Clair

Recherches récentes

BerriMax Drops

C’est l’extrait de 8 variétés de baies sauvages et naturelles provenant du fin fond du nord du Canada. Issu des forêts boréales, il est idéal pour stimuler la purification du corps. Riche en flavonoïdes et anthocyanes, utilisez-le pour détoxifier toutes les cellules et stimuler la fonction intestinale. Les anthocyanes naturels et bruts de BerriMax sont incomparables en termes de puissance et d’efficacité et sont gorgés de soleil et d’énergie photonique.

Aliments entiers
D'origine sauvage
Écru

$29.99 or subscribe and get 5% off

Earn up to 30 Reward Points.

Achetez ce produit maintenant et gagnez jusqu'à 30 Points de récompense!

Chargé à l'énergie solaire
Fait main
Cueilli à la main par les villageois
Récolté éthique

Détails du produit

C’est l’extrait de 8 variétés de baies sauvages et naturelles provenant du fin fond du nord du Canada. Issu des forêts boréales, il est idéal pour stimuler la purification du corps. Riche en flavonoïdes et anthocyanes, utilisez-le pour détoxifier toutes les cellules et stimuler la fonction intestinale. Les anthocyanes naturels et bruts de BerriMax sont incomparables en termes de puissance et d’efficacité et sont gorgés de soleil et d’énergie photonique.

Comment prendre

Take 40 drops twice daily. For variety, mix with raw honey and add to yogurt, milk, or cream.


Plus d'informations

Pour plus d'informations sur BerriMax Drops:

Download PDF

Qu'est-ce qu'il y a à l'intérieur

Aronia (Chokecherry)

L’aronia sauvage procure des baies extrêmement puissantes dont l’extrait produit une source dense d’anthocyanes et de polyphénols. Ces derniers sont des antioxydants efficaces qui préservent les tissus. C’est un composant des gouttes sauvages et brutes du Super-5-Berries et du BerriMax. L’extrait d’aronia aide à purifier et à détoxifier tous les tissus cellulaires. De plus, l’aronia sauvage est naturellement composé de mélatonine, ses extraits devraient donc favoriser le mécanisme du sommeil.

Canneberge (Cranberry)

Bien que les canneberges soient généralement saines, celles d’origine sauvages sont les plus efficaces pour la santé de vos reins et de votre vessie. Les ressources sauvages incluent la viorne viburnum trilobum et l’airelle rouge. Ce sont des variétés sauvages exceptionnellement riches en composés phytochimiques bénéfiques pour la santé, y compris pour la santé cognitive, le tissu gingival et la réponse des reins/de la vessie, entre autres, la fortification de la vessie avec l’âge.
BÉNÉFICIAIRE POUR:
Santé des reins et de la vessie (Kidney & Bladder Health)

Framboise (Raspberry)

Gorgés d’acide ellagique et autres substances phytochimiques aux propriétés thérapeutiques, les extraits de framboise sont véritablement bénéfiques pour la santé. Utilisez-les pour purifier vos cellules et pour renforcer la réponse hormonale chez les femmes. De plus, l’acide ellagique fortifie le cœur et le système circulatoire.
BÉNÉFICIAIRE POUR:
Détox (Detox)
Santé de la femme (Women's Health)
Système circulatoire (Circulatory System)

Baies sauvages (Wild Berries)

Les baies sauvages sont un concentré de bienfaits pour la santé des cellules et la détoxification. Pour produire les extraits, les baies doivent être d’origine sauvage et soigneusement cueillies à la main. Les extraits renforcent la digestion, le système immunitaire, la purification des reins et la détoxification intracellulaire.
BÉNÉFICIAIRE POUR:
Anti-vieillissement (Age-Protecting)
Cheveux, peau et ongles (Hair, Skin & Nails)

BerriMax Drops est une bonne source de

Anthocyanes
Des composés phénoliques
Polyphénols

Full Ingredient List

Wild blackberry extract, wild lingonberry extract, Neroli orange essence, wild red & black raspberry extracts, wild honeysuckle berry extract, wild chokecherry extract, wild blueberry extract, wild serviceberry extract

Commentaires

Soyez le premier à laisser un avis!

Add Your Review Rate BerriMax Drops

BerriMax Drops

This is the wild, raw, original 8 far northern Canadian berry extract. From the boreal forest it is ideal for a healthy whole body cleansing response. Packed with flavonoid and anthocyanin powers use it to detox all cells and to support healthy intestinal function. The natural, raw anthocyanins in BerriMax are unmatched for their power and potency and are sun-charged with the power of photonic energy.

Raw
Whole Food
Wild-Sourced

$29.99

Charged with Sun Energy
Handmade
Hand Picked by Villagers
Ethically Harvested

Product Details

This is the wild, raw, original 8 far northern Canadian berry extract. From the boreal forest it is ideal for a healthy whole body cleansing response. Packed with flavonoid and anthocyanin powers use it to detox all cells and to support healthy intestinal function. The natural, raw anthocyanins in BerriMax are unmatched for their power and potency and are sun-charged with the power of photonic energy.

How to Take

Take 40 drops twice daily. For variety, mix with raw honey and add to yogurt, milk, or cream.


More Info

For more information on BerriMax Drops:

Download PDF

What’s Inside

Chokecherry

Wild chokecherry is a highly powerful berry, the extract of which is a dense source of anthocyanins and polyphenols. These are potent antioxidants, which perserve the tissues. This is a component of Super-5-Berries and BerriMax wild, raw drops. Chokecherry extracts helps cleanse and detox all tissues of the body. Plus, obviously, wild chokecherry has natural melatonin and, thus, the berry extracts would aid in the support of a healthy sleep mechanism.
Beneficial For:
Cognition & Brain Health
Detox
Immune System

Cranberry

While all cranberry is healthy wild sources are far more potent for supporting a healthy kidney and bladder response than any other. Wild sources include high bush cranberry and lingoberry. These are wild types which are exceptionally dense in health-promoting phytochemicals, including those which support a healthy cognitive, gum tissue, and kidney/bladder response, including a healthy response for age-related bladder support.
Beneficial For:
Cognition & Brain Health
Detox
Kidney & Bladder Health

Raspberry

Rich in health-giving ellagic acid and other key phytochemicals extracts of raspberry are truly health-giving. Use them to support a healthy cellular cleansing response and also healthy female hormone response. Plus, ellagic acid supports the health of the heart and circulatory system.
Beneficial For:
Anti-Aging
Diabetes
Immune System

Wild Berries

Wild berries are powerhouses for supporting a healthy overall cellular health response and also a healthy detoxification response. To make the extracts each berry must be sourced in the wild and carefully handpicked and then extracted. The extracts support a healthy digestion, immune system, kidney cleansing response, and intracellular detox.
Beneficial For:
Anti-Aging
Hair, Skin & Nails

BerriMax Drops is a good source of

Anthocyanins
Phenolic Compounds
Polyphenols

Full Ingredient List

Wild blackberry extract, wild lingonberry extract, Neroli orange essence, wild red & black raspberry extracts, wild honeysuckle berry extract, wild chokecherry extract, wild blueberry extract, wild serviceberry extract

Reviews

Be the first to review!

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.