من المواد الكيميائية أو الاصطناعية

تفاصيل المنتج

غني بإنزيم سوبر أكسيد ديسميوتاز وبيتا جلوكان والميلانين. لذلك يعتبر كريم ChagaCream الكريم الأفضل للحفاظ على صحّة البشرة. كما أنه يحتوي على زيوت اللافندر وإكليل الجبل الطبيعية والغذاء الملكي العضوي. لذلك يساعدك هذا الكريم على محاربة أعراض الشيخوخة. كما يمكن استخدامه على أي منطقة الجسم تحتاج للعناية مثل المناطق التي تعاني من جفاف أو تهيّج البشرة.

What Is Chaga? from North American Herb and Spice on Vimeo.

كيفية اتخاذ

To nourish and beautify the skin rub a small amount on normal, damaged, or aging skin. Ideal for dry, cracked, or irritated skin. When applied to facial skin, slight heat sensation is normal. For ideal skin apply daily. May stain clothing.

ماذا يوجد في الداخل

شاغا (Chaga)

نبات الشاغا الطبيعية هو مصدر معروف للإنزيم المضادة للأكسدّة، فوق اكسيد الدسموتاز (SOD) الهام جداً في حماية أنجسة الجسم. كما أنه مصدر غني بمواد الميلانين والبيتا جلوكان، مادّة محفزّة للجهاز المناعي، والستيرول الحيوي وفيتامين د 2 والمعادن النادرة. ومن هذه المعادن النادرة الروبيديوم والسيزيوم والجرمانيوم. كل هذه الخصائص تجعل نبات الشاغا المكمّل الغذائي العضوي الأمثل للحماية الصحيحة من الشيخوخة ودعم وظائف الجسم وتجعله الدواء الطبيعي الأمثل للاستخدام اليومي.
مفيد لـ:
الاستقلاب (Metabolism)
الطاقة (Energy)
صحّة الرجل (Men's Health)
ضد الشيخوخة (Age-Protecting)

زيت الأوريجانو (Oregano Oil)

بدون أي تعديل على جينات النباتات أو استخدام مبيدات الحشرات السامّة. الأوريجانو بي 73 الأصلي الذي ينمو طبيعياً في الجبال الشاهقة يتميّز بقوّة طاقته الضوئية القادمة من صخور الجبل والشمس. يحتوي على مادّة فلافونويد كيرسيتين بالإضافة إلى المعادن الأساسية الكالسيوم والماغنيسيوم.
مفيد لـ:
الجهاز المناعي (Immune System)
الحساسية (Allergies)
صحّة الرجل (Men's Health)
صحّة الطفل (Children's Health)
ضبط مستوى السكّر في الدم (Blood Sugar Support)
ضد الشيخوخة (Age-Protecting)

الغذاء الملكي (Royal Jelly)

يعتبر الغذاء الملكي من أهم المصادر للأحماض الأمينية وأحماض الهيدروكسي والكولاجين والألبومين والريبوفلافين (فيتامين ب 2) والبيريدوكسين (فيتامين ب 6) وحمض البانتوثنيك (فيتامين ب 5) والستيرويدات الطبيعية. بالإضافة إلى أنه يحتوي على تركيز عالي من فيتامينات ب والأحماض الأمينية والأحماض الدهنية والستيرويدات والشحوم الفسفورية وكل هذه المواد تعتبر أساسية للتغذية السليمة.
مفيد لـ:
الطاقة (Energy)
صحّة الرجل (Men's Health)
صحّة الهرمونات (Hormonal Health)
ضد الشيخوخة (Age-Protecting)

ChagaCream Facial Treatment مصدر جيد لـ

أوميغا 9
مركبات فينوليه
مضادات الأكسدة

Full Ingredient List

Organic beeswax Wild, raw chaga mushroom extract Cold-pressed sesame seed oil Raw extra virgin olive oil Raw black seed oil Organic, wild bay leaf oil Organic, wild lavender oil Organic, wild myrtle oil Wild bay leaf water Rose water Clove bud oil Organic, wild oregano oil Organic cumin oil Organic wild sage oil Wild, raw black raspberry extract Royal jelly Shea butter Sunflower seed lecithin

المراجعات

كن الاول في المعاينة!

Add Your Review Rate ChagaCream Facial Treatment

ChagaCream Facial Treatment

Loaded with wild SOD and beta glucan, as well as melanin, ChagaCream is ideal for facial skin support. It also contains wild lavender and rosemary oils plus raw royal jelly.

GMO Free
Raw
Wild-Sourced

$49.99



Cold-Extracted
Handmade
Limited Production
Free of Chemical or Synthetic Additives

Product Details

Loaded wth wild SOD and beta glucan, as well as melanin, ChagaCream is ideal for facial skin support. It also contains wild lavender and rosemary oils plus raw royal jelly. This is the ideal facial cream to support a healthy anti-aging skin response. Also, use it on any other area which needs support, such as areas of dryness or irritation.

How to Take

To nourish and beautify the skin rub a small amount on normal, damaged, or aging skin. Ideal for dry, cracked, or irritated skin. When applied to facial skin, slight heat sensation is normal. For ideal skin apply daily. May stain clothing.

What’s Inside

Chaga

Wild chaga is the richest known source of that all-important antioxidant enzyme which protects the body tissues, SOD (superoxide dismutase). It is also a dense source of melanin, beta glucan, an immune potentiator, biological sterols, vitamin D2, and rare trace minerals. These rare trace minerals incude rubidiium, cesium, and germanium. This is what makes wild chaga an ideal whole food supplement to support a healthy anti-aging and whole body function response, the optimal daily adaptogen.
Beneficial For:
Anti-Aging
Detox
Immune System
Metabolism

Royal Jelly

Provides a host of nutrients, including amino acids, hydroxy acids, collagen, albumin, Riboflavin (B2), Pyridoxine (B6), pantothenic acid (B5), and naturally occurring steroids. A wonderful source of B vitamins, amino acids, fatty acids, steroids, and phospholipids, all of which are essential for nourishment.
Beneficial For:
Anti-Aging
Men's Health

Wild Oregano Oil

No corruption by genetically modified plants or poisonous pesticides. Original wild, high-mountain P73 oregano with the power of photonic energy, of mountain rocks and sun. Contains the flavonoid quercitin as well as the key minerals calcium and magnesium
Beneficial For:
Allergies
Anti-Aging
Children's Health
Immune System

ChagaCream Facial Treatment is a good source of

Antioxidants
Omega 9s
Phenolic Compounds

Full Ingredient List

Organic beeswax Wild, raw chaga mushroom extract Cold-pressed sesame seed oil Raw extra virgin olive oil Raw black seed oil Organic, wild bay leaf oil Organic, wild lavender oil Organic, wild myrtle oil Wild bay leaf water Rose water Clove bud oil Organic, wild oregano oil Organic cumin oil Organic wild sage oil Wild, raw black raspberry extract Royal jelly Shea butter Sunflower seed lecithin

Reviews

Be the first to review!

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.