Clair

Recherches récentes

Bet-u-Birch Tea

Rien n’est plus puissant pour le corps que l’écorce de bouleau interne et externe, sauvage et naturelle. C’est une source primordiale de bétuline et d’acide bétulinique, qui aident à purifier le corps et renforcent l’immunité. Utilisez également cette infusion pour favoriser un poids corporel sain. Par ailleurs, ces molécules semblables aux stéroïdes stimulent la santé globale des cellules corporelles.

D'origine sauvage
Écru
Spectre complet

$39.99 or subscribe and get 5% off

Earn up to 40 Reward Points.

Achetez ce produit maintenant et gagnez jusqu'à 40 Points de récompense!

Chargé à l'énergie solaire
Fait main
Production limitée
Cueilli à la main par les villageois

Détails du produit

Rien n’est plus puissant pour le corps que l’écorce de bouleau interne et externe, sauvage et naturelle. C’est une source primordiale de bétuline et d’acide bétulinique, qui aident à purifier le corps et renforcent l’immunité. Utilisez également cette infusion pour favoriser un poids corporel sain. Par ailleurs, ces molécules semblables aux stéroïdes stimulent la santé globale des cellules corporelles.

Comment prendre

For an invigortaing infusion dissolve one teaspoonful of this wild-source tea in a cup of hot water, adding whole organic milk and honey if desired. Also add a heaping teaspoonful to bath water for a tonic effect.

Qu'est-ce qu'il y a à l'intérieur

Écorce de bouleau (Birch Bark)

L’écorce de bouleau est riche en agents phyto-chimiques puissants, acide bétulinique et bétuline. Ces substances renferment les actifs précurseurs à la fabrication des molécules de cholestérol dans le corps. La bétuline et l'acide bétulinique sont des antioxydants efficaces, ce qui explique pourquoi l’écorce de bouleau dispose d’un indice ORAC (capacité d'absorption des radicaux oxygénés) jusqu’à 1300 par gramme.
BÉNÉFICIAIRE POUR:
Aliments complets (Whole Food)
Perte de poids (Weight Loss)

Bet-u-Birch Tea est une bonne source de

Oligo-éléments
Polyphénols
Stérols végétaux

Full Ingredient List

Raw, wild white and inner birch bark

Commentaires

Soyez le premier à laisser un avis!

Add Your Review Rate Bet-u-Birch Tea

Bet-u-Birch Tea

There is nothing more powerful for the body than wild, raw inner and outer birch bark. It’s a top source of betulin and betulinic acid, which support whole body cleansing and immunity. Use this tea also to support a healthy body weight. These steroid-like molecules also support a healthy whole body cellular response.

Full Spectrum
Raw
Wild-Sourced

$39.99

Charged with Sun Energy
Handmade
Limited Production
Hand Picked by Villagers

Product Details

There is nothing more powerful for the body than wild, raw inner and outer birch bark. It’s a top source of betulin and betulinic acid, which support whole body cleansing and immunity. Use this tea also to support a healthy body weight. These steroid-like molecules also support a healthy whole body cellular response.

How to Take

For an invigortaing infusion dissolve one teaspoonful of this wild-source tea in a cup of hot water, adding whole organic milk and honey if desired. Also add a heaping teaspoonful to bath water for a tonic effect.

What’s Inside

Birch Bark

Wild birch bark is a rich source of powerful phytochemicals, betulinic acid and betulin. These substances are precursors to the making of cholesterol molecules in the body. Betulin and betulinic acid are powerful antioxidants, which is why birch bark has an ORAC level of up to 1300 per gram.
Beneficial For:
Anti-Aging
Weight Loss
Whole Food

Bet-u-Birch Tea is a good source of

Plant Sterols
Polyphenols
Trace Minerals

Full Ingredient List

Raw, wild white and inner birch bark

Reviews

Be the first to review!

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.