واضح

عمليات البحث الأخيرة

North American Herb & Spice مسرد للمصطلحات

هي نباتات غير سامة يتم تسويقها على أنها تساعد الجسم على مقاومة الضغوطات بكافة أنواعها والتكيف معها سواء كانت فيزيائية أو كيميائية أو بيولوجية. تم استخدام هذه الأعشاب والجذور لقرون في تقاليد العلاج الصينية والأيورفيدا ، لكنها تشهد نهضة اليوم. أفضل المصادر: Mac-o-Power و Maca Milk و Ashadrene و Royal Oil و Royal Power

الأحماض الأمينية هي مركبات عضوية تتحد لتشكل بروتينات. الأحماض الأمينية والبروتينات هي لبنات بناء الحياة. عندما يتم هضم البروتينات أو تكسيرها ، تترك الأحماض الأمينية. إنها ضرورية لتغذية الجسم لاحتياجاته الأساسية. أفضل المصادر: خط NutriHemp و Chaga Chunks و Pure Omega

الأنثوسيانين هو نوع من الفلافونويد قابل للذوبان في الماء مع أصباغ ملونة تعبر عن خصائص مضادات الأكسدة التي قد تظهر ، حسب درجة الحموضة ، باللون الأحمر أو الأرجواني أو الأزرق أو الأسود. تشمل النباتات الغذائية الغنية بالأنثوسيانين التوت الأزرق والتوت والعليق. أفضل المصادر: BerriMax، RaspaMax، Purple Corn، Hempanol Brain Detox، Elderol and Elder C

مادة تسكن الأكسدة ، مثل فيتامين سي أو إي الذي يقضي على عوامل الأكسدة التي يحتمل أن تكون خطرة في الكائنات الحية. يدعم استجابة الجذور الحرة الطبيعية للجسم. تدعم مضادات الأكسدة الخلايا والأنسجة السليمة. يتم تصنيفها إلى فئات مختلفة بخصائص فريدة مثل الجلوتاثيون أو أستازانتين أو S.O.D على سبيل المثال لا الحصر. أفضل المصادر: Oreganol P73 و OregaResp و OregaMax و Clovanol و Wild Chaga Mushroom و Black Seed و Polar Power و Turmeric Power Plus و Canacurmin

هو تربين طبيعي مكون من العديد من الزيوت الأساسية ، خاصة في القرنفل والقنب وإكليل الجبل والجنجل. الكاريوفيلين Caryophyllene هو أحد المركبات الكيميائية التي تساهم في تكوين رائحة الفلفل الأسود. هيكلها الجزيئي نادر في الطبيعة. يُعرف بأنه أحد أكثر المنشطات فاعلية لمستقبلات CB2 في جسم الإنسان. أفضل المصادر: Hempanol و Hempanol CF super Strength و Rosemanol و Clovanol و Hempanol PM و Oreganol P-73.

هي السكريات الموجودة في جدران الخلايا من البكتيريا والفطريات والخمائر والطحالب والأشنات والنباتات ، مثل الشوفان والشعير والفطر المستهلكة في الأطعمة الكاملة ، البيتا جلوكان مفيدة للكوليسترول الصحي وسكر الدم والجهاز المناعي ، ودعم ضغط الدم. أفضل مصادر المنتجات: Wild Chaga Mushroom

تربين وفيرة تحدث بشكل طبيعي. عادة ما يتم استخراجه من لحاء أشجار البتولا. يشكل ما يصل إلى 30٪ من الوزن الجاف لحاء البتولا الفضي. توجد أيضًا في عصارة البتولا وشاجا البرية. أفضل مصادر المنتجات: Wild Chaga Mushroom line ، Bet-u-Birch

يوجد تربين طبيعي موجود في لحاء العديد من أنواع النباتات ، لا سيما شجرة البتولا البيضاء ، مع مجموعة واسعة من التأثيرات البيولوجية عند استهلاكها بما في ذلك دعم استجابة الجهاز المناعي والخلوي والالتهاب. أفضل مصادر المنتج: Wild Chaga Mushroom ، Bet-u-Birch

فئة من المركبات الكيميائية النشطة بيولوجيًا المتنوعة التي تعمل على مواقع مستقبلات القنب ، والتي تعد جزءًا من نظام endocannabinoid الموجود في الخلايا التي تغير إطلاق الناقل العصبي في الدماغ. أفضل المصادر: خط Hempanol الكامل ، Canacurmin

داخل جسم الإنسان ، نوع مستقبلات القنب من النوع 2 ، والمختصر بـ CB2 ، هو بروتين يتم التعبير عنه في أنسجة مختلفة من الجهاز المناعي والدماغ والجهاز الهضمي والجهاز العصبي المحيطي. يعد استهلاك القنب في الأطعمة الكاملة طريقة سهلة لتغذية استجابة الجسم الطبيعية لمستقبلات CB2.

الكولاجين هو البروتين الهيكلي الرئيسي في الأنسجة الضامة المختلفة في الجسم. إنه البروتين الأكثر وفرة في الثدييات ، ويشكل من 25٪ إلى 35٪ من إمداد الجسم بالكامل. ترتبط مستويات الكولاجين المرتفعة بصحة المفاصل. مع تقدمك في العمر ، يقل إنتاج جسمك. أفضل المصادر: كولاجين باور بلس

أحد مضادات الأكسدة الطبيعية الفينول الموجودة في العديد من الفواكه والخضروات. دفعت الخصائص المضادة للأكسدة لحمض الإلاغيك إلى إجراء بحث حول فوائده الصحية المحتملة. أفضل المصادر: PomaMax و Resvera-Flo و Black Seed Cardio-Plus و Oregano P-73 Juice مع رمان حقيقي وعنب Muscadine

أي من البروتينات المعقدة العديدة التي تنتجها الخلايا الحية وتحفز تفاعلات كيميائية حيوية محددة في درجات حرارة الجسم. على سبيل المثال ، قد تدعم إنزيمات الجهاز الهضمي مثل البابايا (البابايا) والبروميلين (الأناناس) استجابة الجسم الطبيعية للجهاز الهضمي. أفضل المصادر: كولاجين باور بلس ، جاسترونيكس ، إنفليميز كبسولات

أي مجموعة كبيرة من المركبات النباتية القابلة للذوبان في الماء النشطة بيولوجيًا (مثل الأنثوسيانين والفلافونات) التي تحتوي على أصباغ تتراوح في اللون من الأصفر إلى الأحمر إلى الأزرق وتحدث بشكل خاص في الفواكه والخضروات والأعشاب (مثل العنب والحمضيات الفواكه ، والفلفل ، والشبت) الفلافونويدات هي كاسحات فعالة للجذور الحرة في أنبوب الاختبار (في المختبر) وهي مفيدة كمضادات الأكسدة. أفضل المصادر: Purely C، Purple Corn، Resvital، Black Seed Cardio Plus

ذرة تفاعلية أو مجموعة ذرات تحتوي على إلكترون واحد أو أكثر من الإلكترونات غير المتزاوجة خاصة: تلك التي يتم إنتاجها في الجسم عن طريق عمليات بيولوجية طبيعية أو يتم إدخالها من مصدر خارجي (مثل دخان التبغ أو السموم أو الملوثات) والتي يمكن أن تدمر الخلايا ، البروتينات والحمض النووي عن طريق تغيير تركيبها الكيميائي

هي فئة من المركبات الكيميائية التي تتكون من حمض كربوكسيل يتم استبداله بمجموعة هيدروكسيل على الكربون المجاور. قد تكون طبيعية أو اصطناعية. وهي معروفة جيدًا لاستخدامها في صناعة مستحضرات التجميل لدعم البشرة. أفضل المصادر الطبيعية: Resvital، Purely C

فوسفات معقد من الكالسيوم Ca5 (PO4) 3OH والذي يحدث كمعدن وهو العنصر الهيكلي الرئيسي لعظم الفقاريات. أحد المصادر الطبيعية الأكثر مثالية لـ MCHC يأتي من الماشية النيوزيلندية العشبية الفيدرالية. MCHC يدعم نظام هيكلي صحي. أفضل المصادر: Bone Activ و Collagen Power Plus

صبغة تظهر في الشعر والحيوانات والجلد. مسؤول عن التسمير عند التعرض لأشعة الشمس. أفضل مصادر المنتجات: Wild Chaga Mushroom

مادة أو مكون طبيعي يعزز النمو ويوفر الطاقة ويحافظ على الحياة والتي يمكن أن تشمل الفيتامينات والبروتينات والمعادن. على سبيل المثال ، تحتوي الطماطم على العديد من العناصر الغذائية ، من بينها فيتامينات C و B المركب ومعادن الحديد وكذلك البوتاسيوم. أفضل المصادر: خط NutriHemp و ChagaMax و OregaMax و Purely Pak وخط فيتامين الغذاء الكامل و Polar Power.

قدرة الامتصاص الجذري للأكسجين اختبار يقيس قدرة مضادات الأكسدة الكلية في أي طعام ، مثل الأعشاب أو النباتات أو التوت.

فيتامين قابل للذوبان في الماء ومغذٍ أساسي للحياة. B5 يحول الأطعمة إلى طاقة. أفضل المصادر: Royal Oil و Royal Power ، Purely B ، Wild Chaga mushrooms

العديد من الدهون المعقدة المحتوية على الفوسفور (مثل الليسيثين) المشتقة من الجلسرين وهي مكونات رئيسية لأغشية الخلايا. يساعد وجود ما يكفي من هذه الدهون المهمة في دعم صحة الدماغ والجلد والكبد وقوة جميع الخلايا. أفضل المصادر: Polar Power، Purely E

علم الضوئيات هو العلم الفيزيائي لتوليد الضوء واكتشافه ومعالجته من خلال الانبعاث والإرسال والتشكيل ومعالجة الإشارات والتبديل والتضخيم والاستشعار. تتمتع النباتات والتوت التي تزرع في الهواء الطلق بأفضل مصادر الطاقة الضوئية. أفضل المصادر: Rubinol و Oreganol P-73 و OregaResp و OregaMax و BerriMax و RaspaMax و DandoMax

أي مجموعة من الكحولات الطبيعية الصلبة متعددة الحلقات مثل إرغوستيرول ، المشتقة من النباتات. إن اتباع نظام غذائي غني بالفيتو ستيرول يدعم الكوليسترول الصحي والاستجابة القلبية الوعائية. بعض المصادر تشمل اللوز والأفوكادو. أفضل المصادر: الحبة السوداء وفطر تشاجا

مركب بيولوجي (مثل بيتا كاروتين والليكوبين) يحدث بشكل طبيعي في النباتات ، ويمكن أن يساعد في دعم الصحة العامة للجسم. أفضل مصادر المنتجات: جميع الزيوت العطرية بما في ذلك الأوريجانو p-73 و Beta Palm و خط Hempanol الخام.

كربوهيدرات ، مثل النشا ، أو الإنولين ، أو السليلوز ، تحتوي على أكثر من ثلاث وحدات أحادية السكاريد لكل جزيء ، والوحدات التي ترتبط ببعضها البعض بطريقة الأسيتال ، وبالتالي فهي قادرة على التحلل المائي بواسطة الأحماض أو الإنزيمات إلى السكريات الأحادية. أفضل المصادر: Wild Chaga Mushrooms و Bet-U-Birch و Yacon Power

مشتقات الهيدروكربونات العطرية الموجودة داخل النباتات من جميع الأنواع والتي لها آثار إيجابية على الصحة وعادة ما يتم تحديدها كمركبات مضادة للأكسدة. يمكن أن يكون استهلاك نسبة عالية من مادة البوليفينول من الأطعمة الكاملة مثل الأعشاب والتوابل طريقة مثالية لدعم صحة الفرد. أفضل المصادر: Oreganol P73 ، OregaResp ، OregaMax ، Sagenol ، Rosemanol ، Clovanol ، Lavenol

كائن حي دقيق (مثل العصيات اللبنية) يحافظ عند تناوله (كما هو الحال في طعام أو مكمل غذائي) على البكتيريا المفيدة أو يعيدها إلى الجهاز الهضمي. أفضل مصدر للمنتجات: Health Bac، Yacon Power plus capsules

فيتامين ب أساسي يوجد بشكل طبيعي في الأطعمة مثل الحبوب الكاملة والفواكه والخضروات واللحوم. توجد عادة في المكملات الغذائية. أفضل المصادر: بيورلي بي ، الزيت الملكي والقوة الملكية ، فطر شاجا البري

هو فيتامين ب أساسي يوجد بشكل طبيعي في الأطعمة مثل البيض والخضروات والفطر واللوز. B2 يلعب دورًا رئيسيًا في الحفاظ على إمداد الجسم بالطاقة. أفضل المصادر: فطر شاجا البري ، غذاء ملكات النحل ، بيورلي بي

ديسموتاز الفائق هو إنزيم يحفز بالتناوب تفكيك جذري الأكسيد الفائق إلى أكسجين جزيئي عادي أو بيروكسيد الهيدروجين. يتم إنتاج Superoxide كمنتج ثانوي لاستقلاب الأكسجين ، وإذا لم يتم تنظيمه ، فإنه يتسبب في العديد من أنواع تلف الخلايا. لدعم الخلايا السليمة ، هذه هي أفضل مصادر S.O.D: Wild Chaga Mushroom ، Bet-u-Birch

Industry leading carbon dioxide-based extraction for preserving the full spectrum of plant chemicals in any given herb or spice.  This sophisticated extraction method often provides the highest amounts of phenolic compounds for the end user.  Best sources:  Hempanol line, Canacurmin, Gingerol, Turmeric Power Plus, H2 Orega

هي فئة كبيرة ومتنوعة من المركبات العضوية ، تنتجها مجموعة متنوعة من النباتات. غالبًا ما يكون لها رائحة قوية وهي هيدروكربونات. هم المكونات الأساسية للزيوت الأساسية لأنواع كثيرة من النباتات والزهور. تُستخدم الزيوت العطرية على نطاق واسع كروائح في صناعة العطور والطب التقليدي ، مثل العلاج بالروائح وغيرها. أفضل المصادر: Hempanol Super Strength و Oreganol P73 و Clovanol و Hempanol CF و Cannacurmin و Hempanol PM و OregaSpray و Protec-X وزيوت اللافندر والآس.

هي مركبات طبيعية في عائلة فيتامين هـ. فيتامين (هـ) ضروري للجسم السليم والدماغ ووظائف القلب. كما هو الحال مع مركب فيتامين E الآخر توكوفيرول ، هناك أربعة أنواع من توكوترينولس الموجودة في الطبيعة: ألفا وبيتا وغاما ودلتا. أفضل المصادر: Purely E، Pumpkinol، Beta Palm، Pure Omega

مركب رئيسي نشط بيولوجيًا موجود في جذر الكركم بالكامل والذي يدعم الجهاز العصبي الطبيعي للجسم والاستجابة للالتهابات. أفضل المصادر: Turmeric Power Plus و Canacurmin و TurmaMax و Golden Spice Latte.

هل لديك أسئلة؟

تحدث إلى ستيفن هاركينز ([email protected]) معلمنا الوطني & مدير التدريب

NAHS product specialist

You can now shop in Spanish, French, and Arabic!

North American Herb & Spice Glossary of Terms

Are non-toxic plants that are marketed as helping the body resist and adapt to stressors of all kinds, whether physical, chemical or biological. These herbs and roots have been used for centuries in Chinese and Ayurvedic healing traditions, but they’re having a renaissance today.  Best sources:  Mac-o-Power, Maca Milk, Ashadrene, Royal Oil and Royal Power

Amino acids are organic compounds that combine to form proteins. Amino acids and proteins are the building blocks of life. When proteins are digested or broken down, amino acids are left.  They are critical for nourishing the body for its most basic needs.  Best Sources:  NutriHemp line, Chaga Chunks, Pure Omega

Anthocyanins are water-soluble type of flavonoid with colorful pigments expressing antioxidant properties that, depending on their pH, may appear red, purple, blue or black. Food plants rich in anthocyanins include the blueberry, raspberry, blackberries.  Best Sources:  BerriMax, RaspaMax, Purple Corn, Hempanol Brain Detox, Elderol and Elder C

A substance that inhabits oxidation, such as Vitamin C or E that eliminates potentially dangerous oxidizing agents in living organisms. Supports the body’s natural free radical response. Antioxidants support healthy cells and tissue.  They are classified into different categories with unique properties such as Glutathione, Astaxanthin, or S.O.D to name just a few. Best sources:  Oreganol P73, OregaResp, OregaMax, Clovanol, Wild Chaga Mushroom, Black Seed, Polar Power, Turmeric Power Plus, Canacurmin

Is a natural terpene that is a constituent of many essential oils, especially in clove, hemp, rosemary, and hops. Caryophyllene is one of the chemical compounds that contributes to the aroma of black pepper. Its molecular structure is rare in nature. Known as one of the most potent activators of the human body’s CB2 receptors.  Best sources:  Hempanol and Hempanol CF super strength, Rosemanol, Clovanol, Hempanol PM, Oreganol P-73.

Are polysaccharides that are found in the cell walls of bacteria, fungi, yeasts, algae, lichens, and plants, such as oats and barley, and mushrooms Consumed in wholefoods, Beta-glucans are helpful for healthy cholesterol, blood sugar, immune system, and blood pressure support. Best product sources: Wild Chaga Mushrooms

An abundant, naturally occurring terpene. It is commonly extracted from the bark of birch trees. It forms up to 30% of the dry weight of silver birch bark. It is also found in birch sap and wild Chaga.  Best product sources:  Wild Chaga Mushroom line, Bet-u-Birch

A naturally occurring terpene found in the bark of several species of plants, notably the white birch tree, with a wide range of biological effects when consumed including immune system, cellular, and inflammation response support.  Best product sources: Wild Chaga Mushroom, Bet-u-Birch

A class of diverse bio-active chemical compounds that acts on cannabinoid receptor sites, which are part of the endocannabinoid system found in cells that alter neurotransmitter release in the brain. Best sources: Full Hempanol line, Canacurmin

Inside the human body, the cannabinoid receptor type 2, abbreviated as CB2, is a protein expressed in various tissues of the immune system, brain, gastrointestinal, and peripheral nervous systems.  Consuming cannabinoids in whole foods is an easy way to nourish your body’s natural CB2 receptor response.

Collagen is the main structural protein in the various connective tissues in the body. It is the most abundant protein in mammals, making up from 25% to 35% of the whole-body’s supply.  Higher Collagen levels are associated with healthy joints.  As you age, your body makes even less.  Best sources:  Collagen Power Plus

A natural phenol antioxidant found in numerous fruits and vegetables. The antioxidant properties of ellagic acid have prompted research into its potential health benefits.  Best sources:  PomaMax, Resvera-Flo, Black Seed Cardio-Plus, Oregano P-73 Juice with real Pomegranate and Muscadine Grape

Any of numerous complex proteins that are produced by living cells and catalyze specific biochemical reactions at body temperatures. For example, digestive enzymes such as papain (papaya) and bromelain (pineapple), may support the body’s natural digestive system response.  Best sources:  Collagen Power Plus, Gastronex, Inflameez Capsules

Any of a large group of typically biologically active water-soluble plant compounds (such as the anthocyanins and flavones) that include pigments ranging in color from yellow to red to blue and occur especially in fruits, vegetables, and herbs (such as grapes, citrus fruits, peppers, and dill) Flavonoids are effective scavengers of free radicals in the test tube (in vitro). They are beneficial as antioxidants.  Best sources:  Purely C, Purple Corn, Resvital, Black Seed Cardio Plus

A reactive atom or group of atoms that has one or more unpaired electrons especially : one that is produced in the body by natural biological processes or introduced from an outside source (such as tobacco smoke, toxins, or pollutants) and that can damage cells, proteins, and DNA by altering their chemical structure

Are a class of chemical compounds that consist of a carboxylic acid substituted with a hydroxyl group on the adjacent carbon. They may be naturally occurring or synthetic. They are well known for their use in the cosmetics industry to support the skin.  Best Natural sources:  Resvital, Purely C

A complex phosphate of calcium Ca5(PO4)3OH that occurs as a mineral and is the chief structural element of vertebrate bone.  One of the most ideal natural sources of MCHC comes from New Zealand Grass Fed Cattle. MCHC Supports a healthy skeletal system.  Best sources:  Bone Activ and Collagen Power Plus

A pigment that occurs in hair, animals, and skin. Responsible for tanning when exposed to sunlight. Best product sources:  Wild Chaga Mushrooms

A natural substance or ingredient that promotes growth, provides energy, and maintains life which can include vitamins, protein, and minerals. For example, Tomatoes contain many nutrients, among them vitamins C, B-complex and the minerals iron as well as potassium.  Best sources:  NutriHemp line, ChagaMax, OregaMax, Purely Pak and whole food vitamin line, Polar Power.

Oxygen Radical Absorbance Capacity A test that measures total antioxidant capacity in any given food, such as herbs, plants, or berries.

Is a water-soluble vitamin and an essential nutrient for life.  B5 converts foods into energy. Best sources:  Royal oil and Royal Power, Purely B, wild Chaga mushrooms

Various phosphorus-containing complex lipids (such as lecithin) that are derived from glycerol and are major constituents of the membranes of cells.  Having enough of these important lipids help support the health of the brain, the skin, the liver, and strength of all cells.  Best sources:  Polar Power, Purely E

Photonics is the physical science of light generation, detection, and manipulation through emission, transmission, modulation, signal processing, switching, amplification, and sensing.  Plants and berries grown in the outdoors have the best sources of photonic energy.  Best Sources:  Rubinol, Oreganol P-73, OregaResp, OregaMax, BerriMax, RaspaMax, DandoMax

Any group of natural solid polycyclic alcohols such as ergosterol, derived from plants.  Consuming a diet rich in Phyto-Sterols support a healthy cholesterol and cardiovascular response.  Some sources include almonds and avocados.  Best sources:  Black Seed and Chaga Mushrooms

A biological compound (such as beta-carotene and lycopene) occurring naturally in plants, that can help support the overall health of the body.  Best Product sources:  All essential oils including oregano p-73, Beta Palm, Raw Hempanol line.

A carbohydrate, as starch, inulin, or cellulose, containing more than three monosaccharide units per molecule, the units being attached to each other in the manner of acetals, and therefore capable of hydrolysis by acids or enzymes to monosaccharides.          Best sources:  Wild Chaga Mushrooms, Bet-U-Birch, Yacon Power

Derivatives of aromatic hydrocarbons found within plants of all kinds that have positive effects on health and are usually identified as antioxidant compounds.  Consuming a high polyphenol count from whole foods like herbs and spices can be an ideal way to support one’s health. Best sources:  Oreganol P73, OregaResp, OregaMax, Sagenol, Rosemanol, Clovanol, Lavenol

A microorganism (such as lactobacillus) that when consumed (as in a food or a dietary supplement) maintains or restores beneficial bacteria to the digestive tract.  Best Products source:  Health Bac, Yacon Power plus capsules

An essential B vitamin that occurs naturally foods such as certain, whole grains, fruits, vegetables, and meats.  It is commonly found in dietary supplements.  Best sources:  Purely B, Royal oil and Royal power, wild Chaga mushrooms

Is an essential B vitamin that occurs naturally in foods such as eggs, green vegetables, mushrooms and almonds.  B2 plays a major role in maintaining the body’s energy supply.  Best sources:  wild chaga mushrooms, Royal Jelly, Purely B

Superoxide dismutase is an enzyme that alternately catalyzes the dismutation of the superoxide radical into either ordinary molecular oxygen or hydrogen peroxide. Superoxide is produced as a by-product of oxygen metabolism and, if not regulated, causes many types of cell damage. To support healthy cells, these are the best sources for S.O.D:  Wild Chaga Mushroom, Bet-u-Birch

Industry leading carbon dioxide-based extraction for preserving the full spectrum of plant chemicals in any given herb or spice.  This sophisticated extraction method often provides the highest amounts of phenolic compounds for the end user.  Best sources:  Hempanol line, Canacurmin, Gingerol, Turmeric Power Plus, H2 Orega

Are a large and diverse class of organic compounds, produced by a variety of plants.  They often have a strong odor and are hydrocarbons. They are the primary constituents of essential oils of many types of plants and flowers. Essential oils are used widely as fragrances in perfumery and traditional medicine, such as aromatherapy and more.  Best sources:  Hempanol Super Strength, Oreganol P73, Clovanol, Hempanol CF, Cannacurmin, Hempanol PM, OregaSpray, Protec-X, oils of lavender and myrtle.

Are natural compounds in the wholefood vitamin E family. Vitamin E is necessary for proper body and brain, and heart function. As with the other vitamin E compound tocopherols, there are four types of tocotrienols found in nature: alpha, beta, gamma, and delta.  Best Sources:  Purely E, Pumpkinol, Beta Palm, Pure Omega

A major bio-active compound found in the whole root of turmeric which supports the body’s natural nervous system and inflammation response.  Best sources:  Turmeric Power Plus, Canacurmin, TurmaMax, Golden Spice Latte.

Have questions?

Talk to Steven Harkins ([email protected]) our National Educator & Training Manager

NAHS product specialist
NAHS NewsletterReceive 5% off your next order when you subscribe!